Total 558 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Change the party symbol
by ganesh subi on Dec 10, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink 

The first thing the BJP is supposed to do is to change the election symbol. It should be Camera and not Lotus. Hi..hi...hi...if you can give it it dollars...hi..hi..hi..fame Bangaru Laxman is the fittest candidate to lead BJP. Because he was caught and exposed... Advani could escape since his name was just noted down in the diary... But the crime committed by both are same...
Jai Hind...

For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Murali Menon on Dec 10, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Imran,

Everybody knows that you guys do not give a shit when it comes to national interest and that is why you guys in Gujarat distribute sweets when Pakistan beats India in a silly cricket match. You guys are fully responsible for making Modies and Advanies in India and if you guys continue your backbiting while still living in this country, then you better give a shit, otherwise rest of the Indian states will follow Gujarat sooner.

Look at another shit from you guys. Go and get a copy of "Taj Mahal - The True Story" written by Prof. P.N. Oak wherein it is revealed that Shajahan converted a Hindu Shiva Temple called "Tejo Mahalya" into the present Taj Mahal for his wife Mumtaz. Efforts were made by then Prime Minister Indira Gandhi to withdraw this book knowing the consequences of public backlash. I think more are inside than out. Wait for it.

RE:For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 10, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
MALLU MENON WHAT R U DOING IN INDIA U SOUTHIE CLEAN STREETS IN GULF OF SHEIKHS

RE:RE:For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
Yo bongy...dont talk abt south indians. u catch fish from the same rivers where u sh*t & eat it too.

Only deve gowdaji can save this country.

RE:RE:For Imrans & Frankly Speakihngs ....
by Frankly Speaking on Dec 10, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink
Idiot, my hinduism does create hatred, is not insecure, does not need support in the name of religion. My hinduism is tolerant, compassionate and confident of itself.

by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
Mr. Menon...U r a south indian...u tell me why not Deve Gowdaji can become the next PM???

by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink
Menonji Advani PM ho sakte hai toh Deve Gowdaji kyun nahi ji. tell me.

by Preeti S on Dec 10, 2007 11:27 PM  Permalink
I will put it this way...if a person like deve gowda can be the pm, anybody can be...

Bring Younger and progressive leaders
by Janavi Sundaresan on Dec 10, 2007 10:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All parties are infested with oldies who are useless. Time to promote younger and more dynamic people. BJP has people like Jaitly and shouries who are good. Congress has Tytler and Scindia ( junior). Time to dissolve all old parties and start 2 new ones. One slightly right of center and one slightly left. Country should be governed in truly SEcular way. Neither Pseudo secular nor Hindutva.No pary should have the advantage of Dynasty.

RE:Bring Younger and progressive leaders
by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
No matter what only honourable Deve Gowdaji can save this country.

shame
by ravikanth on Dec 10, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

And Mohammad Ali Jinnah will be our new father of nation not Gandhi. Shame on BJP

RE:shame
by r patil on Dec 10, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
Pakistan is a vitmin of terrorism ,this is said by MMsingh

RE:RE:shame
by r patil on Dec 10, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
* victim

RE:shame
by Ram Alegavi on Dec 10, 2007 10:59 PM  Permalink
I thought you mean vitamin of terrorism lol

congress
by eelamtigers on Dec 10, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink 

congres has bent backwards for minorities votes BJP is setting things right, if congress do not adapt quickly the void will be filled by BJP as in karnataka or regional parties.

jai hind.

Gowda is the best
by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The dynamic, astute leader, son-of-the-soil Deve Gowda should be the next PM. Only he & his sons can save this country. South Indians have an edge over others in politics.

RE:Gowda is the best
by dhananjaya sabat on Dec 10, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
Pagal ho gaya hai ..... iski baton ka bura mat mano

by Gowdas Rule on Dec 10, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
Advani ho sakte hai to honourable Deve Gowdaji kyun nahi??? He is also working for the country & welfare of Hindu brothers.

by eelamtigers on Dec 10, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
joke of the day, ha ha ha

Hi Imran N Frankly Speaking,
by Murali Menon on Dec 10, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Everybody knows that you guys do not give a shit when it comes to national interest and that is why you guys in Gujarat distribute sweets when Pakistan beats India in a silly cricket match. You guys are fully responsible for making Modies and Advanies in India and if you guys continue your backbiting while still living in this country, then you better give a shit, otherwise rest of the Indian states will follow Gujarat sooner.

Look at another shit from you guys. Go and get a copy of %u201CTaj Mahal %u2013 The True Story%u201D written by Prof. P.N. Oak wherein it is revealed that Shajahan converted a Hindu Shiva Temple called %u201CTejo Mahalya%u201D into the present Taj Mahal for his wife Mumtaz. Efforts were made by then Prime Minister Indira Gandhi to withdraw this book knowing the consequences of public awareness of Taj Mahal. I think more are inside than out. Wait for it.

RE:Hi Imran N Frankly Speaking,
by Frankly Speaking on Dec 10, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
Idiot, my hinduism does create hatred, is not insecure, does not need support in the name of religion. My hinduism is tolerant, compassionate and confident of itself.

by on on Dec 10, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
just curious..r u software guy or work for some political party?

by suresh k on Dec 10, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
He is a malayali. Do you know the mentality of Malayalis? They are more worst then Tamilians?

n times bitten by Advani still not feeling shy
by Frankly Speaking on Dec 10, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Advani ever becomes Prime minister that is going to be a tragedy of insurmountable scale for India, no person harmed the cause of India and Indians as Advani has been doing all these years. He has been inciting baser feelings of masses for his personal ambitions all these years which caused miseries, bad blood , destruction, chaos and confusion.
They say once bitten, twice shy, you guys have been 'n' number of times bitten by Advani, Why are you still not feeling shy?

RE:n times bitten by Advani still not feeling shy
by eelamtigers on Dec 10, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
u r voice is very close to xtian or muzziee.

RE:n times bitten by Advani still not feeling shy
by Val Usa on Dec 10, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
No1 His voice of Truth...that hurts you. Right1

Total 558 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>