Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 10:32 PM Permalink | Hide replies
Time now for un-sexy story number 5. Fake encounters in Gujarat - 23, yes, twenty-three innocent Muslims were killed and labeled as terrorists. One was a Hindu who converted to Islam to marry the woman he loved. All of them were designated as Lashkar or Jaish terrorists. All that newspapers, magazines and TV news channels had to do was read the absolutely ridiculous and preposterous police charge sheets and the submissions made by the government lawyers in the trial courts. That's all. Again the truth is out there waiting to be reported. Think about it. Modi has never been attacked. Not evenly remotely in terrorist strike. But the people who were allegedly killed for planning to kill him were killed when they were "conspiring" to kill him. Twenty-three people were shot dead for conspiring to kill Modi. No arrests. No detention. No investigation.
RE:RE:Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by the assassin on Dec 05, 2007 10:40 PM Permalink
well..coool down..you are trying to water a dead tree...ppl in this forum(supporting modi), I believe are equally responsible for all the crimes commited by Mr. Modi. I swear, you'll respond the same way if modi gets one of your women's FOETUS torn apart..hmmm..may be
RE:Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by nasty on Dec 05, 2007 10:36 PM Permalink
Dude dont copy from other sites and paste here... if you are trying to convey the idea at least thank the original author or mention where u got this info from... this was an article on IBNlive written by VK Shashikumar
Modi,the reason due to which he is disliked grossly is his commitment to his commitment. Strongness of him to get done what is required to be done hurts the ego perhaps, of the people who prefer the otherwise.One's Priorities may not necessarily match with other's. But his strong commitmennt to any issue is not seen in any other leader anywhere in the country - and that to without the purpose of selfish gains.
RE:befor aiming Modi,ask yourself...
by VinayBabu Ravuri on Dec 05, 2007 10:39 PM Permalink
Yeah... Osama Bin Laden also has the same type of commitment and strength. Only religion varies in their speeches, rest is the same
RE:befor aiming Modi,ask yourself...
by siddhartha on Dec 05, 2007 10:41 PM Permalink
well said. Modi is the mirror image of osama bin laden, the very person hindus hate.
He is turning hindus into followers similar to those of osama, blood thirsty savages.
RE:Praveen Togadi
by moein merchant on Dec 05, 2007 10:52 PM Permalink
togaidia ko tumhari phikr nahin hai. phir tu kyon uske ishq mein pagal ho. he is misusing fools like you
RE:Praveen Togadi
by Sheetal Kaur on Dec 05, 2007 10:38 PM Permalink
Koi farak nahi padta,West main sub khate hain. Cow meat (Beef) Pig meat (Pork) Halall or no Halal sub chalta hai. sub abbotairs (butcher khhane) sae atta hai no one is allowed to slaughter without a license not even on Eid or what ever. So dont worry about one person.
Congress lables Mr.Modi as Mr.Death;yes it is true Mr.Modi rings death bell to congress party in Gujarat and congress accepting it even before the out come of the forth comming election.
Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 10:29 PM Permalink | Hide replies
Innocent Human Beings killed, labelled as terrorist. Whats happen, All that newspapers, magazines and TV news channels had to do was read the absolutely ridiculous and preposterous police charge sheets and the submissions made by the government lawyers in the trial courts. That's all. Again the truth is out there waiting to be reported. Think about it. Modi has never been attacked. Not evenly remotely in terrorist strike. But the people who were allegedly killed for planning to kill him were killed when they were "conspiring" to kill him. Twenty-three people were shot dead for conspiring to kill Modi. No arrests. No detention. No investigation.
by Jai Hind on Dec 05, 2007 10:40 PM Permalink
can u name a single encounter in Gujarat where a innocent is killed... All those killed were Anti Nationals like - Sohrabuddin, DON of various cities like Latif of A'bad, etc
RE:RE:Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by Ishwar Patel on Dec 05, 2007 10:32 PM Permalink
Abe lungi... nobody is taking u seriously... why the bloody u r wasting everyine time' incluiding rediff' space...
RE:RE:RE:Modi is killer - Blood Monger, Eating BREAD STAINED WITH HUMAN BLOOD.
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:34 PM Permalink
hey dude ishwar iam also from TN not all TN ppl are bad as karuna dude. there are few good ppl also
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:33 PM Permalink
hahahaha dude karuna u know wat ur ppl did to dinakaran office ppl in madurai. cold blooded murder they were not innocent ppl is it. just shut up dude
by balkrish on Dec 05, 2007 10:44 PM Permalink
yes ;Mr.Modi is a killer of terrorists and as CM of Gujarat he is defending Gujarat and Gujarati people;however congress and UPA parteners along with the communists compromising the country with terrorists for their own survival.Mr.Modi is a patriatic and brave son of Gujarat whereas his all opponents are cowards and "mamas"to terrorists
Sonia's lies during the election speech should also be noted and she must be charged. But do not imprison her, Congressis dont have anybody else to be their leader.
RE:Guj
by rajesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:30 PM Permalink
hey ramesh chill out dude. if u want u move out from the country. iam from TN i want a CM like modi in my state to grow. Dont talk about those muslim terrorists.
RE:Guj
by Vinal Gandhi on Dec 05, 2007 10:32 PM Permalink
Dear, rather them moving all gujaratis out of India which is impossible for anyone let a moron like you, why do not you liberate yourself from the nation you are ashamed of living? Where will you go? USA which killed countless people in the name of patriotism all around the world? To UK which shamlessly supported USA in Iraq and elsewhere? Germany whose leader once killed 6 million jews? To Saudi Arabia or Afghanistan whose people know nothing but religious extremism? To Pakistan where terrorism is No.2 industry after drugs? To Bangladesh who threw out Tasleema Nasreen? Perhaps Mars would be better for you
RE:RE:Guj
by ramesh on Dec 05, 2007 10:37 PM Permalink
I dont want to move out of the nation. It's religious fanatics I want to get rid of like Al Qaeda,BJP and other Hindu fanatics like Modi and Gujarati people who are nothing more than barbarians. These shameless people are so narrow minded and blood thirsty that they butchered thousands of muslims who are no way connected to the terrorist attack in the first place. This is mass murder along the lines of the Nazis and Darfur. Gujarat will always be a blot on India and I as a tolerant Indian feel ashamed because of people like you.
kya modi modi laga rekha hai, woh bhagwan hai kya,. sab Election hai, baad main sab bhool jayengey, jiska meri terah free ka internet nahi hai , apna paisa berbaad mat kero