> Chinese Attack in 1962 =Unfortunate betrayal

> Reservation in every school and college on caste lines = secular
> Reservation in minorities institution = Communal

> Fake ancounter in Guj. =Modi(BJP)communalism
> Fake encounter under Cong-NCP in Maharastra ( Khwaja Yunus) = police atrocity

> taking about hindus and hinduism appeasment =
= Communal
> Taking about muslim and islam = Secular

> BJP freeing 3 terrorist to save 100 indian hoastage ( Kandhar issuie) = Shameful
> Congress freeing 4 terrorists to save just a life of one minister of kashmir( rubima)= == ==== Natural political dilemma.

> Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude.
> Not hanging terrorist Afjal Guru the master mind despite Supreme court orders =====
===== Huminity and political dilemma
> if anybody questining any religion= Communal
> congress questining Lord Rama existence = Clariacal error even as the time of death Gandhiji told Hay Ram!
is there any end to congress supporter.60saal ke baad to gumrah mat karo

RE:Gandhiji's Congress & Our Congress Differences
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink

good compilation!

by sanjeev shrivastava on Dec 07, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink
Wish readers could add on to to this

by Stany D Dsilva on Dec 07, 2007 11:56 AM  Permalink
Very Nicely written.

by freedom on Dec 07, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
What about this Blunder?
> Backstabbing over Tamils thus killing 1000s in Sir Lanka.

Isnt counted as Tamils dont comeout strongly with it? Sure some day in near future Anti-Indian Congress is going to face a washout in TN.

by Suman Bhat on Dec 07, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
in india secularism and minoritism is nothing but destroy hinduism, make hindus polititicaly economicaly and educationallly weak and promot islamisation of ind by empowering muslims, by giving id cards to muslim illegal immigrants of neighbouring countries and protect terrorists, jamat goondas and isi agents

Modi is not talking anything hindu or against mulsim. his speeces against terrorism, minorty appeasement secular tag
all tv channels and news papers and ngos are screaming anti modi slongan and trying project him as anti musllim same ppl/media never make such noise about 84 sikh riot, nodigram masscare, or genocidal masscare and ethenic cleasing of pundists from kashmir
how much development has minorities , dalits st scs community had during congress and communists rule in different states
under upa rule ppl all sections of socity students, farmars, security personnel, business class, middleclass, minorities, labourers investors are not happy, unsecured
upa is creating lawless in country and restlessness in society
n
but nobody is highlighting the good work done by modi govt Modi is attacked by left, right, central, communal and secular force.
gujraties only know if there is any differnece in develpment in last five yrs of modis rule then modi will win election
guj election is Modi vs spseudo secular politicians, media, ngos HR activists mulla jiahid forces etc..
ind secularism and minortism changes its colour when it comes to hindu cause

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state. indian2007a.googlepages.com

by keshav on Dec 07, 2007 12:10 PM  Permalink
excellent and true

by raghu rao on Dec 07, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
thisshould open the eyes of all the pseudo-secularist congress supporters.

by George Paul on Dec 07, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
Dear Mukesh

4 Terrorist released for saving rubias life, decision was taken by V.P.Singh Government Supported by BJP

RE:RE:Gandhiji's Congress & Our Congress Differences
by Hapless Hyderabadi on Dec 07, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink
Yes, that is the fault of BJP.
But dont you think what some of the Xians are doing also is wrong???

by mukesh on Dec 07, 2007 12:06 PM  Permalink
& Dear George, what about Afjal guru ? congress wants free to him without any reason or saving no body life

by Hapless Hyderabadi on Dec 07, 2007 11:48 AM  Permalink
Mukesh...
Please publish at least 10,000 pamphlets of this material and dsitribute in prominent places. I'm sure you will get good returns and God will bless you. It is time the entire Nation knows about how congress people have demolished the Nation in a structured and planned manner.

by ajay bhatia on Dec 07, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
WELL SAID, WE ARE STILL BACKWARD DUE TO NEHRU AND GANDHI THOUGHTS. IF SARDAR PATEL WAS CHOSEN THAT TIME WE WOULD HAVE FULL PAKISTAN UNDER US. SO DONT TRUST AGAIN GANDHI AND NEHRU FAMILY & THINK FOR A CHANGE AT NATIONAL LEVEL WE DESERVE TO BE DEVELOPED COUNTRY

Modi is India's hope
by Singh on Dec 07, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is India's only leader between freedom and Islamic nonsense, terror and jehad. This islamic snake must be crushed asap b4 another mohd ghori comes to india. The door should be shown to modern day Jaichand's like sonia gandhi

RE:Modi is India's hope
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink

THAT U CAN ENTER J&K TODAY WITHOUT A PASSPORT IS THANKS TO A BJP IDEOLOGUE SP MUKHERJEE.

