Total 562 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
Modi
by Mahesh Deshpande on Dec 07, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the media sees is Godhra, has anybody written a word on the developments he has done in Gujrat? Maharashtra used to be really ahead of other states, now its Gujrat. Maharashtra has Cong govt and the number of farmers commiting suicides is ever incresing. People of Gujrat know the developments and they will vote him to power, they better do, if they want to see Gujtar progressing.
Best of luck Mr Modi

RE:Modi
by dipak on Dec 07, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
mahesh i agree with you
if you read articles of rediff
you wont find anthing in favor of Modi
i dont know how the hell this editor is still allowed to write his biased thoughts

RE:RE:Modi
by vijay ramaswamy on Dec 07, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
are u mad

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state. indian2007a.googlepages.com

by dragon on Dec 07, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
Hi BJP activists, why you people are continuously acclaiming. I am sure BJP will lose this election certainly

by dipak on Dec 07, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
bro shut up and keep ur eye on results
you will get ur answer

by Hapless Hyderabadi on Dec 07, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
Are you Chinese commie dragon or Sonia pet named dragon?

by Singh on Dec 07, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
dragon pls leave india and get lost to china and take ur maoist friends and sonia manio with you

by vijay ramaswamy on Dec 07, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
no chance
hai hind

by MOON on Dec 07, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
Welcome Chink! Why dont you take a hike to your motherland.

by Singh on Dec 07, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Absolutely right Mahesh. Unfortunately our media is not doing its job and the quality of journalists is appalling. The mediocre ones that we have are either sold off to pakistani's, islamic jihadis and the muslim underworld or are bought over by chinese commies. Indian media today is truly anti national

by vijay ramaswamy on Dec 07, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
well said all out media supporting only muslims and christians
MODI is Our NEXT PM
jai hind

Modi V/S Congress
by on Dec 07, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Didcongress have any plan to future india. They are not controlling assam & Supporting Nandigram.Inteligence failures,What after this?
O.D.Sharma

RE:Modi V/S Congress
by sunny on Dec 07, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
WHat does the BJP have? Religion? Any other?

WHY LALU AND CONGRESS UNLEASHED BANERJEE COMMITTEE, WHEN ALREADY NANAVATI-SHAH COMMISSION LOOKING INTO GODHRA/POST-GODHRA?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink 

WHY LALU AND CONGRESS UNLEASHED BANERJEE COMMITTEE, WHEN ALREADY NANAVATI-SHAH COMMISSION LOOKING INTO GODHRA/POST-GODHRA?

DID THEY NOT INFLUENCE VOTERS?

TO BEAT JIHADI SAUDI-PAKIS AND MAOIST CHINA WE NEED MODI IN DELHI
by shephard lamb on Dec 07, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA IS SURROUNDED BY JIHADI PAKI-SAUDI AND BANGLADESH,AND CHINA MAO TERRORISTS.

WE NEED SOMEONE LIKE MODI IN DELHI TO DESTROY OUR
INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL ENEMIES.

MODI KILLED MANY MUSLIMS BUT CONGRESS KILLED 5000
SIKH AND 25000 HINDUS IN KASHMIR.

INDIA IS MORE IMPORTANT THATN HINDU OR MUSLIM OR SIKH.

MODI IS MORE NATIONALIST THAN CONGRESS.

WE NEED MODI.NOT SONIA OR MAO VADI COMMIES.

AL HAM DULL ILL AAAHHHHHH

RE:TO BEAT JIHADI SAUDI-PAKIS AND MAOIST CHINA WE NEED MODI IN DELHI
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink

JAI SHRI RAAAAAAAAAAMMM

RE:TO BEAT JIHADI SAUDI-PAKIS AND MAOIST CHINA WE NEED MODI IN DELHI
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state. indian2007a.googlepages.com

The hypocrisy of Godhra
by venkat hs on Dec 07, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This hypocrisy is what puts one off. I really feel without all these problems associated with religion India would have been a developed country by now. Lot of time is wasted on carrying this "secular" thing on our shoulders and getting killed in the process. I am not suggesting one should turn totally communal or any such thing. The dirty politics being played by politicians in appeasing a particular section and going to any lengths (at the cost of peace, security) is what is ruining this country.

