I think mr. yagnik is completely devoted towards congress. If Modi has supported big industrialist, wats wrong in that?? After all so many employees are getting employed from Gujarat itself. And standard of living of gujarat's people is been rising.........wats harm in that? Is tribal development so necessary at the cost of 80% population of Gujarat who are doing well in Gujarat???
RE:RE:Modi will win inspite of biased comments from Yagnik kind people!
by on Dec 07, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
I will not try to become God as you are trying to become coz I am not made for that. I was given human life. It is not possilbe to be same for everybody. you may think my words are avenging but the fact remains a fact that Muslim are trying to capture this country. And by the way it is not BJP who is dividing the country but Congress.
RE:Modi will win inspite of biased comments from Yagnik kind people!
by Naveen Kumar on Dec 07, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
Are you advisor of BJP so that they will listen to you ?
They know how to run party. They do not need your advise.
What about CPM did in Nandigram ? Ask CPM too to expel Buddha.
by Thathagata Mukherjee on Dec 07, 2007 10:14 AM Permalink
BJP coolies call modi as a lion..to some extent its true because only animals can do such horrible acts as modi did..cutting off a pregnent women's womb and killing her baby ..
by on Dec 07, 2007 10:24 AM Permalink
I think Mr Tathagata Mukherjee is "Wolf in lambs Clothing". He is Fake. You remember Godhra, how come you don't remember Sabarmati Express.
We should not worry about these kind of peoples(like Achyut) Even at the time of Chander Gupt we had Ambhi Kumar. Later Jaichand and at the time of English rule we had so many Indian agents working for British Army. Money, fame, and power can spoil the weak people like Achyut. These peoples are impotent and stabing our cultural and dharmik symbols. Only solution is come together and think above the cast.
RE:Don't worry about Shree Achyut
by Sanjeev on Dec 07, 2007 10:09 AM Permalink
P K Mare???? or Pee Key mare. Yaar kam piya karo. "Desh key liye maro, Pikey kyon martey ho"
AHMEDABAD: Narendra Modi may have shot to fame in politics as an RSS pracharak . But, it is his "pet pracharak", encounter specialist D G Vanzara, whom he is missing the most today.
For, with the arrest of this architect of Sohrabuddin fake encounter seven months ago, the flow of "encounters" and "terrorist activity" has dried up in Gujarat. With it, those macabre plots to "eliminate" Modi and spread terror in Gujarat have also dried up.
BJP insiders say it is the absence of this prime "spin doctor" that is pinching Modi the most at a time when he is groping for an emotive issue to charge up the masses.
RE:Missing Vanzara - the brave ''deshbhakt''
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 07, 2007 10:06 AM Permalink
Naxals are not all Hindus. They are just Naxals - followers of communism and paid for by China. They are powerful and have weapons which rivals what Jehadis in Kashmiris have. The fight with naxals are not encounters - but battles fought in any war.
What we have in Gujarat are no terrorists ... they never had terrorists in the first place. Godhra was an act of some criminals who have not been caught and punished because the rulers are busy fighting shadow enemies. The victims of the fire in Godhra are forgotten and nothing done for them ... much like nothing done for our kashmiri hindu brothers by BJP when they were drivven out.
what are u trying to say? even naxals are acceptable to you if they are hindu?..you are such a fanatic, you'll bring down hinduism and our country too..you're no better than a jehadi
RE:Missing Vanzara - the brave ''deshbhakt''
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 07, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
Naxalites kill more cops than cops kill naxalites in real encounters. Get your facts right before you comment. Its a war going on there. What is happening in Gujarat are fake cops fighting fake terrorists to keep one man in power.
RE:RE:RE:Missing Vanzara - the brave ''deshbhakt''
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 07, 2007 10:08 AM Permalink
There are no terrorists in Gujarat. Catching some criminals and calling them terrorists and then some fools clapping is what is happening in Gujarat. Vanzara used to invent terrorists and then carry out those fancy conspiracies. Now IPS officers ( direct selected ) run the police in Gujarat and nothing much is happening.
