Total 1426 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Hey Rediff Fix this
by Singha on Dec 08, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink 

When people are posting, it is getting published in tripplicates. Buy Good servers. cheapskate ones will give u this problem.

i am worried about my data in rediff account.

RE:osama
by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink
We muslim don't worship any human including prophets. we worship the one and only creator of everything Almighty God.

by Noor Chowdhury on Dec 08, 2007 10:47 PM  Permalink
Kyoon apna deemag kharab kar rahe ho inlog ke beech me. Hindu log hamesha zahil raha hai aur hamesha zahil hi rahega, inlog ke pas sharm naam ka koi cheez nahi hai. They dont even know that there is no religion called Hindu but they are very very happy calling themselves hindu. What a pity.

RE:RE:osama
by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:50 PM  Permalink
please don't generalize people. we have to be objective and neutral in analysis. some people are really stubborn and arrogant. but some lack knowledge when you present them the truth they are willing and ready to change themselves and accept it.

RE:RE:osama
by james fernado on Dec 08, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink
Of course you wont beg from humans.Except reservations ,Huz Subsidy,Minority institution statuses ....an so on.So we Hindus are dropping coins in your bowls from our tax payments

by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:46 PM  Permalink
brunei as well..

RE:Hindus/Muslims spread hatred against each other. Christians taking advantage...
by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
Its about either you or me. Its everyone living in complete peace and harmony by coming to common terms that is There is only one God worship him alone.

RE:RE:Hindus/Muslims spread hatred against each other. Christians taking advantage...
by farid patel on Dec 08, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
Its not about* sorry about typos

RE:Hindus/Muslims spread hatred against each other. Christians taking advantage...
by suresh k on Dec 08, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink
Oh my God!

RE:Keep this debate secular
by suresh k on Dec 08, 2007 10:43 PM  Permalink
Shiv, What is the meaning of secular/Sickular?

RE:RE:Secular Congress
by austronaut on Dec 08, 2007 10:42 PM  Permalink
how??

Keep this debate secular
by shivpujan on Dec 08, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is unfortunate that there are messages against some religions, which is improper. main question is: when criminals in 90% henious crimes are not punished in this country, is it not absurd argument that a person should be treated as innocent unless held guilty by a court of law? can any honest person say that all those who are not held guilty by a court are actually not criminals?Of course it will not be correct to allow people or police to take law in one's hands, but it is worse to treat killing a criminal to killing an innocent person.Any law that does so, is meant to shield criminals and let the society suffer. In fact, those who favour pro- criminal laws are those who belong to elite class, well protected & safe due to their position as journalists, jurists, politicians etc. etc.

by suresh k on Dec 08, 2007 10:45 PM  Permalink
Shiv...A good observation...
Indian law is impotent to punish criminals.

Keep this debate secular
by shivpujan on Dec 08, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it is unfortunate that there are messages against some religions, which is improper. main question is: when criminals in 90% henious crimes are not punished in this country, is it not absurd argument that a person should be treated as innocent unless held guilty by a court of law? can any honest person say that all those who are not held guilty by a court are actually not criminals?Of course it will not be correct to allow people or police to take law in one's hands, but it is worse to treat killing a criminal to killing an innocent person.Any law that does so, is meant to shield criminals and let the society suffer. In fact, those who favour pro- criminal laws are those who belong to elite class, well protected & safe due to their position as journalists, jurists, politicians etc. etc.

by Singha on Dec 08, 2007 10:44 PM  Permalink
10% muslims make up 90% jail inmates in many places. why sir?

Total 1426 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>