Total 1985 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Rahul Beta
by Sun on Dec 10, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink 

Why dont you have your milk & Bikis and go play with your Colombian GF.Politics is not for you.

Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 10, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.

RE:Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.
by purna on Dec 10, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
Let Sahadevan and his breed practise communism in pakistan and bangladesh. All will be wiped out in a day. How can you be so blind to history. Which islamic country tolerates communism; pl answer.

RE:Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.
by GN on Dec 10, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink
Sahadevan, the real problems for india are the people like you who criticise people considering their party, religion or region.

Politicians are doing their dirty job to get the vote dividing people on any damn issues.

Grow up and start recognising and admiring acheivements of people irrespective of their religion or region.

When we respect Mother Teresa, Kiran Bedi, Abdul kalam , do we ever think to look at which religion or region they belong. Exapand that thinking level to other areas of society.

EMS , VS Communists from kerala is also good leaders, similarly Antony from congress. The current left honest people in kerala politics are VS and Anotny only who dont earn money like your other Pinarayi Vijayan and Kunjalikkutty.
My point to prove is that, one should learn to criticise and even admire good people irrespective of their religion or region or party.

Gandhi doomed this country
by shrinath raju on Dec 10, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul, Dont talk about Gandhi and his ideals. Its only because of these congress men that today India got split and there is pakistan and Bangladesh. How much money did the congress accept to divide India? The gandgis are the biggest culprits for our missaries today.India and the citizens of India wiil live eacefully only after the gandhi family is completely wiped out.

RE:Gandhi doomed this country
by Pop Head on Dec 10, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
Only offsprings of Godse - Sangh Parivar and thir chamchas can talk of Mahatma Gandhi. After all, they killed him point blank!

RE:RE:Gandhi doomed this country
by TJ on Dec 10, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
u r right poop

Bigger Lie is Rahuls Surname
by Krish Koundy on Dec 10, 2007 09:55 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul is a big lie that Congress is offering to the nation. He didnt prove him self so far in any field of knowledge-be it politics, leadership, sports, education, literatures, business and any thing one can think of. His only credential is his surname-Gandhi- which is a big lie. The Gandhi family has been milking this surname for decades-though this particular surname has nothing to do with Mahatma Gandhi.

As Arun Jaitley rightly said, Rahul campaigned in UP Election-lost it and he was rewarded with General Secretary Post. He is campaigning in Gujarat, will lose it will be rewarded with a ministerial berth.

RE:Bigger Lie is Rahuls Surname
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 10, 2007 10:07 AM  Permalink
this is grace that duffers like you are born in this country where gangsters and decoits like foolan devi & Modi are elected by dumb people like you and then blame the govt of the time for your miseries you brainless idiots are fit to be hurd like animals like britishers did to you. hope this does not happen again and some sense prevails on people like you communal to the bottom of your heart and idiotic to the core. Only sensible people like Dr. manmohan singh & Rahul can save you slaves from being slave again jai hind

Nehru-clans lies.
by BigDesi on Dec 10, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia Gandhi has declared her family assests as mere Rs 2.2 lakhs in recently submitted financial disclosure. Unbelievable!

This clan is not only HUGE curse on billions of people but they also think Indians as big bunch of idiots.

RE:Nehru-clans lies.
by rajesh on Dec 10, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
She knows that this is all they genuinely earned!. Rest belongs to Public...

Dumb Rahul
by shrinath raju on Dec 10, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul,I dont think the people of Gujrat have to learn from you the reason for the growth of Gujrat. All need support to grow and the people of Gujrat got that support from Modi and today they respect Modi for appreciating their hardwork let the state grow.So Rahul, dont talk stupid. If you had brains, you would have not made this comment. This proves that the gandhi family does no have brains

RE:Dumb Rahul
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 10, 2007 09:58 AM  Permalink

One thing missing by Media
by bhagatrajdev on Dec 10, 2007 09:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Every election had prediction by all media who is going to win and how many seats will be won ewhich party.... But Gujarat 2007 no prediction.... Off late none of these prediction was even closer to tell the results of the election.... UP Election has made them not to utter abt the results...

RE:One thing missing by Media
by Pop Head on Dec 10, 2007 10:04 AM  Permalink
With BJP losing, they bought all market research firms and enforced their silence.

RE:One thing missing by Media
by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 10, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink
ha ha. You are so funny.

RAHUL : U all are
by Nandish on Dec 10, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rahul,

Everybody in India know that HOW MANY WAYS tere pura kandhani is "cross connected" and how many ways saala tum log Joot bholke have duped crores of Indians. Can U pls. justify me,

a> Why Ur. mother took 17 years to take citizenship of this country
b> Why on earth U all have always been connected to SWISS Connections
c> Why is Rajiv Gandhi foundation trust worth 3200 Crores. ?
d> Why did U all give a second fiddle to Sanjay Gandhi and Co.
e> Ur. mom (Taxi drivers Daughter) didn't even carry a basic 07th std. certification and had proclaimed as she is a graduate from Cambridge !!.

Guys keep Ur. Gobs shut. Don't talk about MODI who has created progress all around as said by all International Reports.

Cut the Crap of talking anything and everything just b'cos U have a mouth to puke...

RE:RAHUL : U all are
by P. K. Mare on Dec 10, 2007 09:54 AM  Permalink
In which university Modi studied....???
and what is his qualification...???

RE:RE:RAHUL : U all are
by Nash on Dec 10, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink
'viewpoint' and 'P.K Mare' are hurt! poor fellows.....guys please continue polishing Sonia's and Rahul's boots.....don't worry abt the msg's in Rediff

by viewpoint on Dec 10, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink
Nash, answer the question. dont shy away from it. which university did Modi study?

by viewpoint on Dec 10, 2007 10:11 AM  Permalink
Mr Nandish, why did you alert my answers as abuse?

Total 1985 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>