Everyone has their own views and thoughts and i appreciate that....but is it justified to play blame game...how many of u are the party members here, if none of u then why blaming each other's party.... Please try to cocentrate on the development of the nation....i personally believe, that today's youth extremely talented and can make a difference to the society, the state and to the nation as welll.....both BJP and Congress are good and have thier point of stand to support for....there are lot of political gimmics in this, but that is because of some cheap ministers narrow mindedness....lets not budge for that....so many of you are expressing your thoughts, then why dont you all join the political with a common aim of improving the situation.....why u join congress, BJP,JD(S)...form your own party, take the best ppl in your party who are narrow minded like other party folks....and make a diff to this world...u know wat as long as we play blame game, we are no diff than those ministers.....do think abt this.... Thanks
Guys n gals From Hassan lets make revanna chief minister of karnataka for next 10 years and he will improve hassan so that we can go back work there and live in one of the best districts of karnataka ..come on revu you can do it Revanna Zindabad ,revann son of hassan ..
Krishna comeback will have no impact on Karnataka politics, it will help other parties like JD(S) and BJP. There are lot of scams during his period.. > For anything about share market : 'share market plus . com '
RE:Krishna comeback will have no impact on Karnataka
by Nagaraj on Dec 06, 2007 08:35 PM Permalink
Krishna come back is good decision He is good CM for urban and IT sector
all institutions, bridges, railroads, telecom, estock marketc etc etc etc has been due to work by congress leaders. all bjp can do is build road and mandirs...even that they could not do as they just promised a pipe dream called ram mandir to get votes...BJP = party of duffers who do all talk and no action..
RE:all decent work in india till now has been done by congress
by KhukharShikari on Dec 04, 2007 02:41 AM Permalink
U moron u have no brain, if BJP was not come into power then things wil never be changed. Congress main funda to rule, let the mass divided and uneducated. Open your eyes buddy, otherwise time will pass and generation will be reach 1000 years back, if possible try to remove one congresi from land then very soon our country will be free from decease called congress
I am a strong supporter of BJP at center. But in state, I still consider Krishna as an able CM. He did really wonderful job. But he failed in rural sectors. Any way everyone has goods and bads. I prefere him rather than other congress goondas and spine less chickens and film producers from JG(S)alias GFP (gowdas family party)
RE:Krishna should be back..
by KhukharShikari on Dec 04, 2007 02:44 AM Permalink
Congress is sh..it, not a single person can drive, give power to Yedi.. and see the change, he wil errdicate this gowda from root and then karnataka will prosper more
RE:Krishna should be back..
by Biju jacob on Dec 05, 2007 11:18 AM Permalink
Krishna did great things, has he been the CM we would have much better systems and no Sakrama - akrama he had the vision to make a better city unfortunate his concentration was less in Rural areas where the vote bank lies and he lost, he is a amazing leader 10/10 to him
RE:Krishna why in Congress ?
by Prabhanjan Butshikan on Dec 04, 2007 12:25 AM Permalink
This guy would ask Sardar Patel to resign from Congress & join BJP! Good such duffers are in BJP!
by smash on Dec 04, 2007 12:39 AM Permalink
wonderful comment....really its wonderful,,, go and do your homework,,illadre nale teacher ninage baggi nilstare..
by italyseaayi on Dec 04, 2007 12:34 AM Permalink
I would have left BJP (If existed at that time) and joined congress if people like Sardar patel was in congress. But todays congress is an christian Mafia and leaders are puppets without values. The effect of this will be seen in few yrs.
by GSB on Dec 04, 2007 12:15 AM Permalink
This is the problem with BJP supporters they will never accept the fact that there can be somebody good in other parties "also".
by smash on Dec 04, 2007 12:22 AM Permalink
Can YOU or any one list specific reason(s) why Congress should Live Long ?????????????
by GSB on Dec 04, 2007 12:45 AM Permalink
Dude, I'll tell you... Being a Congress supporter I accepth that BJP is definitely a better party than Congress but if BJP comes only one particular class will reap all the benifits and all the other classes will go to dogs. But with congress the development will not be as much as it could have been but all classes, religions and poor will get representation and participation. Congress is not the best thing on the planet but everyone benifits and it is my strong belief that "Everyone should get their share" and not only one particular class.
by smash on Dec 04, 2007 01:00 AM Permalink
Guru ninna point nanage artha agta illa...
Have ever realized such "one particular class" drama in the history of K'taka politics ????? The answer is loud "NO",,, When the BPJ got power to do such imaginary things like YOU wrote in comment ????
by KhukharShikari on Dec 04, 2007 02:46 AM Permalink
that bloody sucker GSB must be the product of pak.. that's why wants to destroy country and wanna congress
RE:RE:Krishna why in Congress ?
by rama prasad on Dec 04, 2007 12:24 AM Permalink
So u accepted that BJP has very good in them. Hhahahaha. Dont make such comments, ur congress party will through u out as they cant digest their supporters saying good about others directly/indirectly...