Total 1985 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Please think of development
by Abhay Jere on Dec 10, 2007 10:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

One more imp aspects which you should not forget is that this english media has investment from foreign companies eg CNNIBM, NDTV, TIMES NOW etc and these foreign companies want to control politics in india. Please do not fall into that trap. All these leading anchors have made enough money so that they can teach their kids abroad but we common citizens have to bring them here. I request you to forget all the past and vote for development, because that is our future. Please again I will request you to study in details and make your own decision. Thanks for being aptient with me.

RE:Please think of development
by Contractor on Dec 10, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
Religious harmony is more importent than the development. Both should go hand to hand, or else it's a failed state like Pakistan.

RE:RE:Please think of development
by Abhay Jere on Dec 10, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
when development is there people become more mature and religious harmony is acheived easily. Religious harmony follows development....and the best example of that are the World's best developed countries like Denmark, Sweaden,norway,japan, finland, new zealond etc. they have great quality of life and no religious problems for that reason even canada. I will not point-out USA because there is lot of influx. Another example is russia (USSR); when development just remained around moscow (other parts had problem which eventually broke ussr). You study history carefully man. I am scientist and work for HIV infected people. I am quite aware of ground realities and what people want

RE:Please think of development
by Abhay Jere on Dec 10, 2007 10:15 AM  Permalink
Please research how many people were killed in riots in Gujarath during Congress rule. I request you to kindly look into the statistics of development of modi's govt. and then we can debate endlessly. Regarding english media, please do not trust them because they have large investments from western countries and they do not want any party which talks about self development and swadesh to come to power. I request you to please look into the schemes of women empowerment done by modi which is extremely necessay for indian society and families to prosper. Girls school dropout rate came dowm from 48% to 3%. he started evening courts (first time in India) where poor people can get justice. I just request you to study statistics and decide for yourself. His jyotigram yogana is in real sense miracle without any external help. please look into the figure published by central (Congress) govt. You select any area of development and we can debate. More more example is of ground level water recharge. Modi's policies helped increasing it by 4 meters (it is huge). he constructed more than 200,000 small and large water bodies in period of 5 years compared to just 4000 in 40 years by congress. Please check the increase in agriculture output which increased from 9000 to 36000. I am loyal to development and currently only modi (today)can deliver development. Please read and think!!!

Please be loyal to development
by Abhay Jere on Dec 10, 2007 10:13 AM  Permalink 

Friend you study development statistics and then we can debate. Please be loyal to development which is very crucial for our next generations. If modi will get more 5 years and if he works at current pace but will see for yourself that Gujarath can become singapore of India. I am only for development and not for any political party and I will only vote for person who will promise development and not free electricity or colour television (what congress is doing today). In last elections people voted out Chandra babu Naidu out of power in Andra and now they have one of the worst govt. ever. People are really feeling sorry now but no use because the pace of development is lost. If modi has been successful in buiding pace of development he should be allowed to maintain so that every one will gets benefited. If he is successful in giving good quality of drinking water (lower flouride levels) it goes to all the comminities or if he gives light, all the communities are benefited. Can you imagine, his policy of building water bodies increased ground water level by 4 meters (it is huge). He build more than 200,000 waterbodies (in 5 years0 in contrast to 4000 in 40 years by congress. It is huge man. His jyoti gram scheme is just Miracle. please study figures published by Central Govt ( of Congress) before making your own decision. Please think!!! we want people to support development and not just religious divide. Please think!!! please...it is my sincere request.

RE:RAHUL'S LIFE IS FULL OF LIES, HIS REAL ANCESTORS ARE A MYSTERY TO HIM!!!
by shiv shankar on Dec 10, 2007 10:21 AM  Permalink
Mr. bhardwaj,
Are you an Indian, what is this "sonia family shamelessly takeing GANDHI's name". You donot know the simple truth of family's in India. Once a lady is married to a person - let it be from any part of the world, then Husbands family name will join with her maiden name... and all the children will also get the fathers family name...., first understand the simple things and then talk big mouth.

RE:RAHUL'S LIFE IS FULL OF LIES, HIS REAL ANCESTORS ARE A MYSTERY TO HIM!!!
by wani bhardwaj on Dec 10, 2007 10:51 AM  Permalink
Yes, I am an Indian and proud to be an Indian and will always live and die in India. However, I do not understand what Mr. Shiv Shankar is saying. We knows the detail of Nehru Family as well as Gandhi Family. We are not against using husband family name, but you should before making statement understand the husband family name. People like you are making statements without knowing the truth. Please go through the history and come with truth then I will accept. Here in Gujarat Election: People would like to vote a POLITICAL PARTY who can fight against TERRORISTS. TERRORISM VERSUS APPEASEMENT OF TERRORISM IS THE MAIN ISSUE in this election. If there is no PEACE, there cannot be developement in any parts of the country.