RE:The hypocrisy of Godhra
by Mahendra Patel on Dec 07, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
THOUGH, Narendra has oratory skill, but that won't help him, Bashing 7% Muslim Won't Help Either nor Basing Congress, He cannot win on Selling Himself, that's not good enough for GUJARATI, GUJARATI WON'T BUY THAT- That has no Value, SO WHERE IS THE BEEF ?.

He has used up BJP'S GOOD WILL, RSP'S GOOD WILL, VHP'S GOOD WILL, TIME to SIDESTEP HIM BY BJP LEADERSHIP , Still TIME TO GET BJP ELECTED TO POWER WITHOUT MODI.

Modi is TALKING NON-ISSUE, and NON-SENSE LIKE AFZAL- WHO CARES?, HE is trying to sell HIMSELF and NOT PARTY, BIG MISTAKE.

SELF PRAISE IN HIS MIND, HE IS TALKING NONSENSE and TANGENTIAL ISSUES. NATIONAL ISSUES ARE NOT - GUJARAT'S ISSUES, He practically Betrayed the party who supported him, time to CUT OFF and TAKE SOME LOSES FOR BJP and STILL not LATE to CAPTURE GUJARAT ON BJP'S AGENDA and NOT MODI'S AGENDA- HIS PERSONAL AGENDA HAS NO IMPORTANCE to GUJARAT. LEARN NARENDRA LEARN - IT IS STILL NOT LATE, Don't Overestimate your capability or Political skill, be realistic and hear the WHISPER in the WIND- IT IS CAST SYSTEM WHICH WILL CARRY THIS ELECTION AND NOT ANY PERSONALITY, THERE IS GOOD WILL FOR BJP, HOPE BJP TAKE LEAD AND NOT MODI- IF BJP WANTS TO BE IN GUJARAT, STILL TIME DEAR BJP THINK IT THROUGH, AND CUT LOSES WHICH WILL LAST FOR LONG TIME, SOONER IS BETTER- BJP'S WELL WISHER.

RE:The hypocrisy of Godhra
by nikhil bhatia on Dec 07, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
Pls shut up Patel

MODI IS GOD FOR INDIA NOT FOR ONLY GUJ
by Pragnesh on Dec 07, 2007 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

all true indians are accept modi , jo modi ji ko accept nahi karta hai vo true indian nahi,

RE:MODI IS GOD FOR INDIA NOT FOR ONLY GUJ
by kapil sharma on Dec 07, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
yes
modi is a patroitic person
chak de congress

by sunny on Dec 07, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
Patriotic is one which u do for ur country and not to win elections. If thats the case, every Congress member is also a patriot ;) ... please define the patriotism in case u wish to define modi as patriot. He is doing for his power and u take it as he is doing it for the country.

by Dheeraj Suvarna on Dec 07, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
abe gadhe, Modi kya tera baap hai jo woh sahi hai. What kind of people you are. Have you not heard Modi's Bhashan and his acts in Gujarat, which is shameless in a country like India. Go to hell Modi and modians.

MODI, CONGRESS and SECULARISM
by Rajesh Vyas on Dec 07, 2007 11:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sir:

Although I am not a BJP nor a Narendra Modi supporter, I must point out the hypocrisy of Sonia and Manmohan Singh (DOES HE COUNT?)

I fail to understand how rabid communalists such as Narayan Rane--Former Chief Minister of Maharashtra (THANKS TO THE BLESSINGS OF BALASAHEB THACKREY and I HOPE HE ALWAYS FOREVER REMAINS A FORMER CM), Sanjay Niurpam --A BUTT KISSER OB BALASAHEB THACKREY and scores of former Gujarat BJP MLAs and BJP supporters become secular overnight when they join congress.

I am sure our extremely learned Prime Minister--Mr. Manmohan Singha and the most politically savvy and holier than thou Mrs. Sonia Gandhi will clear my confusion at the earliest.

