Total 1426 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Sohrabuddin Shaikh was Terrorist.....
by SONU on Dec 09, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In the late 1980s, Abdul Latif was the underworld king of Gujarat. Later, he became Dawood Ibrahim's business manager in the State and was one of the criminal dons to make what now seems to be the seamless transition from organised crime to terrorism. Latif was a suspect in the Mumbai blasts case of 1993; the RDX and other explosive devices for that operation landed, remember, on the Gujarat coast.

In November 1997, Latif was killed in an encounter with the Ahmedabad police.

Many of Latif's cohorts were put under watch. One of them was his driver, apparently responsible for, in one daring move, hiding a huge cache of weapons meant for terrorist groups. This was part of the consignment that had arrived before the Mumbai blasts of 1993. Latif was under surveillance so his driver had hidden the arms in a well in his (the driver's) native village near Ujjain.

The driver eventually faced over 50 cases, including some under the National Security Act. He was arrested, at various stages, by the Gujarat and the Madhya Pradesh police, but avoided conviction. When not facilitating terror networks, he was engaged in extortion rackets in Rajasthan, acting almost certainly on behalf of others. His principals, the police believe, may be linked to terror-funding groups.

The name of Latif's driver was Sohrabuddin Shaikh.

RE:Sohrabuddin Shaikh was Terrorist.....
by GN on Dec 09, 2007 03:34 PM  Permalink
Each and every person who is involved in terrorist activities, supporting ISI and SIMI , involved in arms smuggling, Drugs smuggling must be killed by any means. legally or illegally this virus must be cleaned from our society.

let the culprit be Hindu, muslim, Sikh or christina, dont look at which religion he belongs, If he is a threat to national security, KILL HIM. Throw out or kill each and every Pakistan and ISI supporter in INDIA.

MODI is a political leader not rep of hindus
by GN on Dec 09, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink 

The biggest mistake is to drag religion.
Treat MODI as a political leader of BJP.

if he was a representative of HINDUISM, and HINDUS are hardcore and blindly following the religious leaders instruction without verifying the truth themself, BJP must had won minimum 80% the Seats in any given elections.

Modi is asking vote on the basis of progress he acheived in Gujarat, Which can be only verified and felt by Gujaratis. Not somebody like me or others who are either out of INDIA or other states in india.

489 farmers suicide
by nandu rajurikar on Dec 09, 2007 03:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi maintained that no farmer committed suicide in Gujarat.

When information was demanded under RTI, Gujarat Govt conceded in writing that 489 farmers committed suicide.

What will you call Modi?

RE:489 farmers suicide
by Milind on Dec 09, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
Where is this information...

I once got the information under RTI that sonia asked manmohan to reject 10420 farmers subsidies and let them to go to hell...

by Pop Head on Dec 09, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
First Rate liar

by on Dec 09, 2007 03:22 PM  Permalink
Modi scares the shyt out of you muslims and "sickularist" thugs doesnt he ?

lol..good.. we need a few angrezi speaking versions of him to deal with treacherous anti-hindu media people like Rajdeep Sardesai and Prannoy Roy.

by on Dec 09, 2007 03:20 PM  Permalink
Farmers in Gujarath are way better than in Maharashtra and Andhra, both ruled by Congress.

Gujarath is much more industrialized than every other state in the country.

Also, Hindus of Gujarath have grown cohones and taught a good lesson to the terrorist murderers who think they can get away with wanton murders and rapes just because they happen to be muslim.

Should people like Afzal Guru & Shohrabuddin b saved and Taslima humiliated?
by Ram Sharma on Dec 09, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

should people like afzal guru, convicted of parliament attack and facing death penalty and shohrabuddin, who was a big extorsionist, be saved. sonia parivar, the leftists and all other pseudo secularists r trying to do that and criticising killing of the alter. the way afzal is being saved probably, it would have been better if he was also killed in an encounter, as sonia parivar is trying to shield the dreaded terrorist.

whereas taslima nasrin is being humuliated in the country, just bcoz she has gots to criticise the fundamentalist muslims. in our country anything against hindus is secular, but anything against fundamental muslims is communal.

