RE:Sheels bhatt has issues
by Val Usa on Dec 11, 2007 12:10 AM Permalink
T artical speaks ONLY TRUTH. Is it hurting you? Do you think Gujarat prospered in just 5 years??? Man you are sleeping...you have blinded by Modi's psuedo propoganda. Wake up man and think rightly. Look at this atrical with positive way. Manily Gujarati's are carried away swiftly with emotions.
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 11, 2007 12:17 AM Permalink
rightly said... i heard even Barkha dutt got impressed by Modi... and wht abt RAJDEEP SARDESAI...
both ndtv and cnn-ibn are xtian govt country funded channels....
by Mohammed AliSherKhan on Dec 11, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
How do Congress call Molem terrorist when Moslem want only to spread Islam in infidel land. no Moslem call Moslem terrorist. Hindoo know and tell some Hindoo terrorist.
Fake encounters, robbery,insecurity, intimidation of Dalits and minorities,discrimination with Patels, crime, communalism all this tells the tale of Modi's rule in Gujrat. You cannot cover up all this by talking about Development. Hitler Shahi in this century will not succeed. Change will only bring change in our lives. Gujratis cannot be fooled angain and again.
RE:When lives of citizens are not safe what the hell development do?
by Prakash Desai on Dec 11, 2007 12:12 AM Permalink
Go to Delhi, kolkatta, mumbai ... any other metro and see how safe people are and compare the safety of people with that spread all over gujarat and see the difference .... Gujarat is safest state "Fake encounters, robbery,insecurity, intimidation of Dalits and minorities,discrimination with Patels, crime, communalism " all these are at its peak in the states ruled by non BJP govts and least in Gujarat ....... When you are telling Gujarat governance of last few years as Hitlershahi.... then what will you call the five years of Emergency rule in our country in the seventies imposed by CONGRESS?
RE:RE:When lives of citizens are not safe what the hell development do?
by Val Usa on Dec 11, 2007 01:46 AM Permalink
What safety you are barking at? Modi sleeps with a compass pill and tight security. Heew is own party men will tell you. No one is safe unless this man get out.
by ag on Dec 11, 2007 12:15 AM Permalink
U plz go first and visit these places. i don't think u'r in sync with reality!
by balaji ram on Dec 10, 2007 11:54 PM Permalink
why citizens live is not safe.. What they did to get their lives in such a situation...THINK MAN.
by Ajay Pal on Dec 11, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
Stop crying all of you. truth is hard to swallowed. So many patels leaving gujrat becuse of discrimination. many of them doing painful job in western countries.
by pooja verma on Dec 11, 2007 12:09 AM Permalink
wat development did our country see when the congress ruled for 60 yrs? wat abt the crimes taking place in delhi.wat abt those killed in nadigram(ruled by left,congress supporter at the centre)?why hasnt the givt not yet abged afzal who attacked out parliament still now?wat abt those people who lay down their lives fighting the terrorist.tat fellow is still alive who attacked our parliament.
by jai on Dec 11, 2007 12:13 AM Permalink
u paki ...in disguise of hindu name....go to ur jehadis only..i mnot gujrati but proud of gujrat and modiji...he is the hero who can hit at the nose of communal congressies and comiis...they r the biggest communals
RE:RE:RE:When lives of citizens are not safe what the hell development do?
by Val Usa on Dec 11, 2007 01:49 AM Permalink
First learn to write...can't spell Gujarat...you are a filthy and brainwahsed breed of RSS and VHP and Modi!
by on Dec 11, 2007 12:24 AM Permalink
Perfect and you are right.... others should think of and let Modi down....
by pooja verma on Dec 11, 2007 12:10 AM Permalink
by pooja verma on Dec 11, 2007 12:09 AM wat development did our country see when the congress ruled for 60 yrs? wat abt the crimes taking place in delhi.wat abt those killed in nadigram(ruled by left,congress supporter at the centre)?why hasnt the govt not yet hanged afzal who attacked out parliament still now?wat abt those people who lay down their lives fighting the terrorist.tat fellow is still alive who attacked our parliament.
