Total 446 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14
Do you Know?
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Right to Information documents (these are official documents of the Gujarat government) clearly admit that 498 farmers committed suicide in Gujarat. And another 6,695 apparently died in "accidents". Un-sexy story number three. Rakesh Sharma's new film Khedu Mora Re (62 minutes) graphically documents the phenomenon of farmer suicides in Gujarat. The film itself reports 10-12 suicides in Amreli, Surendranagar, Bhavnagar, Rajkot, Bharuch and Surat. The RTI data reveals shocking district-wise figures - Rajkot (63 suicides), Junagad (85), Amreali (34), Mehsana (48), Nadiad (44), Jamnagar (55), Narmada (30) and even in Gandhinagar (13), right under the Chief Minister's nose!

RE:Do you Know?
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:11 PM  Permalink
ok 498 farmers sucide deaths compared to thousands in maharasthra and andhra. wat u gonna say for it. did u know in TN farmers eat rats as food coz state govt doesnt do anything.

by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink
why dont u poke ur nose in ur "lungi" tamillmadu where u have more probs than gujarat

Stay off idiot and dont spread nonsense...

U r good for nothing...

by Vinal Gandhi on Dec 05, 2007 10:23 PM  Permalink
Mr. Karunanidhi. each death is regrettable but how many of these 498 were due to government apathy or lack of support? Many of them were due to personal disputes. Besides, the figure is minuscule compared to the deaths reported in congress ruled states like Maharashtra, AP and Karnataka. It is ironic that farmers of Gujarat got rich by sowing cotton and the farmers of Maharashtra had to commit suicide for low cotton price! Against the MSP of Rs.500.00 per bale of cotton as fixed by CCI, the average price of cotton fatched in Gujarat is Rs.550.00.

modi and gujarat
by Mohan lal on Dec 05, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr.MODI can rightly label Congress as Mr.Murder of innocent people.Mr. Murder of this nation.lal

RE:modi and gujarat
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink
ya congress has not done anything great. they want power by nook or crook

RE:modi and gujarat
by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
Congres has gone nuts... The more they try to protect "sohrabuddin".... the more likely modi will be back... and so shoud be...

Modi did it , not out of personal gain, but for state and her people.... whereas congress does everything for its own gain...

Long Live BJP ...Long live Modi.

KILLER IS BEGGING OF VOTE
by abdul hyderabadi on Dec 05, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

MODI NO NEED TO SAY HIS CRIMES EVERY INDIAN KNOWS ABOUT IT. BUT THE PROBLEM IS STILL PEOPLE FAVIORING HIM. IN WHICH CATAGORY YOU WILL COUNT THIS PEOPLE. A KILLER IS A KILLER WHETHER HE IS A HINDU OR MUSLIM OR ANY TERRORIST. THIS GUJRATI PEOPLE WHAT THEY ARE EATING WE DONT KNOW. WHY A SIMPLE THING THEY CANNOT UNDER STAND THAT HE IS BEGGING FOR VOTE ONLY. NEITHER HE IS HINDU NOR HE IS A NORMAL MAN. HE IS PROVOKING PEOPLE ON THE NAME OF RELIGION. I ASK THIS GUJRATI PEOPLE TO EAT FOOD NOT GRASS OR PAPER LIKE DONKEYS.

RE:KILLER IS BEGGING OF VOTE
by Raju Mudunuri on Dec 05, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink
Do u mean that indian police and army , previous govts who gave shoot at find terrorists are also criminals and religious? Even if u r in power, if ur people suffer from terrorists,u order police to grab him or kill him order.I am not supporting modi. I am supporting his administration.He talked like a common man.These bloody congress supports terrorism and feel happy as it gives power to them.Sardhar vallabhai patel ordered to capture hyderabad and nijam..if they resist kill and capture.. was he religious criminal..Who is criminal..Bloody indian politics..Think.. What you will do if a terrorist kill ur people and hides..what police will do that time..try to catch him..If they kill him in a fake encounter..will u be responsible to request them to find that terrorist or killer? Think smart..Dont become blind with Dirty politics of congress and communists..

RE:RE:KILLER IS BEGGING OF VOTE
by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:19 PM  Permalink
abe hyderabadi....

we can not expect anything good frm u ...

U were on-Indian, u r non-indian.... and u and ur community will remain non-indian...

Why dont u look at ur own state ( sorry u have none...may be pakistan )... U have billion problems and hence rather criticising gujaratis... who r not only contributing 20% to GDP but doing all good to nation and people...

Whereas u just luv keeping 4-8 wives and producing kids in multiples of 5.....

What do u eat , to this ?

U dumb , rascal ...better poke ur nose in some good things... we dont eat grass... but neither we suck blood, rape women, kill innocents and terrorise society...