U GUYS NEVER READ HISTORY. THAT'S THE PROBLEM.

RE:RE:Modi is India's hope
by Hapless Hyderabadi on Dec 07, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
Hahaha....history?
All these congress stooges are bothered only about the Rs. 100 they get everyday without working and just by attending rallies of congress leaders...these people sold India for just Rs. 100

by Vasant Kulkarni on Dec 07, 2007 12:02 PM  Permalink
Where are you Siddhartha?? Kashmir problem started well before Babri masjid issue. ISI sponsered terrirists were killing people left and right in Kashmir and Punjab even before. There were quite a few communal riots earlier. Please read recent history.

Unfortunately, we never had a practical approach to governance. Our leaders, in the name of ideology, never mustered currage to embark upon the path of development. The lack of political will lost precious 60 years for our country. We could have used these years to put a good and grand vision of modernised and efficient India in front of people, which our leaders never did.
People with no vision can not create a great country. Instead it (no vision) leads the silly problems such as religious/caste hatred into an untolerable Frankeinstein as it is today.

by deepak raina on Dec 07, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
I agree but atleast BJP stands between making India a Islamic country. Congress has no idealogy. BJP is not great but better than Congress

by Hapless Hyderabadi on Dec 07, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
Siddhartha...
You are either a congress stooge who is bothered only for himself or a family member of a congress leader...either way what you people know is only to fall at the feet of your leaders and wait for moksh...
Come on Wake Up before you are slaughtered by the Jihadis like Afzal...do not support those who support Afzal

Indian Media is civilised. thanks Indian media. God Bless you all.
by gurpreet deol on Dec 07, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian media is doing justice with innocents slaughtered for hungry ambitions for power. They cannot side with criminals thugs murderers because they are educated and civilised. Communals are shame to society, country and the world.

RE:Indian Media is civilised. thanks Indian media. God Bless you all.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 11:44 AM  Permalink
What is Modi's Hindutva, to kill Hindus... Tulsiram Prajapati, Mahendra Kadhav, Ganesh Kunthe (in other incidents of encounters).

RE:RE:Indian Media is civilised. thanks Indian media. God Bless you all.
by Rakesh Sharma on Dec 07, 2007 11:52 AM  Permalink
TERA NUMBER JALDI HI AANE WALA HAI KK....

by keshav on Dec 07, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
well said dear

by Rakesh Sharma on Dec 07, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink
BY THE WAY WHO ARE 'COMMUNALS' AND 'CRIMINALS THUGS' AND WHO ARE NOT. CAN YOU THROW SOME LIGHT PLEASE. BTW WHERE DID YOU STUDY ENGLISH?

MODI NEEDED IN DELHI TO BEAT INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL ENEMIES
by shephard lamb on Dec 07, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

INDIA IS SURROUNDED BY JIHADI PAKI-SAUDI AND BANGLADESH,AND CHINA MAO TERRORISTS.

WE NEED SOMEONE LIKE MODI IN DELHI TO DESTROY OUR
INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL ENEMIES.

MODI KILLED MANY MUSLIMS BUT CONGRESS KILLED 5000
SIKH AND 25000 HINDUS IN KASHMIR.

INDIA IS MORE IMPORTANT THATN HINDU OR MUSLIM OR SIKH.

MODI IS MORE NATIONALIST THAN CONGRESS.

WE NEED MODI.NOT SONIA OR MAO VADI COMMIES.

AL HAM DULL ILL AAAHHHHHH

RE:MODI NEEDED IN DELHI TO BEAT INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL ENEMIES
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink

WHAT'S THE MEANING OF LAST LINE?

by R Balasubramanian on Dec 07, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
I do not know your inner motive from the writing. But I take it in the right spirit, positively.
Yes. Modi is the right citizen of India and he deserves to be PM who will bring back the lost glory of our country suffered in the hands of traitors like congress, bsp, jds, communist and other break-away parties, except BJP.

Not that I am a BJP man or its supporter but it is the only national party which strives for the betterment of all indian irrespective of caste or religion. Proof of their rightuous rule is seen by one and all during their five year rule when terrorism was minimum by promoulgating POTA which was stuck down by the present government to appease the muslims. See the current condition of the country. Terrorism has spread far and wide and day in and day out most of the cities are under threat and high alert. Sonia and coitre are enjoying siting in Delhi under Z security when innocent people are being killed routinely as a matter of day to day work.
Modi will return to power with absolute majority to continue his tiride against all ills in the society. Everyone has right to live, peacefully which Modi can offer and will continue to offer.

