Total 510 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
How to get congress ticket
by Ashok S on Dec 11, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

You need the following:
20 crore rupees (minimum)
200 rowdies
2000 times utterance of words Indira, Rajiv, Sonia or installation of their statues and renaming everything to these names...if you dont believe me ask the CM of Andhra Pradesh

RE:How to get congress ticket
by Balakumaran on Dec 11, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
How to get ticket in BJP
Be a extremist
Kill minorities
Yatra

by saamraaj on Dec 11, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
MODI IS THE HITLER OF INDIA, HE KILLED INNOCENTS PEOPLE AND MADE FAKE ENCOUNTER, THAT'S WHY AMERICAN EMBASSY DID NOT GIVE HIM VISA TO GO TO AMERICA,

MODI IS HITLER OF INDIA, GOD WILL PUNISH TO HIM

by Ramakrishna J on Dec 11, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
Throw out all the Muslims and converted ppl from India,declare India as a Hindu state..

Hindustan hamara, Hindus are great.. if Hindus are not that much tolerant, there will not be single Muslim in this country !!!

Jai Hind !!

by Ashok S on Dec 11, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
Balakumaran...you are still a balak...do not interfere in elders' discussions...why dont you think of spending the pocket money you got for attending last week's sunday school or much better read some chapters of the Bible (your sunday school home work)...???

by devdass on Dec 11, 2007 04:36 PM  Permalink
How to be a leader in TN? Lick minorities and kick self respect!Support Tamil extremists and get kicked all over world!

by mahesh setty on Dec 11, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
u will kill the majority people of india and we should should not protect our selves where were u when hindus were killed in jammu & kashmirand hindus have left their homeland and living in other places do you have any concern for hindus

RE:RE:How to get congress ticket
by Ramakrishna J on Dec 11, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
Throw out all the Muslims and converted ppl from India,
declare India as a Hindu state..

Hindustan hamara, Hindus are great.. if Hindus are not that much tolerant,
there will not be single Muslim in this country !!!

Jai Hind !!

Feeling Pity about Mr. Manmohan Singh
by Ankur Somani on Dec 11, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Only good and intelligent guy of congress Mr. Manmohan Singh is now becoming a politician... This dirty politician have not even spare them... He also started giving baseless statement.

Please PM don't give sucha baseless and dumb statements as you are the most educated PM in whole world....

RE:Feeling Pity about Mr. Manmohan Singh
by Ashok S on Dec 11, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
Hey...dont mind...he is a true congressman and is showing his skills!

RE:Feeling Pity about Mr. Manmohan Singh
by devdass on Dec 11, 2007 04:40 PM  Permalink
Appealing to him is a waste. Sonia is the boss!

MODI will win...
by maha iyer on Dec 11, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink 

MODI WILL WIN WITH MAJORITY. OUR SARDARJI PM IS DOEST HAVE SENSE IN COMMENTING... ALL HE IS DOING PUPPET SHOW AND REMOTE CONTROL IS WITH ITALIAN WOMEN.

PM LACKS SELF ESTEEM!
by Krish Koundy on Dec 11, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What do you expect from a PM who doesnt understand what is popular support! He never won an election but became a PM! He would be obviously serve the lady who made him the PM. However, he would dump her one day the way he dumped Mr. PV Narasimharao who made him finance minister.

BJP has democratically elected Advani to lead the party in the next election. Congress can never have internal democracy. Every thing happens in Congress under Gandhi surname.
In the backdrop of repeated terrorist attacks all over the country, this PM left entire nation at the mercy of God, while seeking his own mercy from the lady in 10 Janpath.

Every body knows that he doesnt respect himself. He should atleast respect the constitutional position he is holding

RE:PM LACKS SELF ESTEEM!
by Manoj on Dec 11, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
Congress will make the servant who washes Rahul baby's nappy as next Prime Minister candidate.

RE:PM LACKS SELF ESTEEM!
by Golden on Dec 11, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
mahishashur launde i mean kaundy kahan they yaar. tere bina to sab soona soona hai. bina bhains ke maza naheen aata khane mein. gaiyaah to chali gayee apna gobar pujwane...

RE:killers
by Manoj on Dec 11, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
thank u for ur complaints !!
Did u eat ur arab mulla's sh1t today ?

by Demo-crazy on Dec 11, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
where are you from?

by ravi g on Dec 11, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
Get lost you paki, go see whats happening in your country and look what Mushy uncle doing for country.

by Manish Airy on Dec 11, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
Hey Mulle, do you know that all terrorists around the world are muslims; they are all the killers. What India needs is all politicians to be like Modi to put muslims in their place. Killers will no longer raise their heads hereafter in India. When Modi does become the next PM; you guys will have to follow common civil code, live without clause / artcle 370, no subsidies for Haj and no reservations on any account.If you are a gujju muslim go out of the State & seek shelter next door in Pak.

