Wounds will heal and slowly atmosphere of frienship and brotherhood will develop which is very very important for any state or country to develop. People will talk about bright future not about bloodbath which is biggest source of backwardness. People will look in forward direction not in past which has always made future bleak. All Gujrati and Indian will be seen as Indian whatever is their religion.Dalits and all are our brothers because first they are Indian. That is what freedom is all about....Ismey koi bhed bhov nahi koi chota bada nahi....Let's think only about positive and give up all negative thinking and let go for a change like a advance western country....for the very bright future of our chilren and our great Nation. This will be our biggest tribute to our Father of Nation...Mahatma Gandhi-Bapu ka sapna such ker dikhana hai dilon sey bair mitana hai kyon ki Mazhab nahi sikhata apas main bair rakna- Aish ker duniya main pyare, zindigani phir kahan, zindigani rah bhi jaye to yeh jawani phir kahan- Enjoy and let others enjoy..
A hardcore RSS follower told rediff.com, "If Modi loses this election, it will be only because of his arrogance. If the Congress could successfully 'sell' the line that Modi is a self-absorbed, arrogant leader doing things -- even killing so- called criminals after dubbing them as terrorists -- to strengthen his own image for a career in New Delhi, then Modi will be hit hard. The 'pseudo-nationalist' line will certainly sell among Gujaratis."
BJP sent its foreign minister as escort to Maulana Mashood Azhar,a deadly terrorist to Kandahar with money and ammunitions. What was that? Fighting terrorists? The same guy came back and attacked parliament!
Akshardham was attacked, parliament was attacked, and numerous other places. What BJP did was fake encounters. Kill some passerby and claim it is terrorist. If somebody see what happened (like Tulsi Prajapati) kill him too and declare he was terrorist supporter!
Shame on you for this bogus goofed up "fight". Its only Congress who fought terrorists. Kashmiri terrorists or Khalistanis or LTTE. And for that Congress has to give big prices too, its leaders.
BJP leaders are pseudos... they knows they are..Terrorists are not much different.
RE:Jitega Gujarat!!
by Selvam kumar on Dec 05, 2007 12:40 PM Permalink
The same fellow Masshod was part of Daniel Pearl NYT,reporters' killing.Y US turned blind eye to it.BJP is following a headless chicken policy.They have ideology ...For example...during their ruling time Ram sethu off Rameshwarm initiated..now they all forgot...Where is Pravin Togadia now?
For the sake of repeating, I dont think the Gujarat outcome is a foregone conclusion at all. Secondly, the previous Gujarat election was not a normal election, as it was held after the massacre. The %u201Cexperiment%u2019 was not new - it was tried and tested in 1984 by the Congress under Rajiv Gandhi when Sikhs were massacred. That Rajiv Gandhi had a landslide victory after the massacre of Sikhs was no surprise. Neither was Modi%u2019s.Five years later in 1989, Congress under Rajiv suffered badly and lost elections. Let us see what happens to BJP in Gujarat five years after the unusual election of 2002.
RE:Gujarat should realize their mistake as india in 1984
by DCS on Dec 05, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
Ha...ha...another blind worshipper of Modi!!That sectarian politican is a God for you Pseudo-nationalists, ain;t he?
RE:Reason of Sugarcane price fall
by Akshay Bhat on Dec 05, 2007 11:39 AM Permalink
Ha...ha...another blind worshipper of Modi!!That sectarian politican is a God for you Pseudo-nationalists, ain;t he?
by MURLI on Dec 05, 2007 11:42 AM Permalink
That a lie , Modi govt only fulled there pocket. and claimed the gurat is rich . ask them what was the change in scale big zero, what have they implemented big zero , what ever they are benifting was done by previous govt
by MURLI on Dec 05, 2007 12:01 PM Permalink
for Dumbs Guys every one who say the truth or agaist Modi is a muslim , what a shame Manilalbhai it shows your education . No wonder people OSAMA and MODI are there and stupid follower like are always there for them
by tamil on Dec 05, 2007 12:07 PM Permalink
Modi is a criminal like Dawood , when is power people do support due to blind beleif ,i Hope the truth perviels
Electricity tariff in Gujarat remained unchanged since last five years, then y these author is writing something which is completely baseless. These days Journalists only takes readymade receipes served whoever and suplly as it comes without applying their minds (do they have?).