Balu - Bangalore

by Titto Augustine on Dec 07, 2007 11:51 AM  Permalink

MODI NEEDED IN DELHI TO BEAT INTERNAL AND EXTERNAL AFFAIRS OF INDIA?

Mr. Shephard, are you trying to create a religious clash in India. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE SIN FOR INDIA. BE FRIENDLY WITH OUR NEIGHBOURING COUNTRIES; DON'T THINK THAT THEY ARE ENIMEIES.

by MOON on Dec 07, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
Hey Faisal,why dont you ask Osama your hero to come out of hiding first.he is a coward.

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink

MIAN, WHEREVER U GO, NEVER VISIT GUJARAT! THERE WILL BE NO MERCY TOWARDS TERRORISTS LIKE YOU!

Down fall of BJP has already started after the removal of UMA Bharti.
by Santosh Malik on Dec 07, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Out come of this election results certainly will be an eye opener for the likes of BJP. Religion based politics has come to it saturation point. Now it is the time for caste based politics. Because we can't leave the role of caste in Indian society(Caste decide the fortune of a men in Indian society). After all BJB is facing leadership crisis and will face the same fate in future also.

RE:Down fall of BJP has already started after the removal of UMA Bharti.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink

UMA BHARATI IS AN ICONIC LEADER. WHETHER SHE IS INSIDE BJP, OR NOT, SHE WILL ALWAYS STAND FOR HINDUTVA!

by Singh on Dec 07, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
Santosh ur thinking is anti national. You should be booked for treason. Pls understand that Sonia Gandhi is a modern day jaichand and modi a modern day prtihviraj chauhan who stands in the way of modern day mohd ghauri ie Islamic fundamentalism

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state. indian2007a.googlepages.com

by Anand Vajapeyam on Dec 07, 2007 11:58 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr.Sahadevan or Mr.Secularist,
I have been seeing the same message from past 2 days. Have you run out of ideas like your party Congress?

The hypocrisy of Godhra.
by venkat hs on Dec 07, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Look up Google for Godhra and it will tell abou the name - Gou means Cow and Dhara means Flow - in such a place there was a massacre in a train with people being torched alive. A particular thing happened after this event. Thee was a deafening silence from all quarters (except Jayalalitha according to my memory) nobody condemned this attack. Today we are shameless to the extent of not being able to condemn such attacks and there was even lot of effort to term the incident as an "accident

This hypocrisy is what puts one off. I really feel without all these problems associated with religion India would have been a developed country by now. Lot of time is wasted on carrying this "secular" thing on our shoulders and getting killed in the process. I am not suggesting one should turn totally communal or any such thing. The dirty politics being played by politicians in appeasing a particular section and going to any lengths (at the cost of peace, security) is what is ruining this country.

RE:The hypocrisy of Godhra.
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink

HINDU UNITY IS THE KEY TO INDIA'S DEVELOPMENT, SOCIAL STABILITY.

IT WILL ULTIMATELY HAPPEN. IT HAPPENING SLOWLY BUT SURELY.

by Titto Augustine on Dec 07, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink

MR. TATHAGATA MUKHERJEE,
PLEASE STOP PRODUCING YOUR RELIGIOUS SPIRIT OVER HERE! INDIA IS A MIXTURE OF DIFFERENT RELIGIONS. YOU CAN%u2019T SAY ONLY HINDUS CAN MAKE INDIA GROW. PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE THROWN OUT OF THIS COUNTRY TO MAKE IT A PEACEFUL NATION.

by venkat hs on Dec 07, 2007 11:59 AM  Permalink
Yes. It's high time such a thing happens. There is anarchy setting in already.

by priya vijaykumar on Dec 07, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
Well said.. MODI is OUR NEXT PM
Jai Hind

RE:Miserable Hindutva wretch Narendra Nasty Maggot Modi will win but
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:33 AM  Permalink

HAVE YOU ALREADY ATTENDED FRIDAY SERMON IN QUEENS MOSQUE?

by siddhartha on Dec 07, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
you should take a recording of it and shwo on national tevelvision. If its hatefull and wrong then muslims should be made to confront it.

We must not support any kind of hate mongering.whther from modi or frm islamic mullahs.

by dipak on Dec 07, 2007 11:40 AM  Permalink
you idiot go to pakistan and start ur crap there
probably you r not willing to go as u will be muhajeer
m i right?

by shephard lamb on Dec 07, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink

OSAMA SADDAM MUHAMED ALI ETC R THE TRUE MESSENGER OF PEACE.

