Congratulate to BJP & his team for playing gujrat election in the leadership of narendra modi. I think individual leader keep in mind that first his party then he is, if any body build individual identity above then party, then think what happen of madan lal khurana, uma bharti & more? Again wishing for next winning of parliament election.
Shabashhh NaMo...You have slapped the ENGLISH MEDIA people Wrong who are bunch of jokers and Owls who can not see reality in the broad day light. May God bless you with more successes to proceed to be the Prime Minister. India needs another Sardar Patel like you...I can see you fit into that role.
A Bhasmasur ruling three worlds does not become a god.He still remains a demon. It only means that his death day has not come.
Modi represents the filth in Indian politics. He is as facist as Hitler who won over people with his charishma. But Hitler was destined to committ suicide, Modi's destiny clearly heads to the same situation.
Gujarat has shamelessly put a heap of dirt to represent them. They will be the final sufferers & will repent for their mistake.
Modi does not have a trace of nationalism. He is up to demolish the nation & nationalism. He is cent percent facist & anti-democratic. Donot see virtues in him that are not even remotely attached with him.
It is now BJP's worry to handle this Bhasmasur. The commando operation of installing Advani as the PM candidate to curb Modi's stature is not going to work now.
Moditva will take this country to another partition. And this time the partition will not be Hindu versus Muslim, it is going to be a partition between communal Hindus versus secular Hindus!
RE:Nationalist? My foot !
by on Dec 23, 2007 12:43 PM Permalink
bAHKU fAKKAD HAS REALLY GONE FAKKAD INTELLECTUALLY TOO...MAY RATIONALE DAWN OVER INTELLECTUALLY BANKRUPT PEOPLE AND THEY SEE THE TRUTH BEFORE HE LEAVE THE EARTH FOR THE DAY.....
RE:Nationalist? My foot !
by samaresh dubey on Dec 23, 2007 02:30 PM Permalink
Bahku Bhai, i feel u r not in right mood. don't think in other way,take in right spirit way. i feel Modi ji is not against muslims, but he is definetly aganist pakistani muslim, for whom it rains in pakistan & carry umbrella in INDIA (HISDUSTAN). JAI SRI RAM, JAI BHARAT, JAI BHARAT KE LOG
It is clear that modi has got a better idea of the voters of gujarat and he knew how to tap them.Nobody else seems to have got an idea of wat to be done to get votes.He is a magician in Gujarat only and nowhereelse in the country.It would be to his downfall if BJP tries to elevate him to national level.BJP shd understand that he is a king in Gujarat and only in gujarat and outside gujarat he has a negative impact on the party position.LKAdvani "Assess Modi's Strengths carefully before u try to him into national politics".BJP has got to be highly careful in this issue
What make one so offensively abuse to him? May be because he tells on face (one may call it false or truth but nothing inbetween the lines) which may be indigestive some section of people / party / media?
Two Salesian priests and a nun, along with a group of students were attacked by communal elements in Kawant, Gujarat on Wednesday, Dec. 19.
At around 8 pm Salesian priest father Monty Rodrigues, Damien Sladen, Brother Ramesh Durairaj, Dominican sister Manju along with a group of students from Don Bosco Kawant were staging a social awareness play at Baidiya village in Kawant Taluka, Gujarat. Mid-way through the play, some communal elements disrupted the programme and demanded that the group leave the village.
Sensing further trouble, the awareness programme was immediately halted. The group started returning to Kawant. However, on the way back, they were stopped by a large group of persons and were badly assaulted.
In the attack, Fr. Damien Sladen and Br. Ramesh Durairaj were seriously injured. Several of the students, including some girls also sustained injuries.
Attempt was made to disrobe Sr Manju. Only Fr. Monty Rodrigues managed to escape and return to Kawant, where he alerted the police.
Initially, the police refused to file the First Information report.
However, on insistance, a police complaint has been lodged.
Br. Ramesh and Fr. Damien, along with two other of the most seriously injured boys, have been rushed to Baroda for medical attention.
The Salesians of Don Bosco have been working in Kawant for the past twenty five year
RE:crime should be punished
by Monik Parmar on Dec 21, 2007 04:37 PM Permalink
It is very easy to comment about a person sitting at far-off places.Ground reality is that MODI is the hero of Gujarat and for all Gujaratis. I hope to see him as a PRIME MINISTER of this country......
Just compare him with the present PM Mr Manmohan Singh....... who himself warns people of terrorist attack... instead we want people who prevent these terrorist attack..... and that can be people like MODI.....