Earth Quake in Gujarat and Tsunami in Tamil Nadu have both done enough destruction to respective states.
Is there anyone in Tamilnadu to talk about restoration and then development and dare win an election?
Cut to Gujarat. Gujarat is the richest state by GDP. Gujarat has the wonderful road network. Gujarat is going to polls on the agenda whether these are done by Modi or not.
Shame on you decriers. Shame on you Congress. Shame on you Muslims (Jaago, socho ... nahin toh maro)
RE:Earth Quake Vs Tsunami
by Rajagopal on Dec 08, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
LET MUSLIMS VOTE CONGRESS AND SUFFER FOR ANOTHER CENTURY, YET THEY WON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT HIT THEM. ALAS.
I HAVE SEEN POOR GUYS SCOOTING TO NAMAZ IMMEDIATELY WHEN IT IS TIME EVEN WHEN THEY HAVE OTHER VERY VERY IMMEDIATE URGENCIES. POOR MUSLIMS. I PITY THEM. ISLIYE BOLA.. . JAGO SOCHO ... NAHIN TOH MARO
after Modi's answer to ECI, congress move like Headless chicken. Only Modi can defeat congress. Modi should invite sonia in his Instollation ceremoney,going to place in third week of december.Sonia should send Rahul to Modi for political lessons.
RE:conress headless chicken
by Arvind Singh on Dec 08, 2007 08:39 PM Permalink
Which are the states in which congress is still left?
1. Maharastra (with NCP) 2. A.P.(Next election Chandrababu will come back for sure) 3. Nagaland (for name sake) 4. Assam 5. J&K (50-50 partnership with PDP)
any more to state, how these states are faring in fake encounters and terrorsit killings can anyone tell the statistics?
The Hindustan Times reporter quoted Modi out of context and the sickularists gleefully latched on to it.Now what will the election commision do.If they declare Modi as innocent then will the reporter be prosecuted for false reporting.Will the Election commision issue a notice to Sonia for her statements?
RE:why cong objects SOHRABUDDIN?
by ramesh kumar on Dec 08, 2007 08:43 PM Permalink
MODI DESERVES TO BE PRIME MINISTER OF INDIA. TERRORISM WILL VANISH ONCE HE IS PM. NO ANTI INDIAN MUSLIM CAN LIVE IN INDIA. HE IS SADAR PATEL OF INDIA. LET ALL TRUE INDIANS VOTE HIM. VANDE MATRAM & JAI HIND
5 years ago some muslims died in riots..2 years ago a terror suspect was killed..and in the past 2 months..state sponsored partymen are killing nandigram protestors at will. wat should u focus on? Modi? he hasnt done a bit wrong in the past 5 years or that corrupt WB govt which is killing its own ppl
RE:Media ..just look into a mirror!
by MOHAMMED HAIDER on Dec 08, 2007 08:38 PM Permalink
What will you do to a person, who is directly or indirectly responsible for killing or rape to your close one, that happens 10 years ago.
Put your Parents, sister, brother as example and decide.
RE:IF BUDDHADEV CAN INSULT RAM AND GET AWAY
by ajay lodha on Dec 08, 2007 08:28 PM Permalink
one say Ram is Drunkard other say he is an imaginery figure and still hinds blood is not boiling. shame on us
Sure it hurts, but the expression of hurt is one of public condemnation, castigation and legal actions. I am sure most of our brethren will agree with me that there is no way of retotrting in an extra constitutional way. You need to hit him back where it hurts the most.
I am sure it can be done only in the elections. I hope people dont forget it by then.
RE:RE:IF BUDDHADEV CAN INSULT RAM AND GET AWAY
by rajesh on Dec 08, 2007 08:30 PM Permalink
they cant dude EC has no guts./ see Navin chawla a dumbo elected by congress
RE:what is happening in malayasia
by Rajagopal Bhat on Dec 08, 2007 08:25 PM Permalink
Abey, Tu kanoon janta hei kya? Modi is in India and he is not a fanatic like that chasmis Karunanidhi to speak of chauvinistic issues about foreigners. Malaysian Hindus aren't our concern - they are not our citizens.
Abe, you worry about Muslims here in India, not about Muslims in Pakistan or Arabia. They have their governments there.
by swamy on Dec 08, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
thats the problem with muslim s*um..they think of other nation's mulims b4 fellow indians..why the f*ck dint u goto Pakisthan i say? such a pain in the a** u guys r
by Hemant Naik on Dec 08, 2007 08:27 PM Permalink
there are millions of all other religious people were mascarred by Muslims in the world. What others should do? If all of them wipe out muslims in the world, them whom are you goind to blame? You say Hindus whould not anything against muslim killers and muslim killers should just kill everyone? Just think what you comment and the effect on yourself.
RE:Pravin Togadia
by veerapuram dharan on Dec 08, 2007 08:15 PM Permalink
fantastic....he has chosen the best place to counter pseudo secularism....am sure CPM will suffer their fate soon...