Total 894 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
does he know name of his father ?
by sachin chaudhary on Dec 07, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tomorrow buddha will doubt abt his origin also ...

RE:does he know name of his father ?
by RAJA HINDUSTANI on Dec 07, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
HE UNDERSTOOD HIS ORIGIN..Y DONT U GET THE REALITY TOO

by Marshal on Dec 07, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink
Jesus was there...there are lots of proofs...and Ram also Exists...But Muslims...follow Christianity...Muhammed was follower of Jesus ...This has also lots of proofs...

by RAJA HINDUSTANI on Dec 07, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
HE IS NOT A MUSLIM WHO DOES NOT BELIVE IN JESUS AND MOSES...

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 07, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
wow ....mullah ka gyan ...

by sami qureshi on Dec 07, 2007 05:13 PM  Permalink
mr marshall this is right that jesus was there and he have not been die and again he will born and this is fact jesus will follow muhammed words .
note :- every human being have to follow book called quran if he hiondu or muslim or christian or sikh he have to follow quran .even in ramayan ram said the same thing that total world should follow quran read once ramanyan u will know well .
but one thing is right that ram is a human being not a god

by devendra parmar on Dec 07, 2007 05:34 PM  Permalink
Akkal nahi hai kya Ram Was much before muhhamud. He is Avatar of god, So dogs like you will bark. Its scientifically prove that Sanskrit is oldest language and everyone knows Hinduism is the oldest relegion. Show me any miracles done by people following any other relegion. I can give you examples only 300 years back when Dyaneshwar follower of lord Vishnu made buffello to speak human tongue, Tukaram went to heaven alive. Show me one such example in any other relegion. Hinduism is oldest and most beautiful relegion. Not like your who teaches to kill non believers.

by sachin chaudhary on Dec 07, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
do u muslims know abt ur origin ?

by cal mama on Dec 07, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
dear raja hindustani,
i dont what ur name is or which faith u belong or rather , to which faith by default u were born to your parents.
RAM is all about faith for 7/8 thousands of years and not like any other religions which are itill in their infancy.

by cal mama on Dec 07, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
yes, its about protection. just about 10/12 days back, a news came out that in pakistan a islamic court have penalised a rape victim( a woman ) to 200 lashes and six rapists to 75 lashes each.
well thats about islamic law and protection. u r correct.

RAM is there
by priya kar on Dec 07, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink 

I don't know why to question about RAM's existence. No body has seen God. Hindus have so many Gods, ram, krishna, shiva, mata vaishno devi, santoshi mata and so many. i think crores and crores. it is not God but its their belief. can we put question Ma Dugra devi existed or not. yes Ma Durga was there. She is worshipped as Goddess So pls no question about God's existence.

Majority terrorism is the corner stone of the BJP's agenda. To say ''Jai Sri Ram'' and kill people whether he/ she is Hindu/Muslim/Christian. In the last few years income was fine under the name of 'Sri Ram'.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Majority terrorism is the corner stone of the BJP's agenda. To say "Jai Sri Ram" and kill people whether he/ she is Hindu/Muslim/Christian. In the last few years income was fine under the name of 'Sri Ram'.

Marxism
by neutral on Dec 07, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink 

Buddhadeb shuld understand that he himself is an
imagination of God. We all are not permanent & we all will die oneday. Then who remains, only God remains. He shud read & understand the scriptures first, before commenting. It seems, he has read only marxism ??

RE:ram or no ram
by Munish on Dec 07, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink
there was a program by zee news on this, were they showed 37 places which proves ravan and ram in srilanka

by RAJA HINDUSTANI on Dec 07, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
GO AND PRAY ZEE TV NOW..

by Surajit Dash on Dec 07, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
Like you pray Al-Zazeera ?

RE:RE:ram or no ram
by Sami on Dec 07, 2007 04:37 PM  Permalink
then the mighty hanuman should have carried him to lanka and brought them together. dont u feel a waste of time and energy in building a bridge.

RE:RE:ram or no ram
by Surajit Dash on Dec 07, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
Hi Sami,

Your questions seem to be that of a child's mind. Have you read Ramayan Thoroughly? Read more thoroughly - your answers are there.. it requires an intelligent mind to understand the meanings... Its not your school text book.

by Sami on Dec 07, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
pleas tell the correct. it will help me and all to understand what is right. it is the duty of everyone to admit and correct their own mistakes.
it is duty of the learned persons to teach the correct matters

Budha
by arungopal agarwal on Dec 07, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink 

Such type of people were present during Alexender time as Ambhi, Prithviraj time as Jaichand, in WB Mir Zafar,in 1947 Zinah and Nehru etc.,etc., Sufficient damage was made by these people, we have not learnt anything from history, therefore everyone is playing a vote bank politics,definition of secular state is defined by everyone according to their suiting.All oldies are playibng all this dirties game. Time has come, when we are to amend our constitution where anyone talking about divisive agenda must be barred for politics.

Why the buzzers putting Islam and Christianity in this!
by Lalua on Dec 07, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink 

I dont know why most of us abusing Islam and Christianity in this issue. Could you explain how is it related to Ram existence.

ram
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 07, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink 

hey ram hey krishna : Kaliyug mein Ram / Krishna's existance will also be questioned by kaliyugi tuchh jantuus

communists
by alka gupta on Dec 07, 2007 04:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir, these Communists should keep their mouth shut where Hindu religion is concerned.By questioning Lord Ram they only want to attract peoples attention towards them and nothing else.

RE:communists
by Samaresh Chattopadhyay on Dec 07, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
These communists are bluddy idiots, they are allways against our country. Frnds it's now time for us to throw them in the bay of bengal.

by Anupam Duttaroy on Dec 07, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
don't u think someone tried to do the same few years back????

by Munish on Dec 07, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
The issue was actually started by congress, what will so called secular parties have to say now

Buddha Talks like Buddha
by Radha Krishnan on Dec 07, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Buddha Talks like Buddha

RE:Buddha Talks like Buddha
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 07, 2007 04:06 PM  Permalink

now buddish monks will come behind you radhakrishnajee

RE:Buddha Talks like Buddha
by Mahendra Kamble on Dec 07, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
friends .. pls keep your discussion to hinduism ... Please excuse Buddhist ...We prefer to be out of this loop

Total 894 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>