I saw many msg.in gujarati and can understand but not write. Anyway:-
MERI SHRI KESHUBHAI PATEL SE YE NAMRA BUT ANURODH HAI KI AGAR AAP KO KOI BHI APATTI HO, IS SAMAY AAP BJP KA SAATH DE ! KYA AAPKI ITNE SALLON KI KURBANI KSHANIK AVEG ME BEH JAYIGE. YE TO BADI HI BHUL REH JAYEGI.
SARDAR KE ATMA KO KITAN DUKH HOGA !
JUB ZULMGAAR HAMARE SAR PE MANDRA RAHA HAI.
EK ZOR SE AKHRI SUPPORT DE DIJIYE. SAMAY KAM HAI.
HAAR JAANE KE BAAD APKE-HAMARE BETE-BETIYAN SUB GULAM HO JAYENGE, OR PACHTAVE KE SIVA KUCH NAHI REH JAYEGA.
RE:Hello Shri Keshubhai patel & friends.
by Mohammed AliSherKhan on Dec 11, 2007 12:03 AM Permalink
Why you disturb Patel Shab, he know Moslem great, so he not agree with Modi who not like Moslem. I think Patel shab like Moslem, so he not like Modi. He know Modi not good for Moslem. Thank Patel shab
RE:Hello Shri Keshubhai patel & friends.
by spandan on Dec 11, 2007 12:24 AM Permalink
Here's a simple equation Mohammed Ali... Muslims NOT GOOD for Hindus----(1) Modi NOT GOOD for Muslims-----(2) Therefore, Modi VERY VERY GOOD for Hindus.....!!!! Jai Modi Jai Moditva.......
This is a media hype.. Just rediff and the author again Modi, against Peaceful India, Against Hiduism. They have the media.. they want to force us to think against BJP. Before elections.. lot of criticise to Modi.. But after he wins.. nobody will speak about this for another 5 years.
RE:RE:Development alone won't get votes
by Prakash Desai on Dec 11, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
I disagree somewhat ... rediff has to publish both pro BJP and anti BJP .... pro Congress and anti Congress articles ... both together....this is business, nothing wrong All the articles related to Gujarat elections put together can not be concluded anti BJP In fact, articles favouring congress themselves are proving lame as congress does not have anything to say on its own, and that is why, except criticizing and anti BJP statements, congress has nothing to talk about Whereas BJP has its own thoughts, philosophy of governance for peaceful and prosper Gujarat...... I admire Modi by heart... and few articles against him can not do any harm my dear friend ... do not worry ... Modi is going to rule for not only five more years ... but for years and years
What merits do the congress have to ask the development not only in gujarat, thru out the country? Most of the time, CONGRESS ruled the country. but there is no development? why? I dont know who wrote this article, where he is sleeping so many years? Ask the congress why so many people are still living below the so called POVERTY LINE. COZ THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT.
THINK ... PEOPLE OF INDIA THINK...
WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PRESENT STATE OF AFFAIRS IN THE COUNTRY. EVERY DAY SOME BOMB BLASTING.
RE:WHAT CONGRESS DID FOR THE NATION FOR 60 YEARS?
by ag on Dec 10, 2007 11:43 PM Permalink
unfortunately most of us will vote for a party more because we hate their opponents rather than this party's own manifesto. We always have to choose the best of the worst! Hope this situation changes!THERE IS NO SINGLE PARTY RIGHT NOW WITH A COMPLETE CLEAN SHEET!
RE:WHAT CONGRESS DID FOR THE NATION FOR 60 YEARS?
by r patil on Dec 11, 2007 12:00 AM Permalink
Is their any sense of gandhian polises in front of hitlershahi,We are already seen what is happening to peaseful kashmiri hindus,peaseful tebetians,peaseful christain nationals of EU. Will you blame them if they take advantsge of democracy to elect christain fundamentalist to power.Afterall you does not what to live a life of dignity.