'communal' bjp gave us dr kalam as the president and the secular combine rejected his candidature for reelection and instead elected a congress woman, who is a proven sonia parivar sycophant and who had been charged of shielding her brother in a murder case as well as was the founder of a bank, which was dissolved by reserve bank due to financial irregularities.

now sonia has a dummy pm and a dummy president as well as a dummy congress party.

RE:Should people like Afzal Guru & Shohrabuddin b saved and Taslima humiliated?
by on Dec 09, 2007 03:27 PM  Permalink
The conspiracy by that Italian wh ore to collude with communists and DMK is viciously and extremely typical of those of a christian persuasion.

"She who should not be named" has been actively conspiring with her army of slaves belonging to the INC (ITALIANruled NATION CONGRESS) to first question the existence of HINDU GODS, get some of her fellow allies to deny their existence repeatedly over the next few decades in the PUBLIC MEDIA.

Finally, in all the confusion, she wants to fill the vacuum of doubt and uncertainity by proposing her CHRISTIAN faith.

Smart, I must admit.. but she under estimates the passion of most Hindus.

by Pop Head on Dec 09, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
Why all this fuzz about Afzal when the LTTE assaissins of Rajiv Gandhi who is awaiting death row has still to be hung. The political system is like that and if the BJP wanted to change it they had their chance during their 7 year reign at the centre. Now all that crocodile tears haveno effect on people.

by GN on Dec 09, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink
Everybody involved in terrorist activities and supporting ISI, irrespective of their religon or region must be either thrown out of India or killed. NO MERCY TO PEOPLE WHO ARE THREAT TO NATIONAL SECURITY.

MOTHER INDIA COMES FIRST.

by Vikas Bhatt on Dec 09, 2007 03:29 PM  Permalink
Afzal was sentenced when NDA had lost power you moron.

He who is without sin among you, let him throw a stone at modi first
by GN on Dec 09, 2007 02:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He who is without sin among you, let him throw a stone at modi first.

He the one who treat mother india above his religion, let him criticise Modi first.

RE:He who is without sin among you, let him throw a stone at modi first
by GN on Dec 09, 2007 03:07 PM  Permalink
Speciality of people like you is even without knowing the truth you can ,
criticise and abuse people whom you dont like , or not belonging to your religion, or not belonging to your party

Even knowing the truth you people wont able to accept or admire others acheivements.

shame on your people. With so much hatred in your hearts, how you people able to sleep peacefully at night ?

With so much hatred, you are developing a negative energy around you and it will effect your all work and routines.

Learn to appreciate others acheivements rather than trying to find mistake in others intention.

RE:RE:He who is without sin among you, let him throw a stone at modi first
by peter on Dec 09, 2007 03:10 PM  Permalink
is it possible to live with out drawing from LIFE him self. He said I am the LIFE TRUTH LIGHT. Dear nandu dont ignore JESUS.

by on Dec 09, 2007 03:13 PM  Permalink
Modi ji is perhaps the LAST savior of Hindus in India, with the way our cong/commie govt is sucking up to the sullah/critter/commie nexus, its only a short time before they throw Hindus in prison for the "sin" of "idol worship"

by GN on Dec 09, 2007 03:16 PM  Permalink
HINDU - a secular word with meaning all people who live in HINDUSTAN. irrespective of religion or caste.

RE:RE:He who is without sin among you, let him throw a stone at modi first
by Pop Head on Dec 09, 2007 03:24 PM  Permalink
If so, Hindus are the only majority community in a country with a minority complex. Glad this disease is confined only to Gujurat

by Pop Head on Dec 09, 2007 03:19 PM  Permalink
I am a siner, I will cast the first stone at Modi. Anyone to join me!!

by GN on Dec 09, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
you are disqualified my innoncent child.

by trakajay on Dec 09, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink
first ya last,kisi ka kya ukhar loge

RE:Islamic Law Vs Indian Criminal Procedure Code
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 09, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
There is no point in comparing some law made 1400 years back in the desert sand of Arabia by Bedoiuns with the modern British made IPC. On murder - I would support death penalty in all cases after it is proven beyond doubt. Indian IPC is not writen on Adultery - it is none of anyone's business as to who sleeps with whom. The law must be abolished.

Total 1426 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>