RE:sab election hai Bhai
by Kvins on Dec 05, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink
Believe me you are very right.. This should have been published.. man .. Ateequr Rehman
RE:Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by farid patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
islam is a religion of peace. know it from authentic sources
RE:Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by Lopesh Desai on Dec 05, 2007 10:24 PM Permalink
I wonder how many times has the NHRC asked for a report when dozens of ppl (mostly lower middle class hindus) are being killed in Mumbai in the name of elimnating Underworld. Whenever a muslim is killed we indians realise that there is a body called NHRC which exists. Where does the NHRC go when these killings are happening in Mumbai
If congress is so secular and so hell bent on taking actions if (a big if) come to power, why have they not taken any actions on Sri Krishna Commission report in Maharashtra despite being in power for two terms? While the congress leaders sitting in Delhi are frothing at their mouths, why are there local leaders in Gujarat silent? They want to appease muslims and they also do not want to alientae hindus. Filthy hypocrites. Let them first take actions against their own Tytlers and Sajjans and Makans in Delhi and then talk about Modi. Losers
The people of Gujarat have seen a sea change in terms of development and corruption free governance under Narendra Modi%u2019s able leadership.
by Lopesh Desai on Dec 05, 2007 10:15 PM Permalink | Hide replies
We need Iron man like Modi to tame the so called secular UPA Govt.When ever we pick up any english media print, all I read is about hate about gujarat and Modi. But real picture is different. We vote him CM NO.1. He has made gujarat number one in infrastructure and industry. He has given reliance and essar free hand for development of gujarat. You should visit gujarat and check out yourself. That is best place to invest. If you are planning to be next IBM or Accenture...you need to move to gujarat. He is honest - runs a clean Government ( no wonder the Left and Congress are uncomfortable with him) A s long as intellectuals in NCERT books teach in Class 11 - that Ramakrishna Paramahamsa was a "unbalaced mind" - or say that Sri Krishna never existed and now UPA says there is no proof of Ram or Karunanidhi asking which Engg college Ram studied or his daughter justifiying her dad by saying that EVR used to throw much stronger abuses/vulgar words towards Hindus yet DMK is elected- we need Modis. I hope the BJP makes him the President of the Party and projects him as the Next PM. Hindus trust his statements - and if Modi says something - we will beleive him
RE:The people of Gujarat have seen a sea change in terms of development and corruption free governance under Narendra Modi%u2019s able leadership.
by dragon on Dec 05, 2007 10:23 PM Permalink
Are you a BJP party men?
RE:The people of Gujarat have seen a sea change in terms of development and corruption free governance under Narendra Modi%u2019s able leadership.
by Lopesh Desai on Dec 05, 2007 10:27 PM Permalink
No secular Indian Kalam, a muslim could be president due to our secular values. He reached this hierarchy and attained the top most position in the country of more than 70 Crore Hindus, only due to efforts of the so called communal parties like BJP and not Congress or its
We need Iron man like Modi to tame the so called secular UPA Govt.When ever we pick up any english media print, all I read is about hate about gujarat and Modi. But real picture is different. We vote him CM NO.1. He has made gujarat number one in infrastructure and industry. He has given reliance and essar free hand for development of gujarat. You should visit gujarat and check out yourself. That is best place to invest. If you are planning to be next IBM or Accenture...you need to move to gujarat. He is honest - runs a clean Government ( no wonder the Left and Congress are uncomfortable with him) A s long as intellectuals in NCERT books teach in Class 11 - that Ramakrishna Paramahamsa was a "unbalaced mind" - or say that Sri Krishna never existed and now UPA says there is no proof of Ram or Karunanidhi asking which Engg college Ram studied or his daughter justifiying her dad by saying that EVR used to throw much stronger abuses/vulgar words towards Hindus yet DMK is elected- we need Modis. I hope the BJP makes him the President of the Party and projects him as the Next PM. Hindus trust his statements - and if Modi says something - we will beleive him
RE:Modi has already won the election
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:17 PM Permalink
hey dude u have left one thing. in the current UPSc exam there was question mentioning Shaheed Bhagat singh the great freedom fighter as revolutionary terrorist. this is wat UPA can do
RE:RE:Modi has already won the election
by Lopesh Desai on Dec 05, 2007 10:19 PM Permalink
Thanks dont you think the list is endless in 59 years of Congress regime
RE:Modi has already won the election
by moein merchant on Dec 05, 2007 10:31 PM Permalink
shame on congress and shame on modi, all misuse idiots like you
YES THERE IS A THIRD EYE IN THE SKY.........MORE IMPORTANTLY WE HUMAN ARE BUBBLES IN THE OCEANS WHICH WAS GOD GIFTED EARTH......THERE IS A BIRTH AND THERE MUST BE DEATH AND NO ONE ESCAPE FROM BIRTH DEATH WHICH WAS MADE BY GOD..........AFTER ALL WE ALL ARE HUMAN BEING IN THE GODS NATURAL WORLD.......