Do we have to guess the IQ levels and motives of an illiterate bunch of Jokers called the BJP? They live on ugly and cheap majoritarian politics. They know that India has a set of very naive people(70% of India is villagers who have minimum literacy). So they play the cheapest of political games. All of you, just answer me honestly. Can the BJP ever come to power or at least contest elections with any other agenda except spreading hatred against invaders of yore. It was the order of the day years ago. They rake up these silly issues and hit the naive ppl on their sentiments. They will certainly take India 200 years back wuth their basic illiterate attitude. Congress on the other hand has done so much for India. India is reasonably well-off on the world map today only because of Congress. I'm not saying that they have done wonders. But they certainly have done in 50 years what BJP would not be able to do in a 1000 years.
RE:Chhote Sardar!!
by nimit patel on Dec 04, 2007 01:32 PM Permalink
what u want to proove... forget all things lets talk abour your dear congress...
chintambaram looting people via tax
1) incease servie tax 2) add items in services tax where billionair and legget paying same tax for one item...
3) add FBT tax...
4) theya re just increasing tax tax and tax... in share market he make a circuit in one day.. and at eveining make recover..
his son had property of 890 crores
pl yaar stop this congress who is making india their property
dada ka business beti ne sambhala then come his son now his sons wife... then her son ( rahul ghandhi ) what nonsense yaar abhi tak rajao ke jamane hai hum ????
by prashant sharma on Dec 04, 2007 01:00 PM Permalink
people like you should be thrown out of country and drowned in arabian sea... ... SAALA CONGRESS NE 50 SAAL MEIN DESH KA BHATTA BITHA DIYA PHIR BHEE HARAAMI USI KE GUN GAAN GAA RAHA HAI.
by ashutosh jha on Dec 04, 2007 01:09 PM Permalink
ur knowledge is too limited. BJP has won the election of RAJSTHAN , MP , CHATTISHGARH , UTTARANCHAL on the issue of development raod water and so on... If U don't know reality please u bloody people don't spread hatred and don't speak or write anything bloody. And if u r talking about violence please count no of violence during BJP arena and CONGRESS arena and compare them or find the ratio then u come to know reality easily. And Development u r talking at least don't talk this in sense of congrss goverment who never fought election on this ISSUE.
by human on Dec 04, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
True, what congress has done in 50yrs BJP can never do... BJP cant coz > betray indians > cant devoid and rule > want uniform civil code so that everyone can have breathing space in narrow gullies of india. > Cant create bindranwhale > Cant create godhra as done by congress > cant grow on hype alone as india is today. no real devp of villages even after 50yrs > Cant promote family rule as cant add gandhi in their name and get ready to rule. > cant support bomb communities > cant support free funding for conversion > cant promote religious divisive policies > cant allow its motherland getting invaded by pseudo seculairists > cant fight chinese and loose like Nehru fellow > Cant give up midway to pak as done in 1971war the list long baby....
My brothers and sisters from Saurashtra-Kutch, whoever you vote for, never ever give a vote to a congress-candidate - vote only to a BJP-candidate. You guys know it better that you don't need the Govt to give you prominance - you guys are not dependent on Govt for your development or financial prosperity. Modi at least don't play politics of religions like the Congressis.
A state where everybody is treated equally? Or a state where only those who owe allegence to fundamentalism are treated good?
If Gujarat choose first path, they will be on right track If 2nd path they will be moving to destructive mode Only the common man loose; No Modi or Advani loose anything. Advanis wife, children everybody is safe, none of them go out with swords in hand to kill or get killed! Modi or his wife (in some remote village it is heard) is not loosing anything. Only those who follow them and some innocent people who dont want to get involved in any of these lose lives and everything.
RE:Modi is Modi (Sardar Patel)
by dineshsingh raghuvanshi on Dec 04, 2007 01:05 PM Permalink
At least you thought modi is realy patriotic as d of india. You people because bread and butter converted other religion and putting dirty thinghs on where originally come from.
A state where everybody is treated equally? Or a state where only those who owe allegence to fundamentalism are treated good?
If Gujarat choose first path, they will be on right track If 2nd path they will be moving to destructive mode Only the common man loose; No Modi or Advani loose anything. Advanis wife, children everybody is safe, none of them go out with swords in hand to kill or get killed! Modi or his wife (in some remote village it is heard) is not loosing anything. Only those who follow them and some innocent people who dont want to get involved in any of these lose lives and everything.
People of Gujarat are known for their vote and support to BJP Mr Narendra Modi. It is time to prove once again that the people of Gujarat are with Narendra Modi. They are to give thumping majority to BJB & Mr Narendra Modi. This is test case since during the regime of UPA Govt at the Centre the pries of household commodites have gone up by 50% (Fifty percent) as compared to the prices when UPA took from NDA.
If sonia has been hungry for power like Modi then Manmohan singh ji would have never become P.M. It is BJP leaders who will one day destroy whole country for the sake of power by playing communal and caste card to some how win power.
RSS and BJP will do more damage to India than taliban and Pakistani leaders have done to thier country.
If modi wins despite Keshubhai's opposition, political career of Keshubhai and his supporters will be totally over.
If modi loses, Congress will be the winner and the BJp will be the loser. Keshubhai will not get anything even if the BJP and Modi loses.
In either case, Keshubhai is not going to get anything out of this election. The only satisfaction he would get after this election, is that Modi will be humiliated if he loses.
It's a lose-lose situation for Keshubhai.
This reminds me the story of Shikhandi, Arjun and Bhishmacharya. Arjun killed Bhishmacharya from behind the eunuch, Shikhandi. Bhishmacharya bravely refused to fight against the eunuch and hence Arjun killed him. In this case, Arjun is the Congress, Modi is the Bhishmacharya and Keshubhai is acting like Shikhandi.