RE:Muslims have made a masjid in Infos*ys Hyderabad
by naina pundit on Dec 09, 2007 05:08 AM Permalink
Its politics man. And what is the point in your comment what do you want to tell? About MODI? Or you want to tell about ur own company?
RE:Muslims have made a masjid in Infos*ys Hyderabad
by Lotan Potan on Dec 09, 2007 12:47 AM Permalink
There is no problem in that my friend. Muslims in India are free to practice their relegion. Most Hindus are very tolerant and we welcome you to make Masjids. WE ONLY ASK PLEASE BE FAITHFUL TO YOUR COUNTRY. We only ask that do not do bomb blasts. We only ask do not celebrate Pakistan's victories. We only ask you to consider yourself Indians, there will be no problems my brother, make any number of Masjids in Infosys, Narayan Murthi will himself come to pray with you guys there, so will your other Hindu brothers.
Muslim-bashing-messages here will discourage muslims to read Rediff messages. If they dont read here, they might not rethink upon their mindset. So please be subtle and explain them social outcomes of not choosing Modi. Explain them that one's religion is his/her private thing...just like one's first-name. We never want to convert other to match our name or to form groups of people with same name. Salvation is common concept in all religion. And every religion agrees that salvation is not attained by team or group. Just individuals (are thot to) attain it. Another point is that a religion which has set of rules for all, is flawed as it assumes one size fits all. Religions like Hinduism have many gods (possibly assuming that people are born with distinct personalities so need his god); and no out-of-the-blue rules. If Islam is a religion, then Hinduism is a meta religion. So dont base your votes on religious difference. On a lighter note: Remember the matrix movie where machines set rules for people's mind. Set of rules always gives rise to anomality among the blind followers. So i think terrorists are those anolmaly. Modi is your neo. He may not be perfect like Atalji, but he the only leader available now.
RE:Religious based politics only mess our netas are not completely responsible of. We are too.
by Raja Gopal on Dec 09, 2007 12:40 AM Permalink
It is your innosence that Muslims will change by reading all these. The Mindset of Muslim of any place/country/area is one and same. Islamic fanatism is their first,next and last priority. In their view only Muslims have to live in this world, all other should die. They never give any rights to wherver they are in majority and donot satisfy with number of rights given to them wherever they are in minority. Any favour to muslim is nothing but milking to snakes
RE:RE:A path of Distruction...
by Surya Kanishka on Dec 09, 2007 12:19 AM Permalink
Man are you crazy ??? you want him to be Hitler then be careful he will eliminate 30 Mn of our janta from India.
The name tag of Hitler also carries this price so be careful in using it.
If the reference of Sohrabuddin, a traitor, it self is deviding the people on communal lines, do the comments of Sonia and Digvijay about Hindu terrorism not devide people on communal lines? How EC kept mum over that matter. Only a coment over a Muslim terrorist devides people, and hurts the sentiments of sensitive hearts of the Country's eternal guest i.e. Muslims.
RE:Double standards of EC
by . on Dec 09, 2007 12:52 AM Permalink
yes. ec is sonia's group of chamchas. digvijay singh saying all hindus as terrorists show madness in his statement. they r silent on it. isnt it hurting hindu feelings. buddhadeb saying ram was just a character of the poem, what is this. v want modi to reply to such hypocrits in the same hard way.
by Raja Gopal on Dec 09, 2007 12:27 AM Permalink
How can you say it. In Malasiya Hindus are treated as 3 rd grade citizens, which common in Islamic countries. The ogvernment itself ruining Hindu temples. Hindus are discrimanated in all spheres. But in India Muslims are getting ore benefits than Hindus. They enjoy several privileges. Their Haj Yatras are subsidised from the taxes paid by majority Hindus. Their Imams are getting salaries from the taxes paid by Hindus. Muslims are treated as the privileged section. Indian Muslims are getting 100 tiems more benefits than those Muslims who igrated to Pak after 1947, where they are still teated as Muttahidas. Inspite of all these Muslims are becoming traitors. Where is the comparison between 3 rd grade citizens (Hindus) of Malasiya and eternal guests to India (Muslims)
by Kumar Anil on Dec 09, 2007 07:19 AM Permalink
Mr moderator..don't look others...your prophet was rapist..you know..everybody knows this..but talk respectfully about others religions...
by tangocharlie on Dec 09, 2007 12:37 AM Permalink
Every Indian will be sad to hear this... I pity you and your conscience...Leave my country....please go to pakistan...
why is that any harsh criticism ofsonia gandhi is published but any criticism of modi is reported as abuse.Is rediff an rss wesite oris it just disnonest and biased??C'mon tell the truth.
RE:sonia
by vivek chaly on Dec 09, 2007 12:53 AM Permalink
why dont we leave religion out of this discussion..thre are good hindus as well as bad hindus...bad muslims as well as very good muslims..please dont generalize based on your personal bias..election should have better issues..any person who brings in and divided people on caste basis shows that he is desperate and is invoking a communal clour to win votes..that cannot be accepted nor can human rights violations in a state which had sound ahimsa principles..wake up and leave your caste bias aside and then go and vote..
RE:Modi is reincarnation of Swamy Vivekananda
by Pop Head on Dec 09, 2007 12:05 AM Permalink
You want to idolize Modi do so. Leave Swamy Vivekananda out of this. He is in a very different league, He is not a low politician like Modi.
RE:Modi is reincarnation of Swamy Vivekananda
by Abhi Bhat on Dec 09, 2007 12:16 AM Permalink
Only difference is his visa was rejected and Swami's not.