follow Sonia's communal designs.. and her anti-Hindu agendas... and her complete support to Christian conversions by fraudulent means.. and her complete support to Muslim terrorists, because, after all, as a Hindu-hater, she will rather befriend Muslim terrorists.. as a person who will drive Taslima mad by keeping under house arrest against human rights norms, but will support Husain to represent Hindu gods filthily (she never condemned Husain; but her goverment has clearly said that Taslima has to be on the run, or under house arrest).. and so on..
My dear Friend, Your comparison between two political parties do have some values, but please don't compare Narendra Modi with Sonia Gandhi.
Modi is a politican, playing dirty politics, mastering on fake encounters, communal drifts etc. etc. Sonia Gandhi is a politican, playing politics obviously, but didn't base on any fake encounter, communal sentiments and dirty politics.
You may burk as you please, but all the Indian people (including you) probably can sense and know what is what.
RE:No comparison between SONIA and Modi Murderer
by Indian Indian on Dec 23, 2007 10:16 PM Permalink
You don't seem to be following Sonia's communal designs.. and her anti-Hindu agendas... and her complete support to Christian conversions by fraudulent means.. and her complete support to Muslim terrorists, because, after all, as a Hindu-hater, she will rather befriend Muslim terrorists.. as a person who will drive Taslima mad by keeping under house arrest against human rights norms, but will support Husain to represent Hindu gods filthily (she never condemned it; but her goverment has clearly said that Taslima has to be on the run, or under house arrest).. and so on..
do you all know that khote sikke ke dono side same hote hain same way congress and bjp are making fool of all and people are dragged into. Neither sonia nor narender modi will be doing anything or for that matter any politician is going to do for the coiuntry they are all same behind doors and abuse general public. wake up and vote any good candidate and not congress or bjp (one is chore party the other is junglee/jhgdaloo party) commies are written of as chinese chamchas and sp all stupids party aand shiv sena selfservice party and dont count reional parties they are for the personal benefits and nothing for the country. wkae up before it is furether too larte it is already late. jai hind
RE:RE:RE:narendera modi and sonia gandhi
by ambuj pathak on Dec 08, 2007 06:24 PM Permalink
Read the progress report of Gujrat & compare with any state in whole India.... I will be interested to know if any govt has given figure the way Mr Modi has did (in any state in India post independence)? I use to have feeling as u do on Mr Modi but little research on Internet helped me to realize that he is different than other politicians...
RE:narendera modi and sonia gandhi
by John on Dec 13, 2007 10:03 AM Permalink
Yeah right....ask the minorities about progress and safety..ask them if they even know what the internet is..
RE:PATHETIC CONGRESS
by Hemant on Dec 07, 2007 04:48 PM Permalink
this is the way Britishers ruled and then the followers (Congress-family show on national network) are ruling India. why have we not renamed ourselves as Hindustan after the Britishers have left our country? why Human Rights talks about Gujarat? why not godhra train, Kashmir, Nandigram, Assam, etc. probably they were not Hindus as per Human Rights!! why do they target Namo .. i think they are not afraid but scared of NAMO(Modi). this is too much. wake up India.... wake up Hindustan. Hemant
Congress never tried to resist BJP's anti-democratic works. Congress feeds George Bush in the name of economic reforms. It is a responsibility to bring all secular parties to a single platform.
Which EC we are talking about ? EC dominated by its number two Chawla, a stooge of Sonia and a declred anti-BJP person? Is Teesta Setalvad's Citizens for Peace and Justice is only for Muslim citizens ? Why she does not talk about Kashmiri Pandits killed and chased away from their home land and those numerous Hindus segregated and killed during Khalistan movement or later by Muslim groups in India ? Was it not a progrom? Why she is silent on Godhra carnage? It is not really Muslims but stupid secularists like Setalvad who make a living out of it are the real enmeies of country. Yadubhanu
Congress/ Sonias charges about BJP that they were the Merchants of Death was a general charge similar to Congress/ Rajiv being charged with responsibility for Sikh geonocide of 1984. Modi could have replied dissociating himself and the Gujarat govt. from the charge in view of the Guj. govt. affidavits against the police officers for fake encounter and killing of Sohrabuddin & co in cold blood. That would have been the fitting reply to the Congress/ Sonia. but instead Modi chose to justify the encounter killing which is against the Guj govt. stand in the court. Moreover he used it to incite the crowd on the issue which is totally unacceptable. It only reveals Modis arrogance and thinking that people are dumb and that he could get away with anything . No wonder even very senior BJP leaders like Mr. Suresh Mehta, KeshuBhai Patel etc are revolting. His way of inciting of people on Ram Sethu also looked very brazen as if people listening were all dumbs. Modi should remember that last time Chandrababu Naidu also paid the price for his arrogance. I think EC must be strict with such election campaigns and i wish even Congress/ Sonia sticks to development issues, booming stock market etc an issue which Gujratis lap it up.
I do not understand the problem with so called Pseudo Secularists, So called Human right activists. I do not see any fault in NM when he says that Terrorists should be hanged. We have such a faltu government which has released so many Terrorists in J& K including Bitta Karate who confessed killing 20 Pandits on National Channel (DD1) Can I ask our Government why he & his people were released only to please some Section of society.
RE:So called Pseudo Secularism
by pritesh thakkar on Dec 07, 2007 01:27 PM Permalink
indira ke pati nam kya tha feroz to phir wo kya karenge mu ko chodenge aur gandhi surname se hinduo ko chu banayenge jago hindu jago.
NM Zindabad. He is a true leader and not like callous sonia gandhi or rahul gandhi. Narendra bhai modi says it on the face. sonia gandhi adopts the policy of muslim and sc st votes. What is congress doing in reality? They are just dividing hindus and muslims on the basis of caste and creed. Also, they are doing nothin to good to the so called democratic India by favouring reservations. Vote for NARENDRA MODI