Total 492 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
There is nothing in my writeup to report abuse..
by Contractor on Dec 05, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even Hindu hardliners like Uma bharti hates Modi in Private hehehe

BJP supports TERRORIST like Nathuran Godse!

They address him with "Sri"

Some stupid morons think all the Indians are BJP fans?

Sorry, Indian still has majority of Hindus voting Congress/CPIM/BSP/DMK/AIDMK/TDP etc...

Your stupid mentality thinks that ONLY muslims are against BJP....you moron there are millions of Hindus against BJP.

Modi is the greatest follower of Pseudo Hindu Nathuram Godse!

The FIRST terrorist of INDEPENDENT INDIA is Nathuram Godse who belongs to the Pseudo Hindu ideology of RSS/VHP and now BJP.

BJP was kicked out of power for three times in just a decade! What a shame!

There is nothing in my writeup to report abuse..

RE:There is nothing in my writeup to report abuse..
by GN on Dec 05, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
I dont support Narendra Modi's approach.
but i dont appreciate people like you who only target abusing people based on their religion

by Chethil Sudheesh on Dec 05, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
You are right. BJP followers think that they are the only hindus.

by Srinivas P on Dec 05, 2007 06:58 PM  Permalink
The very first thing I would like to tell you that a Hindu is a human being who loves a peaceful life and leads the same way. A Hindu hates killing anyone or anything in the name of religion or anything like that let alone innocents. And that is the big problem. Fundamentalists from other religions like you think it is where you can concentrate.

by hrishi on Dec 05, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink
The real problem is psudo secularism by so called secular parties.....and brain washed people like you.....never see real but always hate hindusim...to show him self secular you people always hate your own dharama
i never think VHP AND OTHERS ARE ALWAYS RIGHT BUT...most of the times hindus are bitten as they are majority or...they are not making hindu votebankl..

by dUMB KUMMBER on Dec 05, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
You are right.Most unfortunate thing is " there are millions of Hindus against BJP".
But in any case tu chup kar mullu..

by Ajay Gupta on Dec 05, 2007 06:55 PM  Permalink
This is a typical example of Jaichand's still existing in this country. Everyone knows what support these Parties give to Muslims. They are solely responsible for the Muslim plight.

Fight for equality and uniform civil code man. Otherwise 100 yrs later your desendants would be Muslims

by Middlepath on Dec 05, 2007 07:19 PM  Permalink
Yeah. if muslims want their own "civil law" then they should accept "criminal laws" also. (according to muslim criminal law if you cut the hand of a guy your hand will be cut. Thats the punishment. Indian muslims WONT accept "criminal law" but would accept ONLY "civil law"...they are cunning.

MODI
by keyur desai on Dec 05, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Narendra modi is our hero. kyoki usne guj me corruption ko 90% cam kar diya.aur guj ko 70%grouth duya Phir bhi cong ko kya dard hai pata nahi. pehle unhone kya kiya vo sochne ke liye kaha.

Tehelka SC and ECare Congress Intelligence Agency (CIA) %u2013 fooling the mass
by Lopesh Desai on Dec 05, 2007 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need Iron man like Modi to tame the so called secular UPA Govt.When ever we pick up any english media print, all I read is about hate about gujarat and Modi. But real picture is different. We vote him CM NO.1. He has made gujarat number one in infrastructure and industry. He has given reliance and essar free hand for development of gujarat. You should visit gujarat and check out yourself. That is best place to invest. If you are planning to be next IBM or Accenture...you need to move to gujarat. He is honest - runs a clean Government ( no wonder the Left and Congress are uncomfortable with him) A s long as intellectuals in NCERT books teach in Class 11 - that Ramakrishna Paramahamsa was a "unbalaced mind" - or say that Sri Krishna never existed and now UPA says there is no proof of Ram or Karunanidhi asking which Engg college Ram studied or his daughter justifiying her dad by saying that EVR used to throw much stronger abuses/vulgar words towards Hindus yet DMK is elected- we need Modis.
I hope the BJP makes him the President of the Party and projects him as the Next PM.
Hindus trust his statements - and if Modi says something - we will beleive him

RE:Tehelka SC and ECare Congress Intelligence Agency (CIA) %u2013 fooling the mass
by Shahana Mirza on Dec 05, 2007 06:59 PM  Permalink
We need do nothing. People believing a killer and liar will pay themselves.

RE:Tehelka SC and ECare Congress Intelligence Agency (CIA) %u2013 fooling the mass
by Contractor on Dec 05, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
Dont you think Some nonsense people and their organisations like RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal propogate the theories that are diagonally opposite to Hinduism. Killing people on some or the other pretext can never be a matter to be proud of. These people feel proud of killing. India needs to understand such fake Hindus and show them their place.

by Shahana Mirza on Dec 05, 2007 07:05 PM  Permalink
If Modi/BJP loses in Guj, he/BJP will resort to creating unrest and riots. so be blackmailed - If BJP loses the killers will be booked, but innocents will die in riots. This is Bhartiya Danga Party.

