Total 220 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8
RE:Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.
by shaji tabor on Dec 08, 2007 05:01 PM  Permalink
Congress is AIDS,BJP is Plague and Communists are Cholera,all regional parties are VD

RE:RE:Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 08, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
Yes, understand your disease.

RE:RE:RE:Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.
by shaji tabor on Dec 08, 2007 05:22 PM  Permalink
Ur main comment is scraped Mr.saha(deputy)devan.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Now people must understand why RSS mudsling on me? I have said, Fools / followers are taught that the Left and Muslims are the problem for India. But they never recognise their friends are real foes.
by Golden on Dec 08, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
this is india man. any one who speaks the truth, faces a ban and his messages are removed from the access of public.

Who cares!
by Mihir on Dec 08, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

He can not win his own seat on his own!

If he is there in BJP or not, doesn't matter for BJP or for Gujarat.

So - WHO CARES!

RE:Who cares!
by shaji tabor on Dec 08, 2007 04:58 PM  Permalink
Now he has propsed to a widow from Italy,she is presntly acting as queen in a stupid street darma

by k babu on Dec 08, 2007 05:15 PM  Permalink
very unfortunate that people in India still doing work on rental basis for political parties just for petty cashes who does not have any job and put unnecessary blames for worst political parties on web obn job work basis.

by Mbt on Dec 08, 2007 04:57 PM  Permalink
Hahahaha everybody is leaving BJP..

by Pragnesh on Dec 08, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
modi akela kafi hai ,

by Mihir on Dec 08, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink
You know what, we are also happy! After all we don't want any loser like Mehta to be part of BJP.

MODI is more then enough. We are happy with him.

good
by shaji tabor on Dec 08, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Now he has propsed to a widow from Italy,she is presntly acting as queen in a stupid street darma

Total 220 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8