YEAH THEY WANT IT AND THEY WILL HAVE IT. BIWI JALANA, SAS JALANA, NOW HUMANITY KALANA ..THIS DRAMA OF THE cM IS A SUPER HIT..NAME OF THE DRAMA ..SHAMELESS I STAND..
This is a major achievement for the CPM Govt in WB. That means one more feather on the cap of Buddhadeb Bhattacharya. Now God knows how many dead bodies are dumped underground? Let God save the people of WB
Mamta Banerji could beautifully brainwash poor poor, but when people knew the truth, they will be against Mamta. The farmers, who gave their soil for Singur factory, started to gain their daily food. But she will continue the destructive works.
RE:Mamta Banerji could beautifully brainwash poor poor, but when people knew the truth, they will be against Mamta. The farmers, who gave their soil for Singur factory, started to gain their daily food. But she will continue the destructive works.
by naistam on Dec 05, 2007 08:31 PM Permalink
Brainless sahadevan from kerala
RE:Mamta Banerji could beautifully brainwash poor poor, but when people knew the truth, they will be against Mamta. The farmers, who gave their soil for Singur factory, started to gain their daily food. But she will continue the destructive works.
by Humanvalue on Dec 05, 2007 03:42 PM Permalink
I'll forcibly take your house and all your property - an I'll give you a piece of bread, with which you can feed your family and take care of them
by Tamal Das on Dec 05, 2007 03:42 PM Permalink
Why you copy other article? You brain less commie.
by bicchoo buro on Dec 05, 2007 03:40 PM Permalink
Brainwashing has been patented by CPM & this party is now heading towards self destruction.
hw can people be burnt like zis???? wat r we fighting for???? fighting so zat ministers children get best clothes n education.... its shit yaar.... where's humanity???
Is it beginning of the end of communist rule in Bengal. They have become arrogant, blind and shameless and digging their own grave. Their cannibal philosophy will be their burning pyre.
Congress and Communist were shouting at the gujrat riots.Now Narendra Modi is the villain as per congress and communist.But no one was convicted in the 1984 riot. And now it is the communist in the west bengal. They all are same and making us fool.
RE:Congress & Communist Bhai bhai
by NoManLand on Dec 05, 2007 03:43 PM Permalink
Congress & Communist are killing machine in Nandigram. If you oppose Congress & Communist, they loose faith from democracy & start killing.