Total 474 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Advocates of Crime - Eating Bread with Blood in Gujurat
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 09:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Modi is a killer, blood monger and Ram was also Killer and blood monger. The BJP people on behest of Modi, Raped, killed Chandni Ben and her sister because she stand against the atrocities. Now Modi justify that one congress party member bunrnt his wife in the Tandoor. In Gujurat they left scotfree. The both cases are different. How they can be justified.

If you watch Election Campaign and people views on TV-Channel you can feel that how people afraid with these blood mongers. When the interviewer asking question with people nobody dare to speak truth everybody passing the microphone. Everybody passing to other and they are afraid to give their views. Thats means how terriefied. In other states people taking mike to give their views but in Gujarat they pass on. They know what would be the consequences of expressing the truth or adventure.

RE:Advocates of Crime - Eating Bread with Blood in Gujurat
by rahul avasthi on Dec 05, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
i feel pity for you karunanidhi.. lord ram killed an evil called ravana, and u call ram a killer? hey did your grand father tell you that he was a son of ravana?

u can write what u can... but truth is that lord ram is a lord and the one with views like you is worse than a demon

Adovcates of Crimes, Killers, Rapist party BJP- Vajpayee - Modi no wife, Rawan took them
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajkot (Gujarat): Two minors from the Koli community were raped and murdered at Junagadh's famous pilgrim site the Datar shrine this year.

An angry community reacted through protests and violence, a sign of simmering discontent.

"The Chandni incident has hurt us. It is injustice,%u201D says president, Gujarat Koli Samaj, C K Pithawala.

The incident has now consolidated lakhs of angry Kolis once part of the Congress's Kham caste alliance. And the Kolis have shifted to the BJP in the last decade.

But Modi's silence on the rapes has angered their leaders forcing a rethink on their support.

Koli sammelans were held recently as a sign of a united anti-Modi front.

%u201CThere is anger over the Government to arrest the accused even after six months,%u201D says Dinesh Makwana of Koli group.

For the family of 15-year-old Chandni, one of the victims an emotional closure can come only when the accused are punished.

"Everyone has talked enough about it. The government must catch the criminals,%u201D says Chandni%u2019s uncle, Jignesh Jhenjadia.

The BJP is desperate to retain the Koli vote in 2002, it won 39 out of the 58 seats in Saurashtra-Kutch.

Their votes are critical as Kolis form 20 per cent of the state's population.

And the Congress is only keen to use the negative Koli sentiment.

"This is on our agenda. We will campaign using Datar incident,%u201D says former Congress MLA, Jethabhai Jora.

The coming weeks will determine whether Modi and t

WHO IS MODI
by ajesh chawla on Dec 05, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

HE is demon Hindu who is not religious.He is killer of Humanity.He is only shrewd politicion and has nothing to do with Hinduism. He is distorter of Hinduism. MODI can not claim that he is true Hindu. He is trader of selling Hinduism. He only wants VOTES of religious HINDUS. He ought to spare GUJRAT from his dirty politics.

RE:WHO IS MODI
by ankit on Dec 05, 2007 10:00 PM  Permalink
True.....True.......Agree with you.....

Narendra Modi is might be a FUNDAMENTALIST Hindu or POLITICAL Hindu but not a true HINDU. He is very cleaver and using Hindu sentiment and emotion to win election.

by arjuna on Dec 05, 2007 10:04 PM  Permalink
abey o secularism kay chamchay,

give me the name of 1 party which is not playing dirty politics. dont get biased if you are really concerned condemn both sides of coin not the one u hate..

by Jigar on Dec 05, 2007 10:05 PM  Permalink
I am agree with you but youngster and even educated people they don't understand modi's dirty politics.

People don't understand what modi did for farmers, poor people.

he just travel all over the world with business man

one time Gujarat was second best state after Hariyana to invest now look where we are?

RE:Try to understand WHAT IS JIHAD
by Jigar on Dec 05, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
that is not right definition.

Adovcates of Crimes, Killers, Rapist party BJP- Vajpayee - Modi no wife, Rawan took them
by karunanidhi on Dec 05, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rajkot (Gujarat): Two minors from the Koli community were raped and murdered at Junagadh's famous pilgrim site the Datar shrine this year.

An angry community reacted through protests and violence, a sign of simmering discontent.

"The Chandni incident has hurt us. It is injustice,%u201D says president, Gujarat Koli Samaj, C K Pithawala.

The incident has now consolidated lakhs of angry Kolis once part of the Congress's Kham caste alliance. And the Kolis have shifted to the BJP in the last decade.

But Modi's silence on the rapes has angered their leaders forcing a rethink on their support.

Koli sammelans were held recently as a sign of a united anti-Modi front.

%u201CThere is anger over the Government to arrest the accused even after six months,%u201D says Dinesh Makwana of Koli group.

For the family of 15-year-old Chandni, one of the victims an emotional closure can come only when the accused are punished.

"Everyone has talked enough about it. The government must catch the criminals,%u201D says Chandni%u2019s uncle, Jignesh Jhenjadia.

