Total 446 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
RE:Mr. Demon
by Ganesh on Dec 06, 2007 03:03 AM  Permalink
you must be the person who wants to destroy hindus in gujarat. you along with Congress are evil people out to allow Christians to convert hindus to christians through Congress rule.

by Joseph Robert on Dec 06, 2007 03:25 AM  Permalink
Ohhh so congress ppl are christians.. wow.. good invention mr. ganes babu

RE:RE:Mr. Demon
by on Dec 06, 2007 04:30 AM  Permalink
Mr. Rahul,
She might be calling u before doing this....thats y u now all this.. ryt??
anyways..
just one question r ur father alive??
dont take it personally just asking is ur father alive?
u might know the importance of father to a child....if ur father is killed by some terrorist in such a way that u r not able to collect a single complete bone of his.....what will happen to u.. also if u got those terrorist who hv killed ur father what will u do ??? might kill them all, u might kill their entire khandan..its quite obvious
its not story ... the same has happened with Mrs Sonia ... she is still standing to fulfill her husbonds dream... and mind u for a women loosing a husbond is of far more cry than loosing father...
dont blame Sonia, she has great values we can cherish for...

by on Dec 06, 2007 04:06 AM  Permalink
Mr. Ganesh...
from ur statement it seems that either all congress people are Muslims or Christians...ryt...
Please think being a human and then u will realise, this Modi is creating the atmosphere which shows that he is a gr8 persona but if we can see he is playing bloody politics of cast...which will lead us nowhere... same case with congress but still congress doesnt show it up... we hv to be very practical and should teach these buggers lession... i request all to vote those who r really good leaders and not doing any cheap politics on cast...

modi the hero of gujarat
by Maulik Shah on Dec 06, 2007 02:46 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

modi is the great hero of gujarat...all he does is for the welfare of gujaratis...wat is wrong if a terrorist is encountered...if not he will get realised from jail and kill thousands....he is crore times better than sonia who has cheap tactics to be the supporter of Afzal..why isnt she giving her death sentence even though supreme court has declared so... in gujarat we are proud to be in modi's rule... even the development has been immense...far better than the slave of muslims like sonia.. she even does not know to give a public speech without reading...shame on us that we have elected such a undeserving person

RE:modi the hero of gujarat
by on Dec 06, 2007 04:09 AM  Permalink
Can u tell Muslims living in Gujrat are not gujratis ????
consider for one single minute that u r mulslim living in Gujrat and then look at the politics going on in ur gujrat....

please think .... not for me but for all of us.. then make a comment...

congress will terrorize india
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 06, 2007 02:06 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress clearly is to modern india what the muslim league was to pre 1947 india. congress defends terrorists and seeks to criminalize the hindus who want to fight terror. the gujarat elections bring true congressi colors out like nothing else.

i hope the hindus across india make a short work of congressis and make them lose election deposits.

RE:congress will terrorize india
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 06, 2007 07:22 AM  Permalink

PAREKH'JI: WHAT YOU SAID IS 100% CORRECT.

CONGRESS NOW PLAYING MUSLIM LEAGUE ROLE.

by Ganesh on Dec 06, 2007 03:06 AM  Permalink
you people should be driven away to pakistan. no doubt sadly there are more pro-european people like you who are sadist people finding faults only in hindus. what about 1000s of kashmiri pandits (hindus) massacre by muslims in kashmir. you dont see that. and also 1000 of people in south converted to christianity by congress sponsored christian missioneries

by on Dec 06, 2007 04:33 AM  Permalink
Mr. Rahul,
She might be calling u before doing this....thats y u now all this.. ryt??
anyways..
just one question r ur father alive??
dont take it personally just asking is ur father alive?
u might know the importance of father to a child....if ur father is killed by some terrorist in such a way that u r not able to collect a single complete bone of his.....what will happen to u.. also if u got those terrorist who hv killed ur father what will u do ??? might kill them all, u might kill their entire khandan..its quite obvious
its not story ... the same has happened with Mrs Sonia ... she is still standing to fulfill her husbonds dream... and mind u for a women loosing a husbond is of far more cry than loosing father...
dont blame Sonia, she has great values we can cherish for...

by satya s on Dec 06, 2007 02:22 AM  Permalink
Muslim league is a communal party that never organised any thing of worth vs the british.

The RSS also never oiragnised anything worthwhile vs the british.

this apart from the impeccable communal credentials of both.

The similarities could not be more starker

by Vaibhav Pradhan on Dec 06, 2007 02:42 AM  Permalink
It seems you need to read some history on who founded RSS. Most of RSS founders worked for Congress half of their lives. So, you are REALLY moron to compare both organizations. And yes, Mahatma Gandhi has praised RSS more than once. And your beloved Nehru also praised RSS during Chinese war.....

RE:Modi
by Vaibhav Pradhan on Dec 06, 2007 02:43 AM  Permalink
Modi (or BJP and RSS) never whip up religious sentiments. Congress has assumed that responsibility since the start of last century.

hypocracy
by BNN on Dec 06, 2007 01:59 AM  Permalink 

what about all the criminals from UP and bihar who are now sitting MPs and MLAs.
This congress sarkar is a bunch of hypocrates who have no conscience and respect for the majority hindu community and their safety. They only follow the policy of divide and rule.

Pseudo securalism
by Upadrasta PardhaSaradhi on Dec 06, 2007 01:34 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congress and left always are pseudo secularists. There are mor crimes and wrong doings done and being continue to done during congress, left governments right fro Kaashmir pundit to until recent Nadigram incident.

This PM dont have the guts to talk against the wrong doings of Congress against his own sikh men , but talks about Godra a lot of times.

RE:Pseudo securalism
by shaheed sant on Dec 06, 2007 01:54 AM  Permalink
yeh sardar PM ka galati nahin hai. saara khel woh paapan bahu ka hai. yeh toh bacha bacha jaanta hai na. kya kare yeh logo ka. mar dalo.

Shorabuddin
by naresh kumar kaushik on Dec 06, 2007 01:22 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No this Congress People Expect another Godhra with criminals like Shorubbudin,Since modi acted lawfully to eliminate him legally.Congress cries hoax, shame on you pseudo secularists, in fact you are more communal while defending criminals like shorrubuddin, Afzal Guru, Gulam Nabi Azad, etc etc. YOU STAND EXPOSED mR. PRIME MINISTER AND YOUR SPONSORESS

RE:Shorabuddin
by Truest Indian on Dec 06, 2007 02:19 AM  Permalink
pet mein gas ho raha beta. so ja.

Total 446 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>