Total 1426 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Since independence, congress has been stealthily islamising/christianising India.
by suresh k on Dec 08, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
Singha...if you say Islam treats non muslims badly then they may that is as per Islam.

Modi Vs Antonio Maino
by raja sunder on Dec 08, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink 

The Dishwasher from Italy has no role to play in India. Some of the old and tired Dongs of Congress want to hang on to power even if it is by washing this Italian lady's back. Modi has nothing to answer to this RAUL AND MUMMY MAINO. Keep going CM Modi and you already won the hearts and minds of your people in Gujarat, that includes smart Muslims.

RE:@farid patel
by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
first we are not muhammedans muhammedans imply that we worship prophet Muhammad(pbuh) which is obviously false. muslim worship the one God one creator of everything of you, me and God of prophet muhammad and all the messengers sent by God. Muhammad(pbuh) is a slave and messenger of God.

RE:RE:@farid patel
by Singha on Dec 08, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink
jahannum daa mazhab hai islam
jahiliyaaa hai islam
insaaniyat par kalank hai islam
Aurat aur Baalki kaa dushman hai islam
shaitaan kaa hathyaar hai quran
mere saamne se hataado ye ghatiya mazhab
jalaa do dalaa do jalaa do jalaa do ise

Till last century, musalmaans slit the throat of anyone that questioned islam.

Today the cycle has changed against islamism; hypocrisy, half lies backed by terror and double standards can not be masked any more. And non muslims will hit back.

Search you tube for islam; the first hit is a beaming wafa sultan, taking on mullahs and calling islam - medieval barbarian darkness which it is. check out you tube for "jeff dunham terrorist". It is really funny

Sat shri Akal

Singha

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink
i know you will bring the crap of Allah being the moon God. bring it up i will bring my proof as well.

by veera on Dec 08, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
geroge W .BUSH was also created by allah ..hey i forgot MODI too ..how abt that .....

seems like ur alla has betrayed u ..so run away to some other god

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:33 PM  Permalink
who created Buddha then??
schools are teaching so many things wrong..shechhh

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
any idea abt CHRIST??if u could elaborate.. thnx

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
hi astronaut, Jesus christ in islam is a messenger of God who like all other messenger brought the message to worship God alone without any partners. We don't believe that jesus christ(pbuh) was son of God or God. we believe God does not begot. read the verse below
Say: He is Allah, the One and Only;
Allah, the Eternal, Absolute;
He begetteth not, nor is He begotten;
And there is none like unto Him.
Holy Quran chapter 112

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:36 PM  Permalink
wht about buddha??

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
Holy Quran chapter 112

There is nothing in creation that can be compared to God. There is nothing like him.

by Sunil Kumar on Dec 08, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
This is what everyone says. There is one supreme power that rules the universe. The only difference is that we call him by different names.

The logic is by way of our geography we are used to certain way of living and langauges we speak and we identify everything and everyone within the context we are.

The only thing I would say is that in hindi we may call the moon "chaand", but in the same we call in English a "moon." This is coming into being due to the distance between the two cultures in picture. It does not make any difference to the moon if we call it a "chaand" or a "moon." The same principle can be appled to everything, and "God" is the supreme being and we call him by different name that is all.

The differences have come into picture only because we have come face to face and do not understand that each one of us refer to the same supreme being, but only the language we use differs and the way we visualized is different owing to the geographical barriers and cultural backgrounds, that's all.

by veera on Dec 08, 2007 10:28 PM  Permalink
a muslim calling others 'ignorent' ...how funny .....LOL .....

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink
he is not muslim.. he is italian -

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink
blind faith is not accepted nor expected in islam. islam is based on truth and proof.

by Noor Chowdhury on Dec 08, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
Kyoon apna deemag kharab kar rahe ho inlog ke beech me. Hindu log hamesha zahil raha hai aur hamesha zahil hi rahega, inlog ke pas sharm naam ka koi cheez nahi hai. They dont even know that there is no religion called Hindu but they are very very happy calling themselves hindu. What a pity.

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
kahan ki noor??

by Deepak MA on Dec 08, 2007 10:34 PM  Permalink
What a Joke!!!!
All acts you ppl indulge in is blind faith. Without even thinking or applying rationale to it.

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
what is the basis of your observation if you can please share it with me? thanks

by veera on Dec 08, 2007 10:31 PM  Permalink
yawnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:Govardhan Zadafia will is the witness
by rajesh on Dec 08, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
dude then wat u say about afzal guru. is he a war hero

RE:@abuli
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 08, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
Qureshi. It was three goddesses, Al-Uzzah, Al-Manat, and Al-Lat. Al-lah is a version of Al-Lat.

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ha.... then who is Al-kaneez???

RE:RE:@abuli
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 08, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ha... who is Al-gorithm? Who is Al-gebra? Who is Al-kali? There are lots of Arabic words in English.

RE:RE:RE:@abuli
by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Al-timate....hatts off..

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
"three goddesse" this may be the practices of pagan polytheist arabs. who before islam worship idols. islam condemns and prohibits idol worship. God is one and God is imagless. idol worship is haram in islam.

by Deepak MA on Dec 08, 2007 10:25 PM  Permalink
Thats the problem. You think Quran is the ultimate truth. Thats your fundamental problem. As if the world never existed before Md wrote Quran.

