The Hindu mentality is such, that it usually accepts anything without questioning its authenticity. The same thing happened in Mr. Death rally in gujarath.. crowd only know 'yes' and 'no' to questions of Mr. Death
RE:Are You a Hindu
by slash on Dec 06, 2007 12:40 AM Permalink
well, mrs. dead (indira) & mr. dead (rajiv) would probably tell muslims not to muck around. they paid with their lives fooling around with lives of tamilians in sri lanka and sikh in north india
it is agreed to all that Modi is pure male hindu leader ..rest all leaders are impotent and useless as they are not doing any industrial progress and can not control terrorism.
Congress and all are trying to target him with maximum critisism and by all tools like media , reporters , Tahalka ...but those all efforts are giving him more n more power as his publicity is increasing day by day ...
RE:Modi is pure male hindu leader ..rest all leaders are impotent
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
he has no wife. he is impotent, his girl friend runaway with me.
We are proud of You Mr.Mody. What u did in Gujarat was a right thing and the result is a peaceful and progressive state. Show the Politian around India. Unless they take firm action against these terrorist mind Muslim India can never come out of their limited vision. Muslim have only one mission to give as many birth, not bothering anything else
Well done mody, you deserve a WIn in Gujarat and we all support you whole heartedly
MODI can not be the incharge of Hinduism in GUJRAT. He has devided even HINDUS on Language. He describes Gujratis more than Hindus. For him Panjabis, Bengalis , Beharis, Marathis are not Hindus.
RE:LOWERED HINDUISM IN MODIS'
by ajesh chawla on Dec 05, 2007 11:14 PM Permalink
You are also shame for Hinduism. In Pakistan , there is no Hindu Politics.All are united. No political exploitation of HINDUS. Advani has already apologised for MODI in LONDON
RE:LOWERED HINDUISM IN MODIS'
by manikandan on Dec 06, 2007 12:37 AM Permalink
people like ajesh chawla.....when a dog barks or bites him..will simply suck his fingers...or even he might give one of his dk or finger to that dog and alllow it to bite....and watch with out hitting back or will not even try to run awa...he will defintly sit near abitting dog..and give it a secular kiss...STUP ashl..this is what happened in gujarat...dnt you understand we the majority shud have a say...and we shud give a fitting reply for all the atrocities commited by minorities...foolish ass.. when ajesh himslef becomes minority in the hands of mulsim majority by 2040..or so..this ass will realise we did a mistake of minority appeasement and either he or this bstds son will suffer..later
RE:Your article entitled 'Sohrabuddin case: Congress labels Modi 'Mr Death''
by ajesh chawla on Dec 05, 2007 11:04 PM Permalink
Correct ! They all are politicions. Not HINDUS
You are blood monger and killer. You are abusing messages. This is nothing - The crimes did by Modi TEAM against Muslims, Hindus, DALITS AND LOWER CASTES are in volumes I am unable to write that much stuff. Even I could not cut paste here. It is just few lines an eye openers for advocates of crimes, the blood mongers and killers. if you have guts to allow my messages. It is Truth and well docmented.
RE:Dear Moderator
by Vinal Gandhi on Dec 05, 2007 11:03 PM Permalink
To all those whose heads hang in shame, did not your heads hang in shame when: 01. Thousands and thousands of innocents hindus were and are still being killed in Kashmir? 02. When thousands of sikhs were butchered in Delhi in 1984. 03. When before BJP came to power, in 6 major riots in Gujarat countless hindus were killed by congress and muslims? 04. When Maulana Mulayam killed hundreds of karsevaks? 05. When in Nandigram people were killed, childeren were butchered and women were raped by CPIM goons? Where was your collective shame then?
