Total 46 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >
Keshubahi ka haal ..
by No BigBoss on Dec 03, 2007 10:37 PM  Permalink 

Keshubhai - Haath Pao mai dam nahi .. hum kissi se kam nahi ..

Keshbhai should take sanyas and should go to varanasi ashrams ..

He will be a next Vaghela .. na ghar ka .. na ghaat ka

We will give awards to KESHUBAI,
by Rahim Baba on Dec 03, 2007 10:27 PM  Permalink 

WE WILL GIVE AWARDS TO KESHUBAI, LIKE WE GAVE AWARDS TO RAJENDRA SCHAR AND ALSO RAGDEEP SRIDESAI.

RE:Whatever Congress say
by Ali on Dec 03, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
The Muslim community has nothing to do with the hanging of Afzal guru, if he is a criminal convicted by the law, then hang him. On the same note justice should also be delivered to the victins of the Gujarat massacre, there is enough eveidence to suggest Modi and his supporters were the masetrmind behind the killings

by Purav Shah on Dec 03, 2007 11:16 PM  Permalink
Alibhai, AFZAL GURU is already convicted. But the country has been brought to its knees by Muslim leaders , Congressis and others alike, like great Sonia and Nehru chum, GULAM NABI AZAD, EVEN FAROUK ABDULLAR, ETC...and people are made to forget such thing.

But many secularists and Congress and ALL the muslims like you never allow the country to forget the Gujarat riots,which were triggered by Muslims at Godhara train station burned alive a whole compartment of innocent yatris.

by Ankita Gupta on Dec 04, 2007 01:03 AM  Permalink
Ali, if muslims are so innocent and honest, why dont they ask their mullahs to quit the habit of fatwas against Taslima, Sulman Rushdie who write and tell truth. Further why mullahs issues fatwas in the name of Allah to vote for congress.
All muslims in this country try to get advantage by black mailing the ruling party and Congress happily agrees to be blackmailed.

Modi is a criminal
by Ali on Dec 03, 2007 10:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What else is the Govt of India is waiting for, there is enough evidence to suggest that Modi and his goons where response for inciting and supporting the massacre. Bring POTA back and lock up Modi, how ironic is our justice system, Sanjay Dutt goes to jail for arms possession, Salman khan goes to jail for killing a deer and the mastermind of the killings of thousands of innocents is scott free and is being treated like a God by his racist supporters

RE:Modi is a criminal
by No BigBoss on Dec 03, 2007 10:39 PM  Permalink
Apply POta on Cong leaders also .. they are roaming free since 1984 ..

Latest a person has come out openly to give evidence against Tytler .. whom Cong is giving clearanae and CBI being asked to clear him

RE:Modi is a criminal
by siva prasad on Dec 03, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
apply POTA also on all cogress people who are niking the shoes of Karunanidhi who is responsible for Rajiv killing and supporter of banned LTTE.Spineless and coward ethopian people

No match.
by unni krishnan nair on Dec 03, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

#
This old man is no match for Modi.

well done keshu bhai
by prashanth on Dec 03, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink 

sir
please ensure that mahatma ghandhi's state would be out of the clutches from people who spread hatred and gujrat would in future would be known for peace and harmony... let the state be governed for the poor and not for rich....

This heft guy should quit BJP
by TeraBaap on Dec 03, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Keshubhai is worst then Waghela. He is shameless power hungry politician without any vision. If he would be CM the BJP would have lot the last election itself. Why didn't he leave the party like Uma Bharti if he has any guts. He is not even 1% capable of what dynamic and fit Modi has acheived through his hard work. Go Modi Go...

RE:This heft guy should quit BJP
by Vishal Gandhe on Dec 03, 2007 10:13 PM  Permalink
AGREED.....

Change required: 'Said it in the past, not in the ad'
by Bhartendu Sharma on Dec 03, 2007 09:50 PM  Permalink 

Please think about country as very small country like Malysia,etc are doing so think about Indians and close the bad chapter.

Modi Zindabad - our next P.M.
by Lopesh Desai on Dec 03, 2007 09:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We need Iron man like Modi to tame the so called secular UPA Govt.When ever we pick up any english media print, all I read is about hate about gujarat and Modi. But real picture is different. We vote him CM NO.1. He has made gujarat number one in infrastructure and industry. He has given reliance and essar free hand for development of gujarat. You should visit gujarat and check out yourself. That is best place to invest. If you are planning to be next IBM or Accenture...you need to move to gujarat. He is honest - runs a clean Government ( no wonder the Left and Congress are uncomfortable with him) A s long as intellectuals in NCERT books teach in Class 11 - that Ramakrishna Paramahamsa was a "unbalaced mind" - or say that Sri Krishna never existed and now UPA says there is no proof of Ram or Karunanidhi asking which Engg college Ram studied or his daughter justifiying her dad by saying that EVR used to throw much stronger abuses/vulgar words towards Hindus yet DMK is elected- we need Modis.
I hope the BJP makes him the President of the Party and projects him as the Next PM.
Hindus trust his statements - and if Modi says something - we will beleive him

RE:Modi Zindabad - our next P.M.
by Ali on Dec 03, 2007 10:02 PM  Permalink
Gujarat, sounds like a good marketing pitch. Gujarat where development happens over dead bodies, where the innocent minorities are killed, no law or order. The killer CM gets away with murder and blood on his hands. Bias and hatred that what's Gujarat is all about. IBM and Accenture are you kidding me, no MNC should setup their shop in a lawless state like Gujarat.

by siva prasad on Dec 03, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
At least Developing is happening on dead bodies.You are not allowing thi in other states. where you are building only burriel grounds .I am happy that you Pakis realised development will happen only if you are burried

by Ali on Dec 03, 2007 10:20 PM  Permalink
First of all I am not a Paki and second of all didn't reliaze that my fellow countrymen were so desperate giving away human rights and dignity of live for malls and buildings. Shame that this is happening in the land of the father of the nation

by siva prasad on Dec 03, 2007 10:35 PM  Permalink
What you doing in Lord of Rama Dharma

by Ali on Dec 03, 2007 10:09 PM  Permalink
What else can we expect from Modi and his supporters, the language speaks for itself.

Total 46 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3   Older >