Long Live BJP... Long Live Modi

by sonali on Dec 05, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
Mr. Abdul, by mistake your caps lock is on.
Gujrati don't need instruction from non-indians. Gujrati don't do sucide because of starvation and loans.
Gujrati know what is best for them. I think you better tell your people to give at least meal for both times or send them gujrat, they will not die because of hunger.

by ashok y on Dec 05, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink
kya tum saale humeshaa gadhaa jaisaaaa he baat kartaa hai? bewakoof.... kis guttar se aya hai.... modi ko rotest karne vaale kya sab pakistaani hai..... tu saale jangli jaanavr hai kyaa

by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
perfectly said sonali. listen to wat modi said in that campain he asked ppl way should be done to these kind of person they replied maro maro. he said thats wat police did. thats it.

by AJAY mishra on Dec 05, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink
sonali i am proud of u

by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
abe hyderabadi....

we can not expect anything good frm u ...

U were on-Indian, u r non-indian.... and u and ur community will remain non-indian...

Why dont u look at ur own state ( sorry u have none...may be pakistan )... U have billion problems and hence rather criticising gujaratis... who r not only contributing 20% to GDP but doing all good to nation and people...

Whereas u just luv keeping 4-8 wives and producing kids in multiples of 5.....

What do u eat , to this ?

U dumb , rascal ...better poke ur nose in some good things... we dont eat grass... but neither we suck blood, rape women, kill innocents and terrorise society...

Long Live BJP... Long Live Modi

Long Live Modi!!!!!!!!!
by Raj on Dec 05, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink 

What other state govt are dong for so many years but they dont have the guts to accept that, modi accepted it. There are so many encounters in mumbai did any one take the responsibility??. And Sohrabuddin was no saint, he was a terrorist and he deserved that. What modi did was right. Where were Centre for Social Justice when communists killed so many innocent people in nandigram. Where were these NGO's when taslima was banned from entering WB? These pseudo securalists bark only when Modi does something, and keep quiet when the so called securalists go on killing people in nandigram.

Mr. Death is Mr. Modi - Is Congress is right?
by jamsheed basha abumohammed on Dec 05, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When Sonia Gandhi called him "Merchant of Death", everybody in BJP cried wolf. But now what BJP will do for his own admission that he ordered fake encounter of Shorabuddin.Labeling Narendra Modi [Images] 'Mr Death' after his remarks justifying the Sohrabuddin fake encounter, the Congress on Wednesday stepped up pressure on the controversial Gujarat Chief Minister, asking the courts and the Election Commission to take suo-motu cognisance of his election speech. The BJP will not be spared for this shameless act of Modi. What are they waiting for and why are they not taking action against Modi. He is desperate as he was aware that his days are numbered and that people of Gujarat have already decided to send him packing. He is now trying out something new to sway the public feelings for his shameless act. What was wrong if Tehelka had exposed him for his role in the post Godra riots and by the admission of his own MLAs. He is a murderer and he must be brought to book to render justice to the victim's family. The innocent blood spilled inthe name of encounter will not go waste as the guilty himself openly admitted to the crime and that the court should take congnizance of the utterances. It must be Supreme Court and not high court that should take suo moto action against him. It is for the Congress party to take action against him soon after they assume power in Gujarat, that is for sure as people have already decided to vote Congress to power. Lets wait and watch.

RE:Mr. Death is Mr. Modi - Is Congress is right?
by Krish Gopalkrishnan on Dec 05, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
Congress amd its allies in UPA
must learn to take the country forward. Dont atttack Modi. He knows his job. and people of Gujarat know their job too. Sonia is not the dictator for india that she is passing remark on Modi who is the elected representative of people. Sonia should learn that people of india will not submit to her dictatorial attitudes. We are indians and united. If a muslim attacks parliment sonia protects him. If Godra killers are being protected by UPA and consider say it is an accident and not killing, it is a pity that they consider thepeople of idnia arae less intelelgent to know about the situation

by apurva singh on Dec 05, 2007 09:45 PM  Permalink
sohrabuddin got what he deserved. if you carry AKs and bombs, don't expect a param vir chakra. once you pick up an AK, violent death at the hands of police/ army is assured. no surrender is taken. that's the deal.

by ashok y on Dec 05, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
kya teraa baap banayaa kya ..... yaa teri maa banaye deal...... koi criminal justice system nahi hai kya desh me? dirty idiot

by murali krishna on Dec 05, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink
why u bother for the encounter of Sohrabuddin, who is dawn in rajastan?..
is he a good person?
why congress supporting him...
why it did not say anyuthing these many days..
are they sleeping..
Act as a human being.. if encounter a good man we should talk that way .. otherwise no differnece between u and Sohrabuddin

by the assassin on Dec 05, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
human being????????????? now, MODI supporters will teach the world what humanity is...!!!