by Altaf Ahmed on Dec 05, 2007 11:41 PM Permalink
It is matter of great regret and national shame that despite having attained much technological advance, our country of Mahatma Gandhi and Maulana Azad still remains so vulnerable to the weapon of religion, cast and language. I totally agree with Vinal that killing of any human being irrespective of his religious affiliations is a crime against humanity. Neither those who killed sikhs in 1984 and Muslims all over India after the Babri Masjid Demolition and particularly in Mumbai riots and recently in the Gujarat Pogrom nor those who turned the village of Nandigram into a death zone have done anything good and deserve equal treatment before law. But it also needs to be given a thought that continuous subjugation, mounting of misery and denial of justice to people of a particular community would give further boost to terrorist acts as that will be the only way for the marginalised, victimised and angered youngsters of that community to seek their vengeance. Selective penalisation of crimes based on religious affiliation would only further divide the country which is at the peril of losing its secular character toatallly.So, I am of the opinion that all the criminals of humanity must be brought to book and be treated before law in the same manner. Yes Modi is a devil and the hitler of the 21st century India and shame on those who support people like him. I really pity on them.
RE:RE:Dear Moderator
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 11:25 PM Permalink
Advocaters of Crime. Your Mother, sister, wife, daughter ganged raped by Modi goons like Chandi Ben, then you hang this board. write it on it.
Modi raped my mother modi raped my sister modi raped my wife modi Raped my daughter......... so on.
Mr. Death, yes, he is Mr. death, for the terrorist.
Let him be the PM, he will be Mr. Death for Afzal Guru.
He will be Mr. Death for Naxalites.
He will be Mr. Death for corrupt politicians of Maharashtra and Shaniar Waghela Ex. bjp and now congi man, who mocked maharashtra farmers along with vilasrao.
yes, He is Mr. Death and every Hindu is proud of him.
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 11:03 PM Permalink
come on karuna dont act urself as saint. if given a chance u will go kill hindus dude. just shut up. dont act
Mr. Death, yes, he is Mr. death, for the terrorist.
Let him be the PM, he will be Mr. Death for Afzal Guru.
He will be Mr. Death for Naxalites.
He will be Mr. Death for corrupt politicians of Maharashtra and Shaniar Waghela Ex. bjp and now congi man, who mocked maharashtra farmers along with vilasrao.
yes, He is Mr. Death and every Hindu is proud of him.
ye congress tab kya kar rahi thi jab - 1. Kashmir mein hindus mar rahe the. 2. 84 mein Sikh mar rahe the 3. Nandigram mein hindus mar rahe the. 4. Maharashtra mein 1000 se jyada kisan suide kar rahe the 5. Last 60 yrs ke har communal riots mein hindus mar rahe the.
ab inke in-laws mar rahe hai to MODI MODI chilla rahe he
RE:Mr. Death.
by shashi mangalore on Dec 05, 2007 11:11 PM Permalink
It is Congress which is a party of death for killing more than 10,000 innocents sikhs. What right has Congress got to accuse any one else. It is the Congress which created the Caste and religion based politics
RE:RE:Mr. Death.
by Jitendra Chokshi on Dec 05, 2007 11:00 PM Permalink
Where were the persons who terms NM as Mr. Death now, when more then 3000 Sikhs were killed in 1984
RE:RE:RE:Mr. Death.
by Jitendra Chokshi on Dec 05, 2007 11:01 PM Permalink
where were the people, when Rajiv was killed. Why Rajiv's widow is taking the support of the same people who supported Rajiv's Killers? Karunanidhi is Mr. Death. Not NM.
To all those whose heads hang in shame, did not your heads hang in shame when: 01. Thousands and thousands of innocents hindus were and are still being killed in Kashmir? 02. When thousands of sikhs were butchered in Delhi in 1984. 03. When before BJP came to power, in 6 major riots in Gujarat countless hindus were killed by congress and muslims? 04. When Maulana Mulayam killed hundreds of karsevaks? 05. When in Nandigram people were killed, childeren were butchered and women were raped by CPIM goons? Where was your collective shame then?