The BJP is desperate to retain the Koli vote in 2002, it won 39 out of the 58 seats in Saurashtra-Kutch.

Their votes are critical as Kolis form 20 per cent of the state's population.

And the Congress is only keen to use the negative Koli sentiment.

"This is on our agenda. We will campaign using Datar incident,%u201D says former Congress MLA, Jethabhai Jora.

The coming weeks will determine whether Modi and the B

RE:HISTORY OF JIHAD (ISLAMIC CRIMANLITY)
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Dec 05, 2007 09:54 PM  Permalink

ITS NOW DEMANDING RESERVATION, GRAB JOB, COMMUNAL BUDGETING.

ISLAMISM IS NOT RELIGIOUS ALONE. ITS ECONOMIC, SOCIAL, POLITICAL- A PACKAGE OF EVERY ASPECT OF HUMAN SOCIETY.

Modi supporters are great, they uplift INDIA image globally.
by ankit on Dec 05, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please change Hindu Religious book by adding that killing Muslims and others is legal. Hope World will respect more Hindu religion follower.

A cruel person like Narendra Modi, who involved killing Muslims in Gujarat. A religious HINDU will never kill any human on the name of Muslim, Christian, Bhudist, Sikh, Jows. Narendra Modi is not solution for Gujarat.
Jai Hind......Jai Hind......Jai Hind.....

RE:Modi supporters are great, they uplift INDIA image globally.
by rahul avasthi on Dec 05, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink
yes JAI HIND.. JAI HIND.. JAI HIND.
not because of what rubbish you have written but because we are proud to be indians..

Religion Politics
by BS BALIGA on Dec 05, 2007 09:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It seems that our minority freinds can get away with anything by playing religious card. So what if a hapless woman (Taslima)is harassed , chased and forced on her knees and beg for mercy. No congressmen includig our PHIRAGI leader Gandhi condemned the act. But if a similar treatment were to be given to MF Hussain by Hindus then the piliticians will queue up to condemn the act of violence.

It seems that Congress is claiming their intelectual property rights on Religious politicking. They can not digest the fact that others like Modi are also capable of doing the same.

In Democracy, people are the final decision makers. Are you saying that crores of Gujaratis can easily be fooled merely by playing Hindutva card? Whats wrong if people wants to vote based on religion ? If Modi plays Hindutva card then Sonia can play some other card to counter it rather that attcking Modi and making him more and more popular.

RE:Religion Politics
by Vishnu on Dec 05, 2007 09:53 PM  Permalink
Please understand that Speaking against MF Hussain is communalism...Attacking a woman like Taslima is called Secularism...
Long live secularists...

RE:Religion Politics
by Venkat Harane on Dec 05, 2007 10:06 PM  Permalink
hmmm nice example - expecting some interesting reply from hard core so called secularists(pseudo secularists)

Sonia and her clan were also merchants of death.
by samudra blr on Dec 05, 2007 09:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

THE 1984 SIKH COMMUNITY DEATHS WERE MASTERMINDED BY THE CONGRESS PARTY.

CONGRESS PARTY WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE GENOCIDE OF INNOCIENT SIKH MINORITY.

CONGRESS PARTY WAS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DEATH OF THOUSANDS OF INNOCIENT TAMILS IN SRILANKA.IT WAS THEY WHO FUELED THE CONFILICT IN SRILANKA AND LATER TURNED SIDES.

RE:Sonia and her clan were also merchants of death.
by Jigar on Dec 05, 2007 09:56 PM  Permalink
so you can see what happen with Ihndira Gandhi, same thing happen with Modi too.

RE:RE:Sonia and her clan were also merchants of death.
by poorguy richheart on Dec 05, 2007 10:08 PM  Permalink
Sohrabuddin was not a monk to feel sorry about.
He had a criminal background.Why is Sonia supporting a criminal? The Mumbai criminals grew up very well during the congress tenure since independence. They distructed India and fled India. It is believed that congress has indirectly supported them.

Why is Sonia crying for Sohrabudding who happens to be a criminal?
So many innocients were killed by terrorist activites in our country.Who will cry for them?

by poorguy richheart on Dec 05, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink
Yes,Absolutely true, I agree with you.Congress is no exception. Sonia should first keep her house in order before commenting like this.

by poorguy richheart on Dec 05, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
Sohrabuddin was not a monk to feel sorry about.
He had a criminal background.Why is Sonia supporting a criminal? The Mumbai criminals grew up very well during the congress tenure since independence. They distructed India and fled India. It is believed that congress has indirectly supported them.

Why is Sonia crying for Sohrabudding who happens to be a criminal?
So many innocients were killed by terrorist activites in our country.Who will cry for them?

RE:Hind
by Dhiren J Jani on Dec 05, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
Why not convert to Islam & go live in Pakistan

RE:Hind
by Vinal Gandhi on Dec 05, 2007 09:52 PM  Permalink
My dear, how many names will you change. You seem to be getting banned and banned!

Total 474 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>