RE:RE:killers
by on Dec 12, 2007 08:12 AM  Permalink
Tum moorkh Hindu log aapas me ladhate rahoge. Muslim will rule this country one day.

Alla ho Akabar.

sardar ekdum satak gaya hai
by piyush bakshi on Dec 11, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he's gone nuts.. what a foolish fellow, these guys and their sickular media dogs have thrown all pretense and decency to the winds and are really scared of the bjp and modi

RE:sardar ekdum satak gaya hai
by ASHOK on Dec 11, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
Sattak nahin gaya re, woh to sacchh bola.

Fearing Modi, BJP has crowned Advani
by rajeev on Dec 11, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now Manmohan singh accepts that modi image is on the rise despite the lies of congress and sikular media...hail modi.

RE:Fearing Modi, BJP has crowned Advani
by Aditya Singh on Dec 11, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Now man(sorry woman) mohan(i) singh(sorry to say singh) should seek asylum in Italy along with Madam Son ia or goto US

by Ashok S on Dec 11, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink
Yes...one coward amongst the bravest (Sardars)!
I hope the Akal Takth will ask this coward to become brave like other Sardars and walk away from the woman's clutches! What is more, he has already started chanting her son's name too!

by MeraBharat Mahan on Dec 11, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
Atleast there is competition in the BJP. In your party , Mr. PM, there are only sycophants who will go to any extent to please HER MAJESTY. It is one party which does not know what its existence is about, and what its intentions are. All they know is some word called secularism. Congress party thinks that it is the certificate registrar of secularism but themselves don't know the meaning of the word.

by Ramakrishna J on Dec 11, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
Throw out all the Muslims and converted ppl from India,
declare India as a Hindu state..

Hindustan hamara, Hindus are great.. if Hindus are not that much tolerant,
there will not be single Muslim in this country !!!

Jai Hind !!

by on Dec 12, 2007 08:20 AM  Permalink
Tum moorkh Hindu log aapas me ladhate rahoge. Muslim will rule this country one day.

Alla ho Akabar.

by bharat bhanushali on Dec 11, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Yes boss you are absolutely right

by RAJ KUMAR on Dec 11, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
SIKULAR WHAT IT MEANS??? LOL

papaji
by dddelhi on Dec 11, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Papaji pahle ek election jeet kar dikhayo...
chamchagiri se PM banne ke baad kisi damdaar neta par itne oche comments dena theek nahin hai...

RE:papaji
by Prasenjit Guha on Dec 11, 2007 04:27 PM  Permalink
Man, be proud of an educated prime minister. Speaking bullshit, manipulating politics, showing muscle power is not Manmohan's way of working. He is far to above persons like Modi who thrive only on sword power and not pen power.He is a man of brains (creative), Modi is a man of evil ideas. Modi will fall because of his misdeeds. It is just a matter of time when people, as they become educated will stop accepting a rogue as a CM.

by dddelhi on Dec 11, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
what creativity he has shown till now.....dear!!
:)

by Raju Raina on Dec 11, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
Yes he feels sad when muslisms get killed or arrested for doing wrong things and comes and parrots same lines again and again when people get killed in blasts after blasts. If his education cannot prevent normal people lives, everything else will come later. "jaan hai to jahaan hai". What i have to do with India's GDP growing at 9%. When my flour/Rice/Sugar/Oil price has gone up by more than 100%. And to eat them you need to be alive. nobody knows when next blast will happen and how many will get killed.

by RAJ KUMAR on Dec 11, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
DAMDAR NETA SIRF GUJRAT MEIN

Another comment from Santa
by James Bond on Dec 11, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Look who is talking! Sardar who has never fought a village election, who changes his pagdi after consultation with Sonia is talking about the stalwart of Indian politics. Mr. Singh, if Advani just pretend to sneeze, you will get pneumonia.

From the day you have become Prime Minister of this country, Khalistani movement have again surfaced. We need to correct their egos once again. You are basically an aaya(child sitter). You are there on the seat till Rahul baba is not able to move around independently. Entire nation knows this. You are a pawn. Now, you have no respect.

Pierce Brosnan

RE:Another comment from Santa
by RAJ KUMAR on Dec 11, 2007 04:24 PM  Permalink
KHALISTANI MOVEMENT HAS AGAIN SURFACED? WAH LAGTA HAI U R FROM PAKISTAN
WAH KI INTERNAL KHABAR BHI HAI

by Demo-crazy on Dec 11, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
It is happening - unfortunately the media and the public is kept too busy with Gujarat, Cricket, Pakistan, Cine stars, scandals...

by KARAN MALHOTRA on Dec 11, 2007 04:26 PM  Permalink
WHEN I SEE MAN-MOHAN SINGH [HE IS A WOMAN-MOHAN SINGH] I REMEMBER STUART OF THE STUART LITTLE FILM.

by on Dec 12, 2007 08:25 AM  Permalink

Alla ho Akabar.

Total 510 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>