Modi is a street politician
by viewpoint on Dec 10, 2007 10:09 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are several people here who complain about Rahuls education inspite of his MPhil in social economics from Cambridge.
By the by, what is Modi's education?
My understanding is that he is just a street politician.

RE:Modi is a street politician
by r patil on Dec 10, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
What is Sonia gandhi's qualigication.

Since you are a proud hindu,how many christains and muslims have you converted to hinduism,how many hindu organisation you give donation,
how much voluntier work you do for the people and organisation which are involved in peaseful
conversions of christains and muslims to hinduism.Can I accept any positive replyies from you.

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 10, 2007 10:16 AM  Permalink
Ha ha. Mphil. I thought he really freaked out.. C' mon, you can't be serious. In any case, he should be awarded a honorary doctorate from JNU and IGNOU.

by viewpoint on Dec 10, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
No Asdhgf...he has a masters and an MPhil both from cambridge if i am not wrong, he has some kind of a diploma from Harvard (just gussing from my memory about the harvard stuff. Interestingly, he has written a thesis on social economics

by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 10, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink
Hmmm Mphil. BTW Modi is a double graduate.

by Sameer Aneja on Dec 10, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink

MUST BE STREET POLITICIAN BUT HE UNDERSTANDS HINDUSTANIS BETTER THAN THE CAMBRIDGE FELLOW.

MR. view point if the person wants to become leader he should understand how poor /middle class people are leading their life

Rahul gandhi was born with gold spoon in his mouth, he has never known what is poverty, he has never know true life of india

by viewpoint on Dec 10, 2007 10:18 AM  Permalink
that is the problem sameer. Modi do not understand how the poor is living in Gujarath. Gujarath saw the highest farmer suicide during his 5 year regime. His retoric on Narmada at the cost of the poor villagers living near the dam site is also ridiculous. I felt this as a jingoism to the poor. I can give more examples of exploitation to the poor during his regime.

RE:RE:Modi is a street politician
by Asdfgfasdfgf on Dec 10, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
Lies. Please back them by statistics. Compare this with suicides in Vidarbha for only one year.

by viewpoint on Dec 10, 2007 11:20 AM  Permalink
WHen talking about Gujarath why don u want to compare it with Vidarbha.this is the statistics of Gujarath

All About Gujarat's Development!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 10, 2007 10:03 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The development you are seeing in Gujarat is not the handwork of BJP. India is developing very fast. This is because of the good reforms brought by Mr. Man mohan singh 10 years back. The speed of the development is same, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Punjab was the best developing states in India due to their better resources. Still they are most developed states... and other states follows.. But now Karnataka and Tamil Nadu is growing fast.

So dont think that the development is occuring in gujarat is due to Modi.. It is due to Mr. Man Mohan Singh and congress govt. in centre and for Gujarat the Reliance played a great role.

RE:All About Gujarat's Development!!
by purna on Dec 10, 2007 10:12 AM  Permalink
Why do you repost the same message again and again i all topics. What a loyalist to sonia and congress. Sonia has nothing new to say; your fertile (?) brain can't think of anything new. What a waste of your energy and bandwidth. You are littering garbage everywhere.

by Inflamable on Dec 10, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
ask u simple question GhataGhata Mukherji , if what you are saying is true then
WHY ARE OTHER CONGRESS RULED STATES ARE DEVELOPING??????????? . WHY ARE STILL BACKWARD??
And even more imporant question to you mr Mukherjee WHY IS INDIA NOT A DEVELOPLED NATION EVEN AFTER 60 years of indipendence,most of which Congress govt was in power

by Proudly Indian on Dec 10, 2007 10:31 AM  Permalink
Before even Modi, Gujrat is known for industries and industrialists! It was a pharmaceutical and textile hub in India. The growth in Countries GDP in tremendous in the last few years!

The people who are not approaching this growth in depth will showcase Lalu and Modi as heros. Actually they don't deserve that. How long Lalu and his wife ruled Bhihar? They made it as one of the most back ward state in the country. And our Harward Business School guys ( Chocklate scholars) wants to learn from him!!!!

Same case is applied for Modi, his counter parts in Chennai, Banglalore, Bombay, Hyderabad and Kerala has proved that it is possible to bring the growth without killing minorities...he should learn that..(oh! sorry he has no time now...he is on the way to jail!)

Is not humilation of this great nation? Save India.
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 10, 2007 10:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh Indians of reason and common sense, would you like to have an elected representative who is an International Pariah, a person denied entry into international arena due to his complicity in comitting genocide, does our great nation deserve this?

Do not support criminals, save our nation. It is not the question of partisan politics, fight for true nationalism.

Total 1985 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>