Total 35 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
How Indian Democracy can be saved ?
by Uttamkumar Samanta on Dec 11, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink 

In order to find the answer on "How Indian Democracy could be saved",
I believe before each election, there should be 1 year President rule both in the state and the central
levels.
President, Governors (non-political), IAS and IPS should hold all the portfolios during this period.
Then I believe Democracy will be less corrupted and guity like Communists, congress and
Pseudo-secularists will be punished by the people severely.
People will have right to caste their vote.
example, communists donot allow people vote for opponents. they threat people, and kill any
form of democratic right of the people.

So, there should be such kind of ammendment Parliament should bring to save Indian democracy.

Otherwise it will be ruled by most corrupted congress, communists and Peudo-secularists, and India will
be divided into pieces.

Stall industrialisation wont succeed in WB
by Indian Taurus on Dec 11, 2007 11:06 AM  Permalink 

O Champions of Industrial massacre in WB ! Revert back to history of post-independent WB before repainting your political face. The anxiety is understandable however. When Jyoti Basu can be Indian champion of communism with his son as an industrialist in the age when the industrialisation was struggling to survive in WB, why other communist leaders can not produce industrial children ! After all money is essential ingradient for continuation of political leadership within whatever banner !

West Bengal
by Govinda on Dec 11, 2007 09:00 AM  Permalink 

For so many years Communist Rule in West Bengal - was sleeping. Only bothered on sitting [Shitting] in chair of Chief Minister and enjoying lazy life. So many infiltered people from Bangla Desh allowed to stay - to increase vote bank. That time Communist Party thaught only of vote bank and not progress of state. What a shame ! Now outsiders staying in India had become Indians ! Now Communist Chief Minister woke up ! Situation is such that GOD'S MERCYLESS DANDA ON ALL THESE BUGGERS ONLY IS LEFT OUT SOLUTION. Kalimata please look into.

Re: stalling industrialisation
by Anantha Kumar Rajamani on Dec 11, 2007 08:23 AM  Permalink 

Buddha,
If u r really interested in promoting industrialization and attracting investment to the tune of crores of rupees in WB to its true spirit, then, at the first place, blast the BUDDA (old hag - Jyoti Basu) for having buried the topic of industrialization and investment in WB during his silver jubilee reign (which he claims to be proud of). This goes on to prove one reader's (Mr. Mohan Lal) apt statement that commies r still living in the age-old school of thoughts and even on date - red flags galore (strikes, boycotts, hadtals etc. etc) in left-ruled states and countries. Shame Shame LEFT parties!!! It is high-time, these LEFT parties QUIT INDIA and seek solace elsewhere!!!

Oppn effort to stall industrialisation
by Mohan lal on Dec 11, 2007 08:01 AM  Permalink 

Communist party leaders are more than enough to stall industrializations and destroy the industries which have taken shape after some much struggle.These breed of politicians still live in 19th Century.Real communists in other countries have woken up to reality, but this unfortunate creatures, the curse of this country, the frozen stones continue to exploit the half-baked literates for their selfish gain.lal

Whom are you addressing Buddha sir?
by Shubhangi on Dec 11, 2007 06:39 AM  Permalink 

I think this message of yours is directed to the leftists of this country.LOL. You could have just sent them your views or appeals or directions via your communist party's inter office memo. It would have saved you the embarassment.However, thank you raising your voice against communism.

RE:Jokers party
by Rajeev on Dec 11, 2007 08:51 AM  Permalink
You will never understand also . To understand that you should have some thing called brain.

RE:Jokers party
by Anantha Kumar Rajamani on Dec 11, 2007 08:27 AM  Permalink
ppl. of WB and Kerala dont have a choice. They r left betn. the devil (left front) and deep sea (UDF).

Biggest joke of the century.
by babu on Dec 11, 2007 06:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Look who is taking.
The CPM and CPI party who is the biggest hurdle in countries growth is taking about industrialization.
Biggest joke of the century.
WB CM first stop your jokers Karat and Yacahari sitting in Delhi and opposing each and every investment proposals.

RE:Biggest joke of the century.
by Rajeev on Dec 11, 2007 08:52 AM  Permalink
Yaa .. Look who is talking .... Its just blind anti communism that drives you ... See the reality , facts and you will sure know why they are elected again and again in these two progressive states .

RE:Biggest joke of the century.
by neeraj menon on Dec 11, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
what do you mean progressive state?? Kerala??? you must be joking!!! kerala is the worst state in india to live. its just filled with militant thugs, who destroy every damn thing in the name of communism. pathetic losers. rest of india progressed and kerala regressed. every single mallu would look to escape kerala at the first opportunity..thanks to these political thugs and their goons. the beurocracy is even worse..absolutely impotent and nonfunctional. no wonder swami vivekanda said, kerala is a mental asylum.

A horrendous lie
by Gopalan Ramachandran on Dec 11, 2007 06:09 AM  Permalink 

That the 'Opposition' is opposed to industrialisation in West Bengal is a horrendos lie. The economic history of West Bengal from the mid-1960s would show that the Left Front and its constituents have done everything to discourage the growth of industry. They have woken up after four decades of sloth and double-speak. They have found a nice escape by pointing fingers. Travel down Jessore Road and you will find large tracts of industrial land that will make it unnecesary to acquire lands in Singur and Nandigram. Or, travel from Majerhat down to Diamond Harbor. Vacant unused indstrial sheds. They all stand testimony to four decades of anti-industrialisation and twenty-four months of land grab elsewhere.

Total 35 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2