RE:shorabuuddin ....
by Santosh on Dec 08, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
YES, English bar, Italian babe and crossed outputs....Nothing real INDIAN in that...ha ha ha ..
RE:shorabuuddin ....
by ravi indian on Dec 08, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
Baat ne dan lag raha hai, kyon ki ye naam (KILLINOCHI) se to Italian lag raha haI.
You see everywhere in Gujurat activities by people who are supporters of Modi-BJP, they are insulting Muslims, looting and killing. These goons are extracting money from traders, they are involved in number of scam but since they are part of Modi concierge no person dares to speak against them
Contrast this to normal hardworking people who are not interested in politics and are not involved in any killing or scams. These are the true Indians who toil for their family and the country but they are silent. This Silent majority will surely rise against the high handedness of the Modi and goons dictatorship.
RE:Gujurat silence masses
by Raj Royale on Dec 08, 2007 06:52 PM Permalink
you have to really leave islam to see the real world. its not about 4 marriages and peadophilia.
Its not about supporting traitors in the name of religion
RE:RE:Gujurat silence masses
by Solid Man on Dec 08, 2007 07:00 PM Permalink
Raj first ask ur own hindu brotherns why they are leaving your religion in mass then come to the great religion of islam
by Sandeep Sharma on Dec 08, 2007 07:04 PM Permalink
The frustrated Muslims apparently advertising himself as PATRIOT by calling Modi and BJP as goons. However, your hypocrisy haven been exposed since you and your brother (Follower of radical islam) never demonstrate your patriot saying that fatal GURU should be Hang. You cry like a wolf and assert that muslim been subjugated by the modi regime but your shrewdly elude the barbaric burning of pilgrim who constitute Kid and women by your radical brother.
Advent of Islam brought violence, persecution and radicalism in India. Muslims Rule always subdue Hindu during there rule by discriminating them for Muslims. Extra tax was levied on Hindu since they were HINDUS. Islam antagonism towards Hindu let to ethical cleaning of Hindu during the Mogul Rule and apparently we can witness the same ferocity of fanatic islam in Malaysia.
The rise of consciousness is called HINDUTAVA. Hindu isn%u2019t living in 14 or 15 century where we ever divided into social pocket. Its time for waken Hindu to expunge the radical islam forever JAI HIND
by kalki avatar on Dec 08, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
dream on , jihadi-- pie in the sky for you. Modi will take care of rest of terrorists after the elections.
RE:@kavitha
by kavitha on Dec 08, 2007 06:51 PM Permalink
bulshit talks. The overall quality of education by christian insti can't give any hindu dominated insti. Hindus always running behind ram and mandir. all cheap quality footpath mentality
RE:@kavitha
by anish dharwadkar on Dec 08, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
One of the world renowned University was in India & jesus as per records had come to study
Mr.Modi a brave lonely man fighting against all odds has faxed aptly his reply to the biased Election commissioner. It is true that EC has acted swiftly to defeat him and fix him instead of allowing electorates to vote him out. EC has ended egg on its face since they have refused to send show cause notice to the italian born extra constitutional authority Sonia and Digvijay Singh a sycophant. It is unfortunate that EC and Cong-I has reduced election in india into a farce with their biasedness and also ignoring Cong-I diluting their own statements of Sonia and Singh !!. By the by how about a case pending against Mr.Chawla working in the CEC ?
RE:Modis response
by Rahul on Dec 08, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
True. How sad, that a nation of 120 crore Indians put their destinies in the hands of an Italian woman
u did not seen, how american embassy denied him visa to go to america, due his human right violation, don't narendaara modi, he is killer, he made fake encounters to gain his seat and position, God is watching you,
Breking News : Sonia is escaping to Italy with Rahul and Priyanka.Arjun sigh and Kapil saibal are playing major role in escaping her.Afzal Guru is taking over Congress presidents Ship According Closed sources
RE:RE:Flash ! Flash! Flash!
by siva prasad on Dec 08, 2007 07:07 PM Permalink
No Italian Mafia Made her Great escape With the help of Nandigam Killers.Gujatat Police are seriously serching
RE:criminal
by RAVINDRA BHOSALE on Dec 08, 2007 06:49 PM Permalink
Hard Core Criminals in Saffron are called politicians and hard core criminals in Green are called as terrorist in India. Both are equally dengerous for the country and democracy.They survive with each others support and innocent poor people die witout reason in India. Is it INDIA SHINING?