Few days before I read one article in rediff about India lost to terrorist.It was quoted UN's observation that we do not have even legislation (after scrap of TADA & COFEPOSA) to tacle terrorism in spite more than 70000 people were killed by terrorisr activities. In this circumstances I don't know what people can expecting from suprime court to punish any terrorist or deside about Sohrabudin.The observation of Yagnic is one sided.
RE:Biased Man
by shubhangi vidwans on Dec 07, 2007 11:11 AM Permalink
What even if Supreme Court punishes. Their verdict is sent to dogs. These bloody politicians have not yet exercised the punishment given to Md. Afroze, in spite of Supreme Court Verdct. I wonder what should we do with these Psudos. Please beware of these dogs of US and Pak. They really don't care for our country. They should be thrown out if we don't want another British or Moughal Raj in our country. Because of this mentality of our people we had already been slaves to Britishers for 150 years and Moughals for 1000s of years and remained backward country so many years in spite of rich resources which they looted. How can one expect any other Govt to do with in 5 years, what Congress could not achieve with in 50 years of their ruling. I think we must give MODI his due credit for devpt in Gujarath in spite of such adversity. Wake up true Indians or else future is fearful.
Mr. Yagnik i am sorry to say this but i think whatever answers you have given here clearly showed your biased mind. If in gujrat as per your figure "20% people are below poverty line" (All India Figure is approx 40%), with same yardstick Then Govt of India is more useless. The things done by Mr. Gaekwad and Mr. Gandhi in 19th and 20th century can give them education not jobs and food, it has to be done by present government. "Mr. Modi helping Big industries instaed of small industries" Mr yagnik documents presented by Govt of India which your secular people run has clearly indicated that in last 4 years gujrat has maximum number of investment and industries investing there. the industries itself means jobs for people. And as far as raising voices for hindus are concerned i am sorry to say that you so called social activists track record is very poor. How many social activist have come forward for Godhra train victims. How many social activist have come forward raising hindus issues. you need media attention (which i say is biased) media gives you attention when you raise minorty questions. Where was media sleeping when not thousand muslims but thousands of hindus were brutally killed and 5 lakh hindus were driven forcefully out of their homes, thousand of temples were destroyed. Your answer that there are number of organisations in delhi and elsewhere. You were a journalist in 1984, did you raise voice when 4000 sikhs were killed on streets of delhi by your secular friends
RE:Modi's did nothing for Gujrat
by saj on Dec 07, 2007 10:01 AM Permalink
Simply superb..u have shown the biased mind of these self proclamied "social activists"
achyut yagnik is a ba*&tad ....he shud be flogged and hanged publicly..........i wud love to spit at and kick him black and blue.............looks like he was sired by a muzzie.......go ask his mom.
RE:hang yagnik
by P. K. Mare on Dec 07, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
nagesh singh is a ba*&tad ....he shud be flogged and hanged publicly..........i wud love to spit at and kick him black and blue.............looks like he was sired by a muzzie.......go ask his mom.
RE:MODI is the representative of Hinduism today
by balkrish on Dec 07, 2007 09:58 AM Permalink
Because people like Mr.Modi both Hindus and Hinduism are safe in Gujarat and he was sent to Gujarat by the grace of god . Had the congress was in the place of BJP and Modi, during the Godra riots then the Gujaratis would have been masacared in large by the Jihed mass watched inactive by secular congress.Thanks to God.
RE:RE:MODI is the representative of Hinduism today
by on Dec 07, 2007 10:45 AM Permalink
Amakant Chaudhary, I cannot agree more then this. Modi is best. Hinduism is not changing. we are fighting Evil Islam. which is trying to take over this country. After all "RAM" said you should fight for Justice when you have no options. Modi Zindabad. Jigar, you are born bas**rd
RE:MODI is the representative of Hinduism today
by Jigar on Dec 07, 2007 09:39 AM Permalink
MODI is the representative of hinduism then I think Hindu religious change what God Ram shown us thousands year ago