Total 132 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Please Vote for NaMo
by samarth bhatt on Dec 08, 2007 02:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Narendra Modi is the leader who can undertake several developmental projects at the same time. One can see the progress Gujarat has made during his tenure as CM and see a difference between the work done by his government and the work done by previous governments. Jyotirgram Yojna, Sujlam Sufalam yojna, Chiranjeevi yojna are among the achievements of his government. Providing electricity to more than 18000 villages in 1000 days is really a great achievement of any goverment. With 24 hour power supply in the villages, the students will be benefited alot by having more time to finish their homework and assignments. Sujalam Sufalam is another achievement from his government. The people of Gujarat knows about the importance of the projects like sardar sarovar and sujalam sufalam because there are the regions in the state where one has to walk for 1 to 3 kms to bring drinking water. There are the regions where one has to wait for the water tankers for hours. Please vote for NM and be sure that he gets another tenure of 5 years inorder to accomplish his vision of Gujarat: a growth engine of India. Prof. Kalam's Vision of India being an economic power in 2020 can be accomplished by the development of all states of India. Please vote for Narendra Modi.

RE:Please Vote for NaMo
by vanday on Dec 12, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
Why are you telling lies as it showed in the some news the muslims espeically are not treated fraily and they don't have any basic ammentites so where is the development they are the part of the society why muslims doen pay tax i would like to ask jateily why si that you party not doing much for the muslims forget what happened in the past but why thier is difference so where is the apeasement as you always say that so either go there and develop ireespective any religion or change your words.

congress vs modi
by prem menon on Dec 07, 2007 03:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Congress with full of thugs & party bearers are salable commodity. Italian born Indian citizen Sonia was made as UP-C & Congress President. as if no Indian born available in India. They wanted non development of India, where ever the developmentmade during non congress Governments, they loot as soon they reach. It is the history & the same continuing. Take AP ruled states in India Today for instance Andhra Pradesh full of corruption. to garner the muslim votes they promote the muslim based terrorism & goondaism. Congress dont crush them. While partition of India Muslims state seperately given for muslims and being India secular state many muslims in India doing better than any muslim or islamic country. why the Indian muslims harbour the Pakis & Bangladeshi born terrorist. While mr mody rule everything in order too much development and in every front it stands No1. The news papers exposing scams of AP CM Should worth one lac crores. If such scenario the Indian citizens should think about & vote, but certainly not Congress. Congress is a corrupted party.

RE:congress vs modi
by sethu on Dec 13, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
HELLO MR. MENON,
YOUARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT. I HOLD THE SAME VIEW AS YOURS ABOUT THE CORRUPTED CROOKS OF CONGRESS. INDIA WILL BE SAVED ONLY WHEN THE CONGRESS IS ROOTED OUT OF INDIA MAY BE TO VENICE OR SOME MAFIA HQ IN ITALY.

CONGRESS IS ANTI-HINDU
by Madhav Mulgund on Dec 07, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is a fact that Congress is anti-Hindu. Congress observe silence if Hindus suffer. Congress barks when Muslims suffer. So, does Congress become secular?

In Maharashtra & Gujarat, Hindus are alive only because of Balasaheb Thakarey & Narendra Modi.

VOTE FOR MODI!

RE:CONGRESS IS ANTI-HINDU
by raj r on Dec 07, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
you are absolutely right mr.madhav mulgund..Modi should become the primeminister of India and India should be protected from Islam and the muslims

He should be put in Jail
by MURLI on Dec 07, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi deserved to be "tried and convicted" by Indian courts and also by the International justice system.
The BJP is projecting that there has been all-round development in Gujarat ever since it came to power. But people here (North Gujarat) are not even getting drinking water for get food it was never in gujarat like this

RE:He should be put in Jail
by Rajaji on Dec 14, 2007 01:58 AM  Permalink
hey Murli mia y u crying false !
U people never ever utter a word who r opposing narmada dam heights !! If u want water protest against so called amir khuns and patekaors !
U THINK IF MODI IS WRONG CONGRESS GOVE AT CENTRAL WILL SPARE HIM BUT THEY DIDN'T HAVE A SINGLE POINT AGAINST SHREE MODIJI OTHERWISE NOW IT'S ALMOST 4 YEARS THEY R AT CENTRE!!FORGET ABOUT INT COURT !! U R DAY DREAMER !IF U DON'T LIKE NORTH GUJARAT ( BTW WHICH IS MODIS STRONGHOLD JUST MOVE TO PORKISTAN OR SOMEWHERE ELSE !!).
JAI GUJARAT.
JAI HIND.
JAI HIND