It was needed by him to subjugate and rule over the crude tribesmen of Arabia, and holds no relevance in other parts of the world

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:26 PM  Permalink
God reaveled guidance and send messengers in all AGES. there were approx 1,24000 messengers sent down on the face of earth to guide humanity with the message to worship God alone and submit to him in peace.

by Deepak MA on Dec 08, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink
Then why the fetish wiht Md??? Why is he the last messenger??? And as if whatever he has told is the ultimate truth, and that people who walked this earth before him are irrelevant!!

This is the blind faith and closed mind in you ppl

by john thomas on Dec 08, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
God did nothing of the sort. God doesn't even exist. If all these messengers were like Mohammed, then thank God there is no God.

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
Holy Quran chapter 112

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 08, 2007 10:25 PM  Permalink
Don't quote the book because Mohammed made that up also. Give an independent scientific verification. Allah is actually a creation of Mohammed's imagination. Please prove that he is not.

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:25 PM  Permalink
if u hve completed Quran, you have options to start with Bhagwad Gita or Bible..
which one would u go for? press key fast.. ur time starts now..

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink
The God which muhammad(pbuh) is the one creator who created everything including you and me. The basic message of the prophet is Worship God alone without any partners.

by Raj Royale on Dec 08, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
then why do you need a mosque to go to and the road to cover every friday, why do you need the mosque to be built over temples?

why cant you worship peacefully without showing your strength every friday?

by veera on Dec 08, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink
@farid

yeah right and the creator has failed to control its won creation and now it is begging to its own creation to follow him ....how pathetic ....

u and ur islamic scum ....loser

by Step UP on Dec 08, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink
Well, to put it right.....we can see the devastations of the world, when a religion is promoted by wrong person(morally/mentally). Promoter making convenient rules according to wish and quoting "i used to have wet dreams when i think abt ayeesha, during his deathbed" clearly states what kind of person he is...shame to accept him as a messenger...

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 08, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
Mohammed invented this Allah. Allah very conveniently gave permission to all perversions Mohammed wanted to have: when Mohammed wanted to have sex with his son's wife, Allah said: "It is acceptable for a man to have sex with his son's wife". This is just like we comrades claim Mao told us to do all sorts of perverted things.

by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:24 PM  Permalink
This really shows the disease in your heart. the disease to cover up the truth. first of all that was not his real son he was a adopted son period

by Deepak MA on Dec 08, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Not his real son... so he has the right over his wife???? Man your thoughts baffle normal humans

RE:RE:RE:RE:@abuli
by john thomas on Dec 08, 2007 10:40 PM  Permalink
That is standard Muslim logic. All women are meant to be raped.

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 08, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Your blind faith in a pedophile sex-maniac shows the disease in your heart. So you admit Mohammed raped his son's wife. That's a beginning. Adopted son is legally equivalent to natural son. So his wife is your daughter.

by john thomas on Dec 08, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink
Excuse me, no Allah created me. Perhaps Allah created you and gave you blind faith in some words written in a book by Mohammed, but he certainly didn't create me. I, an atheist, was created by Nature, and Allah has nothing to do with it. I also don't believe a word the Koran says.

modi man
by Kumar S on Dec 08, 2007 10:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

today javedkar had no reply against a Question raised by a another party rep , Sharabudin was BJP worker and Modi used same person in 2002 election and the same person in protection of Modi, after regular increasing demand of the that criminal modi decided to kill him , AK 47 and other weapon were given to him by MOdi

RE:modi man
by Deepak MA on Dec 08, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink
Are you from the CBI?????

The Fact
by s h i h a s on Dec 08, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The largest Muslim country in the world is Indonesia and the second largest is not Saudi Arabia, Iran, Egypt, or Pakistan. It is India. With some 150 million Muslims, India has more Muslims than Pakistan. But here is an interesting statistic from9/ 11: There are no Indian Muslims that we know of in al- Qaeda and there are no Indian Muslims in America's Guantanamo Baypost-9/ 11 prison camp. And no Indian Muslims have been found fighting alongside the jihadists in Iraq.Besides
there are tensions, economic discrimination, and provocations, like the destruction of the mosque at Ayodhya[ by Hindu nationalists in 1992] and killing of innocent people in Gujarat.
Whenever i read rediff posts what i can see is, there are few hindu extremist using bad languages and hatred and not even a muslim responding the same way.So the picture is clear,whatever the religion there are people with evil thoughts.

"Incurably religious, that is the best way to describe the mental condition of so many people" ~ Thomas Edison

Religion is regarded by the common people as true, by the wise as false, and by rulers as useful. ~ Seneca the Younger

Matter and mind are not separate, they are aspects of one energy. Look at the mind as a function of matter and you have science; look at matter as the product of the mind and you have religion. ~ Sri Nisargadatta Maharaj

Religion gives you inner peace.' It doesn't necessarily solve any social problem.

RE:The Fact
by john thomas on Dec 08, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
Islam has one solution to the problems of mankind. Kill people. The Koran says: "After the days of fasting are over, find the infidels and slay them."

Total 1426 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>