AL HAM DULL ILL AAHHHH

by Yash Kapoor on Dec 07, 2007 11:35 AM  Permalink
You are Very Much Right.

modi is a new generation leader
by samir khokhar on Dec 07, 2007 11:32 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i am from surat,gujarat.i want to tell all netizens that modi is a leader who believes only in devlopment.i am strong modi supporter and also hindutwa supporter but sincerely i never liked swadeshi,oppose to valentine day and oppose to globalization.i also hate so called secular parties for playing vote bank politics.modi is just a kind of leader whom young indians want in this age of globalization.please look forward.we have to move according to time.also modi is never indulged in caste politics.he is different from other leaders of country.no riot happened in last five years and no bomb blast also.

RE:modi is a new generation leader
by Yash Kapoor on Dec 07, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
What is defination of Hindutwa ?

by R Balasubramanian on Dec 07, 2007 12:01 PM  Permalink
As you follow your family tradition, it is following Hindu religious tradition. Do not make it a topic for discussion and criticism.
I am sure you are Sikh and you religiously follow Grantsahib. Sameway it is following of Hinduisum.

Balu - Bangalore

by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink

READ SUPREME COURT'S JUDGEMENT.

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink

by Redif Voice on Dec 07, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink
We dont need Politician like Modi who justifies acts of murder and slaughter in the name of saving Hinduism, i think the biggest threat to India and its secular framework are people like Narendra Modi, who play double standard first openly challenged and dared the Hon'ble Court in public just for publicity and then later on went to clarify his statement, this actually proves he is playing with People Sentiments just to be in the Top, he is also a threat to his own party as he is planning to become a larger than life figure where in the future BJP would be recognised not but its own identity but as Narendra Modi's BJP.

RE:RE:modi is a new generation leader
by R Balasubramanian on Dec 07, 2007 12:07 PM  Permalink
Modi is far far better to the ministers in J&K.

Remember Mufti as Home Minister of India, compromised with kidnappers for release of dreaded terrorists lodged in jail for th sake of release of his daughter who was kidnapped and who is presently a minister in J&K. The terrorist were given government honoured passage to Pakistan through the nose of Military personnel who were helpless.

See the fascinating life style of Abdullah and his family when thousands of kashmiri pundits have been driven out of the state loosing their properties and are wandering in other states like beggers. Will Congress keep quite if Muslims are in this status? Have humanity in all life and use your brain in judgement and not to go with news and media reports.

Balu - Bangalore

RAHUL GANDHI IS SO WORRIED, HE IS NOT EVEN OPENING HIS MOUTH ON GUJARAT!
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink 

RAHUL GANDHI IS SO WORRIED, HE IS NOT EVEN OPENING HIS MOUTH ON GUJARAT!

HER MOM, SONIA CAN'T EVEN SPEAK 5 LINES WITHOUT LOOKING HER SCRIPT!

Modi
by Mahesh Deshpande on Dec 07, 2007 11:30 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the media sees is Godhra, has anybody written a word on the developments he has done in Gujrat? Maharashtra used to be really ahead of other states, now its Gujrat. Maharashtra has Cong govt and the number of farmers commiting suicides is ever incresing. People of Gujrat know the developments and they will vote him to power, they better do, if they want to see Gujtar progressing.
Best of luck Mr Modi

RE:Modi
by dipak on Dec 07, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
mahesh i agree with you
if you read articles of rediff
you wont find anthing in favor of Modi
i dont know how the hell this editor is still allowed to write his biased thoughts

RE:RE:Modi
by vijay ramaswamy on Dec 07, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink
are u mad

by Sahadevan KK on Dec 07, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink

by dragon on Dec 07, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
Hi BJP activists, why you people are continuously acclaiming. I am sure BJP will lose this election certainly

by dipak on Dec 07, 2007 11:43 AM  Permalink
bro shut up and keep ur eye on results
you will get ur answer

by Hapless Hyderabadi on Dec 07, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink
Are you Chinese commie dragon or Sonia pet named dragon?

by Singh on Dec 07, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
dragon pls leave india and get lost to china and take ur maoist friends and sonia manio with you

by vijay ramaswamy on Dec 07, 2007 11:45 AM  Permalink
no chance
hai hind

by MOON on Dec 07, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink
Welcome Chink! Why dont you take a hike to your motherland.

by Singh on Dec 07, 2007 11:38 AM  Permalink
Absolutely right Mahesh. Unfortunately our media is not doing its job and the quality of journalists is appalling. The mediocre ones that we have are either sold off to pakistani's, islamic jihadis and the muslim underworld or are bought over by chinese commies. Indian media today is truly anti national

by vijay ramaswamy on Dec 07, 2007 11:46 AM  Permalink
well said all out media supporting only muslims and christians
MODI is Our NEXT PM
jai hind

Total 562 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>