RE:Its a Crap
by MURLI on Dec 05, 2007 11:33 AM Permalink
For the sake of repeating, I dont think the Gujarat outcome is a foregone conclusion at all. Secondly, the previous Gujarat election was not a normal election, as it was held after the massacre. The %u201Cexperiment%u2019 was not new - it was tried and tested in 1984 by the Congress under Rajiv Gandhi when Sikhs were massacred. That Rajiv Gandhi had a landslide victory after the massacre of Sikhs was no surprise. Neither was Modi%u2019s.Five years later in 1989, Congress under Rajiv suffered badly and lost elections. Let us see what happens to BJP in Gujarat five years after the unusual election of 2002.
Do we have to guess the IQ levels and motives of an illiterate bunch of Jokers called the BJP? They live on ugly and cheap majoritarian politics. They know that India has a set of very naive people(70% of India is villagers who have minimum literacy). So they play the cheapest of political games. All of you, just answer me honestly. Can the BJP ever come to power or at least contest elections with any other agenda except spreading hatred against invaders of yore. It was the order of the day years ago. They rake up these silly issues and hit the naive ppl on their sentiments. They will certainly take India 200 years back wuth their basic illiterate attitude. Congress on the other hand has done so much for India. India is reasonably well-off on the world map today only because of Congress. I'm not saying that they have done wonders. But they certainly have done in 50 years what BJP would not be able to do in a 1000 years.
RE:Politics of Hatred!!
by Tamal Das on Dec 05, 2007 11:16 AM Permalink
What Cong have does in 50 years BJP make it in 5 years. India is growing fast in non - UPA states.
by MURLI on Dec 05, 2007 11:29 AM Permalink
you mean to say if congress need 50 years to estroy Bjp will do in 5 years . I surely agree
by atul bhagat on Dec 05, 2007 11:12 AM Permalink
r you congress spoksperson otherwise how can u have so much of time to waste on such useless issues. Remember, u cant impose ur thinking on others.everybody has equal voting right and nobody is wrong.Be receptive to others as well. However, if you are throwing your frustration out by this way, then its ok. you can write whole day against BJp and that is not going to make any difference for anybody. Bye-Bye.
by Raj on Dec 05, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
Remind you that the BJP faught last assembly election on the development issue and this time also BJP is fighting on this issue. It is congress that never faught the election on development issue.
by MURLI on Dec 05, 2007 11:51 AM Permalink
India would be like Afganitan or pakistan if BJP had ruled for 50 years , Congress is also not good , but is has made some development , and self sufficent not totally dependentx
If you just see some of the News Channels.. it seems that they have been brought by Congress. Similarly rediff also ... ( I think it should be named to soniadiff after sonai
RE:Everyone against Modi..
by Pradip Parekh on Dec 05, 2007 11:18 AM Permalink
the commie media say nothing does or can go right in gujarat under modi. however, the people of gujarat are smart enough to trust their own judgement based on their own daily living. somebody needs to inform the media which has made itself totally ignorable. most people are rather be insulted than ignored.
RE:Everyone against Modi..
by MURLI on Dec 05, 2007 11:45 AM Permalink
It like saying everyone is against Osama. people do support Osama and modi every one are not against them . People like you are supporting them. You guys are not calling spade as spade
How u can say that whatever is written in this article, is truth? I am from gujarat and i know, that now everybody is trying to defeat modi at any cost, because if modi wins, modi will not let these people survive. Just wait for few more days, modi is going to have clear cut majority. Such articles, greedy politicians, partial correspondents have no impact in gujarat.These articles are part of that propaganda to defame modi. Just wait and see.
RE:Big propagande against modi, who is going to win for sure.
by MURLI on Dec 05, 2007 11:31 AM Permalink
it is the truth BJP destroyed GuJrat in all front. what is claimed by Modi is the biggest lie of all time