RE:RE:Mr. Death is Mr. Modi - Is Congress is right?
by ashok y on Dec 05, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
How come this dirty modi... support killing of his wife???

Hoy Hoy Hoy
by on Dec 05, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Tane Bolvu Hoy
tatlu boli re
Jeetse to aapro
Modido re Modido.

RE:Hoy Hoy Hoy
by sonali on Dec 05, 2007 09:36 PM  Permalink
100 taka sanchi boluo

JAI JAI GARVI GUJRAT

RE:Hoy Hoy Hoy
by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:22 PM  Permalink
LONG LIVE GUJARAT... LONG LIVE BJP

JITEGA GUJARAT

Poor Congress
by sonali on Dec 05, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bechare Congressi(not an indian name)
"so so chuhe khake billi chali haz ko"
congress is saying as if they are clean.
They have been keeping so called minority uneducated and nonintellectual from last 50 years. So that they can still exploit them by name of secularism.
I think people don't realize that Gujrat was very much peaceful after so called riots. I am sure they will no riot in future if MODI WILL TAKE COMMAND. MODI knows, how to take care things to bring in order.
Jai Jai Garvi Gujrat

RE:RE:Poor Congress
by mahendra Rao on Dec 05, 2007 10:12 PM  Permalink
congress killed people from past 50 years, they are actually kasai. how can they compare them to Modi. He killed only Muslim, deadly terrists. India should appriciate them.

rediff has become jehaid instrument
by White Elephant on Dec 05, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink 

rediff has become jehadi instrument..

even if you do not like killing of shohrabuddin, how does it become communal card?

in mumbai, a lot of criminals killed were muslims and several governments were involved ...

it was not communal at that time, but became now..

1984 forgotten
by White Elephant on Dec 05, 2007 09:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

1984 is conveniently forgotten...

rajiv gandhi saying "when a big tree falls, there are tremors.."

and encounters of gangsters raju risaldar, mahendra sinh rathod, abdul latif abdul wahab...

modi was not there, BJP was not ruling at that time and everyone in gujarat knows that these were not real encounters.

congress is the biggest psychophants party in the world..

RE:1984 forgotten
by the assassin on Dec 05, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
and here it is...lets put it in simple words...if congress did it...you need not feel proud that MODI did it as well..a murder is a murder,,,,, and the IRONY of our democracy is, the CM himself admits commiting a murder,,,,and the people can just watch, make him a CM, May be... LONG LIVE DEMOCRACY

Mr Death ???? Look at the blood on your hands Mr. Singvi !!
by SHIBANI HAKIM on Dec 05, 2007 09:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Mr. Sinvi,
I'm surprised that you're the spokesperson of the party with blood on the hands right from 1947 till today !! Do the words from Rajiv Gandhi," when a big tree falls......" not amount to clear admission of guilt. Of a bigger pre-planned, deliberate, designed, cold blooded murder????? Look at your hands Mr. Singvi, there is more blood there and of all religions !!

RE:Mr Death ???? Look at the blood on your hands Mr. Singvi !!
by ALOK PATNAIK on Dec 05, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink
YES THERE IS THIRD EYE IN THE SKY.........

by ALOK PATNAIK on Dec 05, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
YES THERE IS A THIRD EYE IN THE SKY.........MORE IMPORTANTLY WE HUMAN BUBBLES IN THE OCEANS OF GOD GIFTED EARTH......THERE IS BIRTH AND THERE IS MUST BE DEATH AND NO ONE ESCAPE DEATH MADE BY GOD..........

by my message on Dec 05, 2007 09:59 PM  Permalink
And a report in a book that people were paid Rs 500 for every Sikh killed in Delhi in 1984. How can the Congress brush this under the carpet?

by kamesh mangal on Dec 05, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
For killing thousands of innocent Sikhs in a cruel and dastardly manner, the Congress leaders who were involved in it must be hung and the congress party which masterminded the great massacre of the century must be banned from the arena. I don't understand on which basis the boneless congress leaders like Sanghvi are talking about a leader who is in great crusade against the terrorists.

by ALOK PATNAIK on Dec 05, 2007 10:03 PM  Permalink
YES THERE IS THIRD EYE IN THE SKY.........MORE IMPORTANTLY WE HUMAN ARE BUBBLES IN THE OCEANS OF GOD GIFTED EARTH..........

by ALOK PATNAIK on Dec 05, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
YES THERE IS A THIRD EYE IN THE SKY.........MORE IMPORTANTLY WE HUMAN ARE BUBBLES IN THE OCEANS WHICH WAS GOD GIFTED EARTH......THERE IS A BIRTH AND THERE MUST BE DEATH AND NO ONE ESCAPE FROM BIRTH DEATH WHICH WAS MADE BY GOD..........AFTER ALL WE ALL ARE HUMAN BEING IN THE GODS NATURAL WORLD.......

Total 446 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14