RE:To all those whose head hangs in shame
by Indian Expatriate on Dec 05, 2007 10:56 PM Permalink
06. When Indian Congress govt supplied ammunitions to the Burmese Junta Govt, to kill thousands of buddhist monks!
by mahesh chander gupta on Dec 05, 2007 11:06 PM Permalink
Why nor raise any voice about the plight of hindus in Pak and in Bangla desh?I am asking to those who advicate secularism.A true secular must condem atrocities on all kindds of minorities where ever they live. But , in India it is nly a slogan to route India to a theological state , slowwly but surely, if not then come forward and send message to PAK, Bangladesh and others to practice Secularism.
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 11:00 PM Permalink
07 when prand waives bangla debts to make them target us again with help from pakistan
Humanity is bigger than religion. Who do not have self-respect, how they respect INDIA (Matri Bhumi). Every INDIAN struggling for happy & easy life and it is possible to get in a good democratic environment, not in Communal & poisonous environment.
A cruel person like N.Modi, who involved to kill number of Muslims in Gujarat. A religiouse good HINDU will never kill any human on the name of Muslim, Christian, Bhudhist, Sikh & others. Narendra Modi spoil Gujarati image globally.
Sorry! N.Modi political career has over. He is really sham for us. Jai Hind......Jai Hind......Jai Hind.....
RE:N.Modi supporters are shame for Indian
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:55 PM Permalink
hahahaha ohohohohoh. aa gaye another congress walla.he dude ankit he is fighting for hindus like u who will be killed by muslim terrorists in future
by manikandan on Dec 06, 2007 12:40 AM Permalink
people like ankit.....when a dog barks or bites him..will simply suck his fingers...or even he might give one of his dk or finger to that dog and alllow it to bite....and watch with out hitting back or will not even try to run awa...he will defintly sit near abitting dog..and give it a secular kiss...STUP ashl..this is what happened in gujarat...dnt you understand we the majority shud have a say...and we shud give a fitting reply for all the atrocities commited by minorities...foolish ass.. when ankit himslef becomes minority in the hands of mulsim majority by 2040..or so..this ass will realise we did a mistake of minority appeasement and either he or this bstds son will suffer..later..bstd realise now and wake-up..or you will be slit by your islamic brother..
by Jai Hind on Dec 05, 2007 10:53 PM Permalink
ye congress tab kya kar rahi thi - 1. Kashmir mein hindus mar rahe the. 2. 84 mein Sikh mar rahe the 3. Nandigram mein hindus mar rahe the. 4. Maharashtra mein 1000 se jyada kisan suide kar rahe the 5. Last 60 yrs ke har communal riots mein hindus mar rahe the.
ab inke in-laws mar rahe hai to MODI MODI chilla rahe he
by Indian Expatriate on Dec 05, 2007 10:55 PM Permalink
do you also know that Indian government provides military supplies to the Burmese govt, to kill the buddhist monks?
by Jai Hind on Dec 05, 2007 10:54 PM Permalink
can u name a single encounter in Gujarat where a innocent is killed... All those killed were Anti Nationals like - Sohrabuddin, DON of various cities like Latif of A'bad, etc
by santosh satpathy on Dec 05, 2007 11:00 PM Permalink
WAT ABOUT MURDER OF Sohrabuddin'S WIFE WHO WAS REPORTEDLY SICK WHEN KIDNAPPED & BURNED HER.I TERROIST KILL INNOCENT PPL BUT WE TOO GET TO KILL THEM BUT WHEN GOVT STARTS TO TAKE INNOCENT LIVES WHERE U REDRESSAL.THATS THE WHOLE GUJARAT & MODI DEBATE.
Congress is getting too desperate before the election. Sonia's paper reading is done, now what next, this arm chair fool Abhishek Singhvi. Their party murders democracy every day in Goa and Jharkhand, that's OK then Modi is the only person giving them befitting reply. They don't have any clue what they want from the election. It's them who are chanting Modi, Modi day in and out .. poor chaps should not even get 20 seats, it's a waste of Gujarat's time.