RE:criminal
by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 08, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
here the mater is who is terrorist who is not it will justyfy but court. modi has no right to send some killers like him to incounter suhrabuddin. if some polytician start doing like this then more terrorist will born and they will sure put a messible benith of modi ass.
RE:RE:Christians in India
by james fernado on Dec 08, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
What Christians In India is fraud>First with Fraud they are converting .Rome must understand that Hindu blood are Thinkirs .they are not fools like other countries.Hear people are started Realising about the Gloriosity of Hinduism.So many are reconverting Like me.
No person holding public office can utter such remarks. But since he has denied making such comments, the matter should be closed. The media has one standard for Modi-they magnify whatever he says or does and twist things out of context and on the other hand, treat Madame Sonia with kid-gloves. All her bloopers and bloomers go unreported. What double standards!
This does not mean that Modi's policies are justified or correct and I am no supporter of Modi, but there is no necessity demonify him and pounce on his every word.
After all, the late Rajiv Gandhi is on record saying 'When a tree falls, the earth shakes' when anti-Sikh riots were raging in the country. Does anybody in the media remember that now?
RE:Modi's remarks
by Indian Taurus on Dec 08, 2007 07:09 PM Permalink
Is is befitting to his political level for a Congress leader like one Digvijaysingh to lebel Modi an equal to a "Hindu terrorist" but is this also befitting for an imported (on the grounds of nationality by birth and community by birth) Congress leader like Sonia Gandhi, who expects the PM of India should consult her on important national issues in her capacity of chairperson of ruling UPA, to lebel rulers of Gujrat, which includes Modi also, as a "traders of death" and then retreating back through party spokes-persons that she did-not mean it that way ? If she really did-not mean it that way, has she lost courage to admit it from the similar platform wherefrom she alleged the word "traders of death" ? It is just like a print-media tactics of mud-slinging in bold headings and withdrawing in micro prints. Have we national leaders of any worth or all they are puppets of nasty opportunism ? It is a henious intellectual crime, although may fetch some votes. Now it is turn of election commission to establish itself as an impartial body that decides above political gimics of elections. Let us see, how the EC reacts !
RE:Modi's remarks
by ANAND TEERTHA on Dec 08, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
You are correct Mr.Kumar. Indian visual and print media is still toxicated with wealth, wine and women.Their aim is to send their children to USA/UK/Australia for studies/jobs and spend their own old age here in india just to spoil indian culture,traditions and customs by supporting Cong-I in the name of secularism.
RE:question
by Hemant on Dec 08, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
No media talk about 79 temples demolished in Malaysia. Media is very much biased, so is rediff
by sharath chandra on Dec 08, 2007 06:39 PM Permalink
modi should have been thereduring upcomming days of dawood ibrahim. so many innocent lives would have been saved. MODI IS A TRUE INDIAN HERO
by Star on Dec 08, 2007 06:40 PM Permalink
MODI IS A TRUE INDIAN HERO In killing innocent people,Looting their Assets and utlizing in the developments to make fool people like u...
RE:RE:question
by anish dharwadkar on Dec 08, 2007 06:50 PM Permalink
Gujarat is the no1 state in India as per the poll conducted by rajiv Gandhi foundation
RE:RE:question
by anish dharwadkar on Dec 08, 2007 06:45 PM Permalink
Hi patriot ya hinduism is a shameful religion.I am also feeling ashamed for my religion.Forlast 500yrs Hindus tolerated the humilation at the hands of Moghuls, britishers & portuguese regime, who killed, raped, converted, looted India & its people. What do you want to say abt these.Now hindus have woken up from slumbers & ready top Strike.
RE:RE:RE:question
by Sachin Shetty on Dec 08, 2007 06:57 PM Permalink
why r u bringing religion on all these faltu expensive matters. the politicians should be charged for all the expenses of election rather than using the common publics hard earned money. they should be ashamed of themselves who brings religion into all this. they dont know even to speak if they are told to talk minus religion or hindutva and all that crap. I think there should be election charges deduction FROM THE SALARY OF THE POLITICIAN. CHANGE THE SALARY STRUCTURE OF POLITICIAN.