A lion always roars whether it is at the centre of enemy place or at home ground. Where as mouse is mouse in mouses and when it is single it simply runs into its holes..
here modi is lion and congress is Mouse. Don't worry once count starts your mouses start slowly going into there holes.
Shame on people.. Even ur leader sonia gandhi is not charismatic enough to be an opponent of Narendra Modi. Shame on u and ur leader
RE:Lion is lion
by Srikumar SN on Dec 07, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
to pehle tum kyo upar nahi jaate.. jao dekho waha kitna musliman narak main sad rahe hai. Agale janam main sudhaar kar niche aao
BJP and Modi has been very sucessful in dividing people by religion. Relgion diversion is in upperhand. Example total voters 100( 85 Hindus, 10 Muslims, 2 sikh, 2 christian, 1 other). So its no wonder why Modi can win.
RE:Dividing people by religion!
by piyush bakshi on Dec 07, 2007 06:48 PM Permalink
balakumaran, i doubt the number (85) of hindus, even if there were, they would vote for 20 different parties, hindu votes are divided on caste, personal choice, and other such things.
by Unlimited Storage on Dec 07, 2007 06:30 PM Permalink
then balakumaran how about Muslim league? Are they uniting the votes. Dont talk rubbish
by Haatim on Dec 07, 2007 06:28 PM Permalink
balakumaran you seem to be a fool from tamil nadu who would keep quiet when lord Rama is insulted by your old man Karunanidhi.
by my message on Dec 07, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
Mr. Balakumaran
The first division of India took place during the time of Nehru. He divided India on the basis of language. Then his daughter and grand son and his grand daughter in law have all successfully divided the country further into SC, ST, OBC, Minority, Majority, etc. Dont blame any other party if they use this. Let the Congress state that all Indians are equal, then they deserve the praise that you are implying.
by Srikumar SN on Dec 07, 2007 06:30 PM Permalink
I don't know.. How many still u keep ur head in front of Muslims and others. don't u have have shame feeling. You don't have an identity. How many years u want Hindu people in kashmir and in other places get killed and butchered us. First have faith in urself.
by anjan on Dec 07, 2007 06:54 PM Permalink
When we goes to a movie theater,shopping mall, corporate houses,airport, we hv to passed thru security checking twice or more in Delhi, are those security personel hv deployed there for checking only gutkha, khaini, ciggarates thru metal detector & Xray ? Whos are behind, who makes us so alert in our daily life.
RE:True face of Congress
by INTRAGUARD on Dec 07, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
Well written Nikita. I live in Ahmedabad. Only yesterday, one muslim citizen told me that he is going to vote for Mr. Modi. Reason, there is no curfew, no riots since five years in Ahmedabad. Labour class is most happy because they dont have to loose their daily earnings due to curfew. Looking to advertisement of Congress, I wonder, instead of telling about their achievements, they narrate what Mr. Modi has done. Come on, give atleast one ad showing your achievement. In their menifesto, they declare that they will give one color TV to each poor family. In gujarati, we called it "kona baap ni diwali?" means how to waste people's money. They have also declared in Maharashtra election that farmers will be given free electricity. Are we paying taxes for these reasons? Gandhiji rightly suggested, DISOLVE CONGRESS, after independance.
by Balakumaran on Dec 07, 2007 06:27 PM Permalink
Goatse bhai ko RSS cadre who kill Gandhi. RSS did not approve Indian flag nor involve in freedom struggle. RSS is extremist and thier cadres are terrorist.
RE:RE:True face of Congress
by Asish Bhattacharjee on Dec 07, 2007 07:26 PM Permalink
So is your CM who declared that he would beat up Lord Ram with chappals. Clean your own backyard first before venturing into your neighbour's.
by ROZUKURTHI on Dec 07, 2007 06:41 PM Permalink
BAD KUMARAN YOUR COMMENTS ARE ALWAYS FOOLISH ,IDIOTIC AND SENSELESS .JUST DONT THINK U KNOW SOMETHING. YOU ARE A ROTTEN FOOL
by Dheeraj Suvarna on Dec 07, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
true. See what is doing Bajrang Dal etc. SIMI pe ban lagaya aur yeh log khule ghoomte hain, Is it democracy? No man it is not democracy, dictatory.
by Unlimited Storage on Dec 07, 2007 06:32 PM Permalink
communist suported chinese during their aggression. DK ( ur sorignar anna, vetty evr) did the same. So whats ur call? Why didnt u mention their names.
by Jitendra Kumar on Dec 07, 2007 06:28 PM Permalink
Kitna chiloge yaar, pak gaye tumhare repeat comments se.Naam badal kar wahi same message. Kuch naya karo. Please go and work for BJP & Modi in Gujarat, party needs you there. Please leave the message board for others.
by my message on Dec 07, 2007 06:47 PM Permalink
Quite right.
Our brave soldiers had captured Pak territory and then were asked to return back. Now our territory is in Pak control (wonder how this was possible).These Congressmen only have the guts to talk about Kargil. Please introspect and tell us how we lost POK and what is being done to get it back.
by Digant Bhatt on Dec 07, 2007 06:33 PM Permalink
wow... well said.. must send this to Modi, he will use it for his election campaign
RE:RE:True face of Congress
by Unlimited Storage on Dec 07, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
Are u sending or me? and send the info to the italian lady. She is thinking the other way. make sure you write in hindi, in english.
RE:Hellow what happend to Indian Shining campain??
by Unlimited Storage on Dec 07, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
Oh then how about 'Stable Govt, Able Govt' call by cong? Come on, Mr cool the MPs where finally tied in stable? U know horses are kept in stable. horse trading.
Can you imagine...Vatican city being demolished and a Mosque being constructed there OR for that maatter a Church being constructed at Kaba (Mecca) ???...well that has happened to our secular India at Ram Janambhoomi (Ayodhya), SriKrishna Janam Bhoomi (Mathura)
How much more humiliation can we tolerate..thanks to Sonia-Gandhi family. Congress/ CPI says there is no RAM...may there souls burn in hell...
RE:Domination
by SYED AHMAD on Dec 07, 2007 06:21 PM Permalink
How about the Church in Spain built at the centre of the mosque.Its not only the Hindus that suffer from this seems:
""The Church Of San Jos?n Granada stands on the site of a demolished mosque. Located in the district of Albayzin, the Church Of San Jos?n Granada has many cousins of its kind in the district. In fact, the Church Of San Jos?n Granada still retains many of its Islamic architectural traits. The minaret of this mosque of Al Alcazaba is still a prominent feature of the Church Of San Jos?n Granada. The Church Of San Jos?n Granada is so named as it preserves Jos?e Mora%u2019s %u2018Christ of Silence%u2019 within its walls.""
RE:Domination
by pagan on Dec 07, 2007 06:39 PM Permalink
yes. probably during crusades.....as u remember those mosques, we remember our temples..doesnt mean I dislike muslims..but if there is some terrorist like Afzal guru, there is no confusion but just to punish him.