Total 958 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
article
by william collins on Dec 10, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish to God they would write smaller articles

RE:article
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 10, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
h aha ha ha ahh... long laugh....

IS THIS SECULARISM??
by Ankit Patel on Dec 10, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Gandhihi told us Satya Bolo...
and at this time congress interpretation of some of the similar events

Sikhs getting slaughtered in thousands= MISTAKE
Hindus getting killed in Kashmir= Political Problem
Muslims getting killed by few hundred=Holocaust
Poor protestor getting shot in WB under left government = Misunderstanding

Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal Modi
Banning Da vinci code and Jo bole so nihal= secular

Kargil attack = NDA Govt. Failure
Chinese Attack in 1962 =Unfortunate betrayal

Reservation in every school and college on caste lines = secular
Reservation in minorities institution = Communal

Fake ancounter in Guj. =Modi(BJP)communalism
Fake encounter under Cong-NCP in Maharastra ( Khwaja Yunus) = police atrocity

taking about hindus and Hinduism appeasement = Communal
Taking about Muslim and Islam = Secular

BJP freeing 3 terrorist to save 100 Indian hostages ( Kandhar issue) = Shameful
Congress freeing 4 terrorists to save just a life of one minister of Kashmir( Rubina)= Natural political dilemma.

Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude.
Not hanging terrorist Afjal Guru despite Supreme court orders - Humanity and political dilemma

if anybody questioning any religion= Communal
congress question Lord Rama existence = Clerical error, even at the time of death Gandhiji told Hay Ram!

Is there end of such secularism ?

RE:RE:IS THIS SECULARISM??
by Sampath Kumar on Dec 10, 2007 11:12 PM  Permalink
Excellent comparison, great!!!! This clearly shows the double strands of Congress and they still call themselves "So-Called Secular". They have allies like DMK who question existance of LORD RAM, but go and attend a meeting called by minority. All double strand political crooks.

RE:IS THIS SECULARISM??
by Pop Head on Dec 10, 2007 11:11 PM  Permalink
There is an end to such secularism if only stop writing!!!!!!

by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 10, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
bhaila ankit, itna lamba koi nahi padhega..
short me keh dena - jo bhi kehna hai..

by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 10, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink
jai congress kick to modi killer. do not vote a hungry of power to kill some more innocent. jai hind

by Ankit Patel on Dec 10, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
Maarah Bhai Bhavin,

Shortcut maa kahu to VOTE FOR MODI. JAI HIND.

by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 10, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
kick to your father modi. jai congress jai hind jai andhra.

by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 10, 2007 10:41 PM  Permalink
ok ankit... jai gujrat jai modi jai hind and jai mumbai/maharastra as well...

by Suresh Verma on Dec 10, 2007 11:13 PM  Permalink
I Salute you.Those who care for country will spare some time for this kind of things.There are many things which should not have shortcut.

by pooja verma on Dec 10, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink
well written.i really hope that some politician reads it.
u can post the same to a news channel.

by Ankit Patel on Dec 10, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
TV Channels and sites like rediff hate me. I am not pseudo secular. They don't allow my posts. Anyways, will try again.

by Anand Shah on Dec 11, 2007 12:32 AM  Permalink
Well said Ankit.....
all our dear indian friends think otherwise gujarat but they forget that todays united india is because of one person name SARDAR PATEL so just let them barking we are here for India and we will show india a new for sure...

RE:RE:RE:IS THIS SECULARISM??
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 10, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
then rediff will closed and u will have to move to yahoo..
whts ur 'DUSHMANI' with rediff???

by Hiran Salvi on Dec 10, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink
Bhaila Ankit,

I need your permission to send this to some journalist's Personal email addresses. I am sure they might have created rules to have my emails to move them to deleted messages but I may try to send them to people by creating new email ID but as this is your post i need your permission.

by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 10, 2007 10:54 PM  Permalink
ankit, permission api de..
nahitar hu apu chu...

by Hiran Salvi on Dec 10, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink
Bhaila Ankit thodu sachvini lakvanu...
By the way great job... greate analysis. I am copying and pasting for my refrence as I am sure this will get deleted soon by modderator.
I am the one who has great experience on ndtv.com my posts never come online. I have stopped posting. just commenting to others comments.
Lets vote and vote early so that we can wakeup our lazy friends to vote in the afternoons and ensure each & every of our friends go for voting. I request all of you to vote early and then force others to vote. tell them vote for development vote for peace in Gujarat.

Vote BJP that way you Vote for MODI....

.... VOTE FOR MODI ....

SECURAISM HAS NOT VALUE IRRR.
by Mahendra Pandit on Dec 10, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink 

If Muslims dont beleive in secularism in practice, then no use of the secularims. It is 2 way street. They are trying since 1500 years, but are not allowed by Shri Mohammed. They hired Sheela Butts,Dutts,Sardesias etc, but the could not change the muslim people. By the way it is a religion of Peace.

Merchants of Death Vs Scavenging Vultures?
by raheem vaheed on Dec 10, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink 

For more, visit this:
india hyphen secularism dot blogpost dot com

psuedos , please develop a spine
by Patriot on Dec 10, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink 

Pseudos , please develop a spine.
with egg likely to be on your face , you'll are now trying to demean the achievement of Narendra modi and blame his success on communalism
Be it whatever..I pray that he wins.. and wins handsomely.
It is hightime the pseudos get a few slaps on their face..
God bless narendra Modi and may he win handsomely trouncing everybody else's deposit

Vote for Modi
by shweta desai on Dec 10, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

do congress know what is a defination for development...a party who saide day before yesterday in frunt of midea that "maut ka saudagar" was for Modi is telling now that it was not for modi.. how can you trust such kind of party who lies to ppl since 1947 when jawarar badwa become PM.

RE:Vote for Modi
by Hiran Salvi on Dec 10, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink
good last name for Jawahar.
Rahul badly needs one....

Please
by will on Dec 10, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i m gay... Mr. modi please will you marry me???

RE:Please
by Pat Thakur on Dec 10, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
Phir to tum Manmohan ko hi apna banao, hey Guddu Singh.

by will on Dec 10, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
but Modi is better option.. dont u think...

by eelamtigers on Dec 10, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink
All gays>>>>>>>> iran, ahmedinejad is gr8 gay lover.last year he executed 400 of them.

bad luck

by will on Dec 10, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink
i feel gujarat env is same as UK, US or holland... freedom of love...

I am from Uttranchal !
by Sandeep sharma on Dec 10, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink 

I am from Uttranchal a newly state created few year ago. We have expunge the criminal and evil congress for the state in recently conducted election. On behalf of all uttranchali i wish Modiji for this radiating victory( as we all know the result)

Let celebrate 23 Dec a day of Triumph Day

Victory of GOOD( MODJI) over evil( Italian congress)

Jai HIND

Prejudiced article
by sunder on Dec 10, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I do not understand why this Shit Bhatt is after Modi and BJP.When so many people were killed in Nandigram she has not uttered a word.
God only save this country from such Jaundiced journalists.Such journalists are Black Mark in journalism.

RE:Prejudiced article
by Vijay on Dec 11, 2007 02:08 AM  Permalink
Communist.

Total 958 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>