Total 36 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Amitabh is vindicated!
by Rizwan Khan on Dec 11, 2007 07:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why are people still going on and on about this...

He had charges against him and he has been cleared. We should not judge the law.

He has been found NOT GUILTY! End of story!

RE:Amitabh is vindicated!
by Cutlet Gravy on Dec 11, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink

Media is against Amitabh because he eats
Dabur's Chavanprash and promotes Chavanprakash
:~ D

RE:cong is behind Bachans
by gk on Dec 11, 2007 08:03 PM  Permalink
big b is big so any body behind him

RE:cong is behind Bachans
by Sukumar Mehta on Dec 11, 2007 07:37 PM  Permalink
After all, who is Bachchan? Bachchan is not above the law. If he does not pay income tax, IT department has to recover it from him anyhow. Does IT department spare any one of us- honest tax payers, for any default?

wish u all the best Big B.
by gk on Dec 11, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

wish u all the best Big B.

RE:wish u all the best Big B.
by ppoms on Dec 11, 2007 07:20 PM  Permalink
The court said since Bachchan had abandoned his claim over the plot in Daulatpur village of Barabanki district and the village council assured it will not initiate any criminal proceeding -- civil, criminal or revenue -- against the actor if he forgoes his claim over the land, the petition can be withdrawn.

The bench said Bachchan would not lay any claim over the land in any way. It also observed there were no findings that the actor had forged entries in the revenue records and directed that no criminal, civil or revenue proceedings are initiated against him.

send amitabh behind the bars
by Sun Shine on Dec 11, 2007 06:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

send amitabh behind the bars. he is a good actor ok but he is not a good human beings.

RE:send amitabh behind the bars
by observer on Dec 11, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
are u of any good!?????????

RE:send amitabh behind the bars
by ashish kumar on Dec 11, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
well said

No Wonder if you know this...
by praada on Dec 11, 2007 06:24 PM  Permalink 

I wonder how people compare the charges for which Salman Khan and Sanjay Dutt are in Jail with this land issue.
If you are wondering how Amitabh could take the land, then you will be astonished to know that the Chief minister of Andhra Pradesh was enjoying more than 600 acres of Govt land till last year. And he has given this land to Govt. saying that he doesn't even know the rules about the land cieling act. Very Cool GUY. He is a Congress man. So not much fuss about him floating in the media unlike that of Amitabh against whom the Cong. and Maya are out on war against a small peice of land (compare to AP CM). Only GOD save India from this Congress, SONIA and chamchas.

amitabh
by susi soni on Dec 11, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you are an icon so please be away from any mess, we are pride of india.

RE:amitabh
by shan roy on Dec 11, 2007 06:08 PM  Permalink
koi icon nahi hai Baap !...ye sab mdeia ne banya...look how he was before KBCL !!!

amitabh
by dilip vig on Dec 11, 2007 06:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Amitabh is a over rated actor as per amir's latest interview.Do u all agree.Ash is very good.Abhi si so cute

by observer on Dec 11, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
jealous eh!!!!!!!!!!!!

by susi soni on Dec 11, 2007 06:07 PM  Permalink
dont mock they are indias first family, gods chosen family, a family icon, we pray for their good

by Kabir on Dec 11, 2007 06:13 PM  Permalink
are u ok they are not 1st family this is created by media

by observer on Dec 11, 2007 06:11 PM  Permalink
what are u rated as ...........idiot

by dilip vig on Dec 11, 2007 06:05 PM  Permalink
Rajinikant is also very good

by Raj on Dec 11, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
coolllllllllllll

law of india
by Hansa Kalutay on Dec 11, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

u still expect smthing from indian law????
where is sanjay dutt n salman khan??? behind bars????
yeh to phir bhi AMITABH hai
i bet he shud have more money zan zese 2 guys
n if m nt mistaken, Mr bachan was minister na??
wat he did zen???

RE:law of india
by Prasun Chatterjee on Dec 11, 2007 06:04 PM  Permalink
This is what happens in India. Modi will also go free.

by bahmophet on Dec 11, 2007 06:12 PM  Permalink
AND BUDDADEB/BIMAN/KONAR ARE ALREADY FREE!
R U HAPPY NOW U BIGOT?

by Hansa Kalutay on Dec 11, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink
lets leave modi 4 time being. i think hez doing good job out zer

!!
by rohit chauhan on Dec 11, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hey does this rule apply to all of us? i mean, i grab some land. If I am caught, i leave the land. If I am not caught, I live happily ever after!

RE:!!
by Hansa Kalutay on Dec 11, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
4get rohit!!!!
u r caught u rot in jail whole life
law is only for actors in zis country

Disposal of a fraudulant case
by Tel waala on Dec 11, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink 

Na biwi na bachcha,Na baap bada na maiyya,
The whole thing is that kay Bhaiyya,
Sabsay bada Rupaiyya ?????