@Contractor
by GN on Dec 05, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

my question is are you a impartial in your views against each and every person who are against the national interest and national unity? or are you targetting only Hindu leaders

Do answer to the point, Guma firake jawab math dho..

RE:@Contractor
by Avinash on Dec 05, 2007 06:53 PM  Permalink
Mr.GN, this Contractor fellow cannot write even one sentence on his own. He is posting messages panstakingly copied from varius discussion forums without even knowing the context or meaning. Why are you bothering him?

RE:@Contractor
by Contractor on Dec 05, 2007 06:51 PM  Permalink
See the Topic is About Modi & Gujarat..
So Naturally i m talking about it..
Do you find it Odd?

BJP supports
by Abbas Rumani on Dec 05, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't understand the mentality of BJP sympthizers and supports.
If any one say any thing against any BJP leader or BJP or RSS they start abusive language. Which is no one can justify as civilized one.
Not only that even when they have some thing agains Muslim or congress their language is abusive.Isn't there any one who can't put his view in civilized way.
Or is it that there is not a single one in BJP support who is a civilized person
Now ever one will see how these people will abuse me

RE:RE:BJP supports
by ajith kumar on Dec 05, 2007 07:00 PM  Permalink
Great comments. Atleast i find one muslim who speaks about civilized behaviour. Abbas please answer following questions
a. Muslims are planting Bombs to distory the country. Do you think it is the civilised way..?

b. They are spreading crores of fake currency in the country. Do you think it as the civilised way..?

c. Muslims in pakistan are killing each other. Do you think it is the civilised way..?

d. you can divorce a women by saying talak thrice. This is the civilised way..?

First realise the Cancer at your own socity before pointing your finger towards the pimples on others face.

RE:BJP supports
by Srinivas P on Dec 05, 2007 07:03 PM  Permalink
Sir,
Please go through the message board carefully and you will find the persons who have used abusive languages were from either sides.
Thank you

modi sahi ho
by arvind gupta on Dec 05, 2007 06:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

nm is absolutely right in his speech.terrorists have no place in the society, the man who was behind the killing of innocent people, even if kileed in fake encounter, is not at all a wrong thing. Untill and unless these terrorists are not dealt with such action, they are bound to flourish in Sonia raj. Modi is an iron man. if only 10 modis are borne in india the dreadly acts of terrorists will be surely eliminated.

RE:modi sahi ho
by V S on Dec 05, 2007 06:48 PM  Permalink
It is the job of judiciary to decide who is terrorist and pass sentence. It is not the job of Modi to decide who should be eliminated.

He is a criminal for condoning murder and shows the kind of man he is.

by arvind gupta on Dec 05, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
you may be right, but you also know how much of time will be taken by judiciary to decide, on one or another pretext most of the terrorists are frred by court. police does not not plead the case with full supporting papers and ultimately they are freed.
is it necessary to remind the case of Afzal guru

by chandrakant sheth on Dec 05, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
mr narendra modi is the need of the hour,not only for india ,but for the whole world. the beautiful world would be disfigured by the bad elemtnts in no time.the highly evolved culture with all efforts of millions of great people ,seers and scientists,and common men will come to an end unless the fundamentalists,cruel ,wickeds are not brought to book.The replica of lt.saradar Patel ,Mr Narendra Modi ,the steel man is the only antidote !

good work
by anirudh khanduri on Dec 05, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

keep up the good work mr.modi.every hindu is with you.

RE:good work
by V S on Dec 05, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink
do you mean every communal and racist hindu is with him ?:)

RE:frustated .....
by Contractor on Dec 05, 2007 06:45 PM  Permalink
We need a dog to protect our house but if it becomes too vicious and rabid , we have to put him down as it becomes too dangerous for us.

RE:RE:frustated .....
by ujwal mehta on Dec 05, 2007 06:50 PM  Permalink
NO Mr CONTRACTOR HE IS DANGEROUS FOR ONLY ANTI INDIANS ---ANTI COUNTRY PEOPLE ISNT IT.....U SHOULD AGREE FOR THIS..

modi tum bilkul sahi bolte ho,
by arvind gupta on Dec 05, 2007 06:43 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

nm is absolutely right in his speech.terrorists have no place in the society, the man who was behind the killing of innocent people, even if kileed in fake encounter, is not at all a wrong thing. Untill and unless these terrorists are not dealt with such action, they are bound to flourish in Sonia raj. Modi is an iron man. if only 10 modis are borne in india the dreadly acts of terrorists will be surely eliminated.

RE:modi tum bilkul sahi bolte ho,
by vinay kapur on Dec 05, 2007 06:57 PM  Permalink
The job of the government is to protect and not kill innocent people.Neither Railways nor Gujarat government could protect innocent citizens kiiled at Goghra.The government failed to prvent killing of innocent people post Godhra.

Total 492 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>