Changing mindset: %u2018Modi is not just chief minister of Hindus%u2019: on 5.12.07 READ hindustantimes Muslims in sikka from jamnagar, where more than 80 per cent residents are Muslims, say: %u2018If pockets are empty, there will be violence. If people are jobless, there will be violence. Now that everyone is getting jobs, why should there be riots,%u2019 asked Ali Asghar Attarwala, an architect in Jamnagar town. V dont need tension, v need peace and bread and butter. V r looking for the development. these r all pseudo-seculars who dont want to settle the communal disputes and always want to keep the fire ablaze
As your policy of hate has been exposed so you want to hide under the cover of development. O! Come on.Don't think people are idiot and buy all this. They will certainly go for change without taking risk for the future of thier children who don't want to see any more blood bath on the streets of Gujrat.
RE:RE:You cannot cover communalism with fake publicity about development.
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 09, 2007 01:32 AM Permalink
pls look at the reality... whrs thr blood madam in last 5 yrs?? jhooth bhi soch samaj ke bolna padta hai.. just dont put ur dirt here...
RE:You cannot cover communalism with fake publicity about development.
by niren trivedi on Dec 09, 2007 02:28 AM Permalink
SARITY HONEY, WHY DONT YOU FIRST TRY SPELL GUJARAT FIRST AND THEN TALK ABOUT GUJARAT POLITICS. COME AND STAY IN GUJARAT, EXPERIENCE IT AND THEN SHARY YOUR IDIOTIC IDEAS. THANKS,
RE:RE:You cannot cover communalism with fake publicity about development.
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 09, 2007 05:16 AM Permalink
muslima alias is no honey.
He is the only Masiah for Gujarat. I also belong to Gujarat and this Hindu-Muslim alineation also more media time than ground reality. I strogly condemned the ppl who denigrating Modi. He is the only true leader wishing the full fledge growth of Gujarat.I requeted to the ppl come and see the situation in Gujarat. Don't comment anything if u are not realizing the gravity of the situation.Don't try to impede the growth of the Gujarat.
RE:modi is the true mascot of Gujarat ppl
by PK on Dec 09, 2007 01:23 AM Permalink
For a well made documentary on the milestones of Gujarat's progress in the past several years, search under keywords 'Gujarat miracle' on You Tube 's website. Broadband connection advisable for fast download. The mainstream media is only interested in sensationization and cheap tricks to get readership or viewership. Very few independent journalists go on the ground to report the facts. Highly recommend this excellent video report.
RE:modi is the true mascot of Gujarat ppl
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 09, 2007 01:34 AM Permalink
Media is the most wicked and accused- representing the modi anti-Hindu.. Every Gujarati elected him for development and they got it reward.. and now as well they will elect for the same...
Digvijay Singh is shameless liar of Congress. His liars and shamelessness is wellexperienced by the people of Madhya Pradesh, where in his regime as Chief Minister, he grabbed all the money collected by the state employees for Kargil martyrs, and Mr Digvijay Singh did not deposited in Pradhan Mantri Rahat Kosh.
He is such a traitor, that he did not hesitated to snatch the money of victims of Kargil. He is anti-national, corrupt and biased, cunning leader from Congress.
Beware of Congress. Congress is full of such leaders.
RE:Digvijay Singh
by Dr. Vinay Gupta on Dec 09, 2007 02:48 AM Permalink
Right!! I also paid for that fund and he not only swollowed that money but also all the money state could earn. He never spent a penny on any development work, bought lands in 'benami' names worth 15,000 crores according to a conservative estimate. He knew that opposition and public will not leave him like that if he loses power SO he cleverly declared that he would be out of state politics. I being close to some of his near & dear ones knows it and I believe many others are also aware of all his corrupt deeds.
dear muslims, do u think ur living standards wud improve if the cong does not hang that traitor afzal guru? do u think cong is doing u any justice just by delaying hanging of afzal guru? is the afzal guru the messiah of paygambar or the like of it, that u have to set him as roll model and cong has to protect him?
RE:congress of afzal guru?
by chetan desai on Dec 09, 2007 01:39 AM Permalink
Congress is made for terrorist. Terrorist drive congress and congress drive terrorist.
Be very careful certain indivduals are paid by Modi for his false Publicity and spread hate. Vote for peace, stability and growth which are symbol of Progress. Don't vote for those whose aggenda is bloodbath on the streets of Gujrat.
RE:Don't be misled by Modi's Paid Chamchas spreading false publicity about Modi.
by Bhavin Joshi on Dec 09, 2007 01:37 AM Permalink
FYI.. there is no bloodbath in any street of gujarat..
RE:All the Best Mr Modi
by Pop Head on Dec 09, 2007 01:06 AM Permalink
He needs all your best wishes. He is packing for jail with the Supreme Court getting into the game.
RE:All the Best Mr Modi
by VSS on Dec 09, 2007 01:14 AM Permalink
in your dreams. All modi traitors and critics will bite the dust when he takes oath as CM yet again.
RE:teesta who
by PK on Dec 09, 2007 01:13 AM Permalink
This is the same Testis Khan who did not utter a *single* word when Nandigram was burning and innocents were butchered by CPM. I am not surprised that the real nature of Testis Khan is out for all to see - selective amnesia and cheap sickular publicity.
RE:teesta who
by Kajal Sethi on Dec 09, 2007 06:16 AM Permalink
Another foreign employed agent creating hatred. Testis eyes are only for seeing Gujarat violence but not WB.