Total 446 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Congress party's rule since Independence.
by damodar bale on Dec 06, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Out of sixty years of Independence,Congress party ruled for more than fourty years and the Nehru dynasty ruled for more than thirtyfive years.The peasants are still committing suicides.
There is no National Pride in Bharatiya citizen.
Narendra Mody is perhaps the first of the Netas,
trying to awaken and kindle the light of National Pride to be a Bharatiya first.If there
be citizens in this nation,who are proud about their religion,they better find nations where they can justify their actions.BHARAT has its history,its culture,its language,its traditions,
and so on.There are nations,who have given place for religion and language in their costitution.So those who do not agree to follow Bharatiya traditions are free to leave Bharat and choose their place of preference.Let BHARAT follow its language of GITA,and its traditional way of living Peacefully. "SATYAMEVA JAYATE" is the logo of our leagal system."VASUDHAIVA KUTUMBAKAM" was our slogan for humanism.
Narendra Mody is definitely leading this nation on that road.
Let's all wish him success.
With best regards,
Shyam Bale,Mumbai.

Re: Congress party's rule since Independence.
by Rana Rez on Jul 26, 2010 06:20 PM  Permalink
damodhar
Mr. Ramdas athwales, word, "if nation will lead by modi, nation will gone to ruin (sarva satyanasha), will 250 million muslim accept him as their pm ? No, Not, NEVER !

Thnx god, congress is there a nice party to lead the nation !
Long Live congress ! we are with you !

Congress crying over a Terrorist
by Raman Sehgal on Dec 06, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink 

Congress sympathy lies with Terrorists and Muslims just because they are a Vote Bank for them. Well has helped in neutral Hindus consolidating behind BJP (even though it has several flaws). Congress is just Gandhi family and the rest are Chamchas who will find every argument and opportunity to please their masters. I feel soory for the imprisoned police officers who did their duty by eliminating the terrorists (though fake encounter is wrong) but then the current situation warrants it. Look at Punjab. It was restored to normalcy due to the extra constitutional steps taken by Mr. KPS Gill. One cannot remove the menace of terrorism by going by the book. My sympathies lies with the families of the police officers - let us all salute them

IN MY VIEW !
by santosh satpathy on Dec 06, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink 

WAT ABOUT MURDER OF Sohrabuddin'S WIFE WHO WAS REPORTEDLY SICK WHEN KIDNAPPED & BURNED HER ??I KNOW TERROISTS KILL INNOCENT PPL BUT WE TOO GET TO KILL THEM BUT WHEN GOVT STARTS TO TAKE INNOCENT LIVES WHERE U GET REDRESSAL?? THATS THE WHOLE GUJARAT & MODI DEBATE ABOUT.THERE WERE RIOTS ,COMMUNAL TENSION ,CASTE CONFLICTS & KILLING HAPPENED IN THE PAST AND CERTAINLY GONNA OCCOUR IN FUTURE TOO.GENERAL PUBLIC CAN MAKE MISTAKES,BUT WHEN GOVTS ITSELF START PROMOTING VIOLENCE & GHETTOIZE ONE COMMUNITY AGANIST AONTHER BREAKING ITS OATH PROTECTING ALL ITS CITIZEN IT BECOMES SINISTER & HENIOUS .I RAISE THE SAME QS AGAIN THAT WHILE WE ALWAYS RETALIATE AGANIST TERROIST IN KIND ,HOW DO WE SUPPOSE TO FEND AGANIST WHEN GOVT(SOME CM OR MINISTERS) ITSELF START TERRORISING THE VERY PPL THEY ARE SUPPOSE TO PROTECT?? MODI EPISODE CONTINUES TO BE A TELLING STORY IN OUR YOUNG DEMOCRACY!

WHY CONGRESS PLAYING COMMUNAL & CASTE POLITICS IN GUJARAT (and elsewhere)?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 06, 2007 06:19 AM  Permalink 

WHY CONGRESS PLAYING COMMUNAL & CASTE POLITICS IN GUJARAT (and elsewhere)?

WHY THEY EXPECT THAT THEY WILL GET SCOT FREE?

THAT MODI/BJP WILL NOT RETURN FIRE?

Congress is now what Muslim League represented prior to 1947
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 06, 2007 06:15 AM  Permalink 

Congress is now what Muslim League represented prior to 1947.

CONGRESS IS WORRIED FOR A TERRORIST AGAINST WHOSE NAME 50 PLUS CASES ARE PENDING IN 4 STATES.

WHAT CONGRESS THINKS ABOUT TERROR VICTIMS?

Modi is Indias future
by Krish Koundy on Dec 06, 2007 04:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi has the right qualities to lead this country. He is honest, straight forward, patriot, visionary, good admnistrator and roted in Indian ethos. Pseudo secular elements and VATICAN PARIVAR are trying every trick from the dirty dictionary to defame him and Islamic terrorists are keen to eliminate him. But he will sail through with the good wishes of crores of his followers and lead India in coming decades.

Re: Modi is Indias future
by Rana Rez on Jul 26, 2010 06:29 PM  Permalink
krish
no man you are wrong. he is not elementing terrorists, his position is like KANSA MAMA. you must got my point !
as kansa mama feel enemy in every newborns, same modi feel enemy in every muslim men and women !

Total 446 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>