Apparently, Manmohan and Sonia have a magic wand that converts rabid, venom spitting, Muslim haters into secular people (I WOULD HATE TO CALL RANE AND NIRUPAM LEADERS)overnight. Shouldn't they use this magic want all over India so that communal acrimony vanishes for ever?

If Manmohan and Sonia can help Rane and Nirupam to become secular and why not the entire country?

IT IS HIGHTIME THE HYPOCRISY OF MANMOHAN (BUT DOES HE REALLY COUNT AND MATTER?), SONIA and the entire congress party is exposed

RE:MODI, CONGRESS and SECULARISM
by MOON on Dec 07, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink
Good question.Can any so called secularist in this board answer?

RE:MODI, CONGRESS and SECULARISM
by Sagar Raghavan on Dec 07, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
Hitler to was a great orrator and a person who looked at the future, so should history forgive Hitler and praise him as a person who did good for the mankind after he has his in blood.

Worth thinking..... Napoleon, Hitler, And Modi as stories and histories in Mankind that are to be taught in history books that they were great for all the wrong reasons and that they are people who have blood on their hands..

The hypocrisy of Godhra.
by venkat hs on Dec 07, 2007 11:26 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Look up Google for Godhra and it will tell abou the name - Gou means Cow and Dhara means Flow - in such a place there was a massacre in a train with people being torched alive. A particular thing happened after this event. Thee was a deafening silence from all quarters (except Jayalalitha according to my memory) nobody condemned this attack. Today we are shameless to the extent of not being able to condemn such attacks and there was even lot of effort to term the incident as an "accident".

RE:The hypocrisy of Godhra.
by siddhartha on Dec 07, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink
how can anyone be sure if it was accident or not till a report came out??

Reest of people maybe try to use their brains unlike you who wants to jump to conclusions.

I am not saying godhra was an accdent, i am saying it might have been till proper investigation took place, which would have left no doubt either ways.

However there is no 2 ways about muslims getting slaughtered by mob of hindus inspired and helped by modi..

hindus have fallen to a new level.

Killing pregnant mothers slaughtering childern...

What karmas are u creating for urselves by supporting such an act.

Mayb you be born as thirsty hyneas in all your future births.

by Arindam Roy on Dec 07, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
Hope your family is burnt alive by Mr osama Bin Laden after being doused with petrol. Then we will see whether that can be termed as an accident.The way you are , then also you will kiss the feet of Osama and ask for his blessings since he spared you to do votebank politics on his behalf

Jai shri ram, Jai Narendra Modi, Jai BJP
dOWN WITH CONGRESS ITS ITS iTALIAN CJAIRPERSON

by Vinod Pandey on Dec 07, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
Venkat u r absolutely correct. In Hindustan Hindus r the most neglected lot due to some dirt Hindus, rather black sheeps with in the flock. Some Hindus abuse their own religion and take pride in that because there is no Jamat or lashkar like organ in Hinduism which can set them right. Otherwise people like Tista would have no gal to run after Hindus. She is certainly being paid by the Islamic countries. Many more are there. They need to be told in uncertain term behave or go to Pakistan

Indian Media is civilised. thanks Indian media. God Bless you all.
by gurpreet deol on Dec 07, 2007 11:24 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian media is doing justice with innocents slaughtered for hungry ambitions for power. They cannot side with criminals thugs murderers because they are educated and civilised. Communals are shame to society, country and the world.

RE:Indian Media is civilised. thanks Indian media. God Bless you all.
by Vinod Pandey on Dec 07, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
Indian media has not been able to help the hapless Sikhs get justics after the 1884 holocaust. The simple reason the goons were from Congress. The media is a slave of congress. Otherwise people like Jagdish Tytler, Bhagat, Sajjan kumar would have been hanged long back for instigating the crowds to kill and burn the hapless Sikha in and around Delhi. The then PM has said it is natural When a big tree falls tremor used to be felt. Only Modi is the chosen bad guy of the socalled secular media. All pseudo secularists have no morality to call other thieves when they are the bandits

Total 562 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>