by raj r on Dec 07, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink
Modi deserves to become the primeminister of Hindu India and the people like you should be thrown out of India for because of you people India is becoming prey to muslims and Islam, which is a curse to humanity............Narendra Modi Zindabad.....Narendra Modi Zindabad

by on Dec 11, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
well am from kutch where we have rain fall every 2 to 3yeasr had hardly any water but after Mr modi government today a desert like kutch have a narmada pipe line and 24 hours electrictiy in village and 8 hours in farms well tell me when did other government even think of kutch, and dont forget the roadworks of gujarat and they one of the best show me state where other parties are running the state have so much groth. even though i am a NRI i admire him and sulute him for wht he have done for the state adn only people how may be for ur own intrest dont like a CM like him because he does not let u robe the state
Jay hind
and a loud request vote for
mr mode and wish some day he is the primister of india ( no curription and abetter place to leave)

soooooooooo

please thing about the country and not ur self

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Dec 07, 2007 07:17 PM  Permalink
But there is long line for jail in India. If at all Modi is in the line then his turn will come may be after 25 years. This is because there are so many heavy weights ahead of him in the line. Some "respected" personalities in line ahead of Modi are Mrs. Sonia Gandhi (for helping Italian mafia escape and loot India), Mr, Rajiv Gandhi (even if he is no more), Mrs. Indira Gandhi (emergency and much more sins), Mr. Arjun Singh (Churhaat lottery), Countless Congress leaders from Delhi (for 1984 riots), Lalu (for 1989 Bhagalpur riots), Karunanidhi (for hurting Hindu sentiments which is an offense and murder of countless people in TN), Budhadeb Bhattacharaji (for Nandigram), ALL communist leaders (for helping naxalites and Maoist kill government officials and police officers) etc etc etc etc.

So, my friend, line is too long and hence Modi will have to wait (IF AT ALL HE IS IN LINE)

by Bobby on Dec 11, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
Absolutely correct observation

Coal scam .
by MURLI on Dec 07, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink 

what was sold was not low-grade coal, but Category `E' coal, which was extracted from Chattisgarh mines.

"The private limited company has clearly violated the terms of its bond.
This is to the knowledge of the Modi government. Modi and his government have wilfully allowed Gujarat to be looted.

When i ask Jaitely, he ran away like dog.
This man is useless doenot have basic sense tosay yes or no

This will be proved in a matter of time

Monkey to Loose
by MURLI on Dec 07, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For the sake of repeating, I dont think the Gujarat outcome is a foregone conclusion at all.
Secondly, the previous Gujarat election was not a normal election, as it was held after the massacre.
The %u201Cexperiment%u2019 was not new - it was tried and tested in 1984 by the Congress under Rajiv Gandhi
when Sikhs were massacred. That Rajiv Gandhi had a landslide victory after the massacre of Sikhs was no surprise.
Neither was Modi%u2019s.Five years later in 1989, Congress under Rajiv suffered badly and lost elections.
Let us see what happens to BJP in Gujarat five years after the unusual election of 2002.

Indian Media is civilised. thanks Indian media. God Bless you all.
by gurpreet deol on Dec 07, 2007 11:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Indian media is doing justice with innocents slaughtered for hungry ambitions for power. They cannot side with criminals thugs murderers because they are educated and civilised. Communals are shame to society, country and the world.

RE:Indian Media is civilised. thanks Indian media. God Bless you all.
by Suman Bhat on Dec 07, 2007 11:36 AM  Permalink
ind media is runnig with islam phobia anything happens in this country media after modi bjp abd hindu orgs
for ind media minority community is sportless, innocent and crimeless
Modi is not talking anything hindu or against mulsim. his speeces against terrorism, minorty appeasement secular tag
all tv channels and news papers and ngos are screaming anti modi slongan and trying project him as anti musllim same ppl/media never make such noise about 84 sikh riot, nodigram masscare, or genocidal masscare and ethenic cleasing of pundists from kashmir
how much development has minorities , dalits st scs community had during congress and communists rule in different states
under upa rule ppl all sections of socity students, farmars, security personnel, business class, middleclass, minorities, labourers investors are not happy, unsecured
upa is creating lawless in country and restlessness in society

Planning to visit Thailand
by Fun n Sun Travels Thailand on Dec 07, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink 

contact us directly for special prices

visit us at funnsuntravels.com or send email for any query to info@funnsuntravels.com

Total 132 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>