It seems that Mr. Keshu bhaiji lost control. He is now enough old to take retirement and let young peole run the state and country. Instead of that he is acting like Shylock (Merchant of Venice fame).
RE:a change was required to accomodate greedy people
by Srikanth on Dec 03, 2007 03:59 PM Permalink
Modi has already margilised Keshu in all including development. If he didn't stop Modi now, he can't dream on state politics. Then when can his grandchildren become CM of Gujrat. Let's wait for the results as how Gujrat is responding to development.
by SP on Dec 03, 2007 02:45 PM Permalink
Well said. You please send this advice to Vajpayee, Advani, MM Joshi also
by Venu gopal on Dec 03, 2007 02:59 PM Permalink
Yes Advani and Vajpayee should quit.Let the young bloods to take over.BJP has enough such types than any other parties.
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 03, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
The happiest thing is people understand today that 'Hinduva' is the best thing to make money. People will slap these devlis. indian2007a.googlepages.com
We need Iron man like Modi to tame the so called secular UPA Govt.When ever we pick up any english media print, all I read is about hate about gujarat and Modi. But real picture is different. We vote him CM NO.1. He has made gujarat number one in infrastructure and industry. He has given reliance and essar free hand for development of gujarat. You should visit gujarat and check out yourself. That is best place to invest. If you are planning to be next IBM or Accenture...you need to move to gujarat. He is honest - runs a clean Government ( no wonder the Left and Congress are uncomfortable with him) A s long as intellectuals in NCERT books teach in Class 11 - that Ramakrishna Paramahamsa was a unbalaced mind - or say that Sri Krishna never existed and now UPA says there is no proof of Ram or Karunanidhi asking which Engg college Ram studied or his daughter justifiying her dad by saying that EVR used to throw much stronger abuses/vulgar words towards Hindus yet DMK is elected- we need Modis. I hope the BJP makes him the President of the Party and projects him as the Next PM. Hindus trust his statements - and if Modi says something - we will beleive him
RE:Modi is honest runs a clean Government - no wonder the Left and Congress are uncomfortable with him
by SUNDER on Dec 03, 2007 02:31 PM Permalink
Yes. Modi is an Iron man. In future he may become one important pillar of the nation. Support Mr.Modi ji
Narendra Modi is really a strong BJP man.No one can defeat him.But once suggestion to him he has take the suggestions of othe BJP leader before implimenting.
RE:Narendra Modi is Bold BJP man
by mukesh on Dec 03, 2007 02:40 PM Permalink
You r right. 100 Chuhe milke Sher ko marne nikale hai, sab ko dikhana hai ki jo Modi hare to meri Vajah se hare par voh sab ke dream hi rahenge.
Whatever things happen in Gujrat, even Advani stand against Modi, these Gujrat peoples will elect only Modi just because of his communal background. So nobody is expecting any miracle there.
RE:Gujrat
by Ishwar Patel on Dec 03, 2007 02:32 PM Permalink
What do u know abt Modi and Gujarat ?
U Rascal , People of Gujarat are far more intelligent than likes of u idiots.... V know what we need ... Better do not poke in what Gujarat is doing rather take care of ur MAJHABI Bros and sisters.... V all know whom u r affiliated with when u srite such useless crap.
RE:RE:Gujrat
by SP on Dec 03, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
I know very well about Gujrat and Modi. If there is any development taken place in Gujrat, it is because of the NRIs who work hard in abroad. During the reign of Modi, the only development, is that Gujrat has given birth to a lot of Godman like Asaram Bapu, Ramesh Oza and a lot who simply quoting the Gita and Ramayana and earn crores of rupees from the pocket of poor people. That is the main achievement of Modi. The credit of all developments in Gujrat goes to Reliance Group and other big industrialists from the STate and NRIs and not the Modi as you illiterate people shout.
by SMGGSM on Dec 03, 2007 05:01 PM Permalink
I find no difference between Binladen, George Bush, Modi and Darasing, They are all brutal killers
RE:RE:Gujrat
by Sameer on Dec 03, 2007 02:43 PM Permalink
they r trying but not getting..what they want...they r failling same as us and whole nato is failing in afganistan
by sameer on Dec 03, 2007 02:58 PM Permalink
hey sameer can u answer this The following is a good article I read yesterday and I request all Nationalists to promote and spread...
Quote : -
Congress interpretations of some of the similiar events is as follows -
Sikhs getting slaughered in thousands = A MISTAKE. Hindus getting killed in Kashmir = Political problem. Muslims getting killed by a few hundred = Holocaust. Poor protestors getting shot in WB under Left Govt = Misunderstanding.
Banning Parzania in Gujarat = Communal. Banning Da Vinci Code and Jo Bole So Nihaal = Secular.
Kargil Attack = Government failure. Chinese invasion in 1962 = Unfortunate betrayal.
Reservations in every school and college on caste lines = Secular. Reservations in Minority institutions = Communal.
Fake encounters in Gujarat [Sohrabuddin] = BJP Communalism. Fake encounters under Cong-NCP in Maharashtra [Khwaja Younus] = Police atrocity.
Talking about Hindus and Hinduism appeasment = Communal. Talking about Muslims and Islam = Secular.
BJP freeing 3 terrorists to save 100 Indian hostages = Shameful Congress freeing 4 militants to save just a life of one daughter of it%u2019s minister in Kashmir [Rubina Sayed] = Natural Political dilemma.
Attack on Parliament = BJP ineptitude. Not hanging Afzal Guru the mastermind despite Supreme Court orders = Humanity and Political dilemma.
BJP questioning Islam = Communal. Congress questioning Lord Rama%u2019s existance = Clerical Error.
by Sameer on Dec 03, 2007 02:36 PM Permalink
they r trying but not getting..what they want...they r failling same as us and whole nato is failing in afganistan
by SP on Dec 03, 2007 02:38 PM Permalink
Hey Mr. I am a Hindu and following all hindu religious rituals and always feel proud that I am Hindu. But I am not such a Hindu who always oppose other religion. India has a cultural heritage which welcomed all religions to her lap. I believe in that Hinduism. I cant follow the so-called hinduism of BJP to kill the opponents and use religion only for election purpose. After winning the election, BJP will change to secular and that everybody saw during the 6 year term of BJP Govt at Centre. What the Central Govt did for constructing the Ayodhya Temple? Nothing. They will never do it. Because they know if the problems and issues are solved, how they will face the people? So Mr.asdas...... dont think that those who are opposing are all Muslims. I am a Hindu far better than you.
by Ajith Kumar on Dec 03, 2007 02:56 PM Permalink
I think u r following the pseudo secularism of congress.Just read this article and decide who is real, On the very day that Lalu Yadav marched to the Prime Minister's residence demanding Narendra Modi's arrest in the wake of the Tehelka sting expose, a small group of Sikh widows were protesting at the Capital's Jantar Mantar on the 23rd anniversary of the anti-Sikh riots. One eye on the television cameras, the other firmly on the Muslim vote, Lalu was making the headlines. The Sikh widows were yesterday's story. While the 2002 Gujarat riots have become a cause celebre for the secular establishment, 1984 has never quite acquired the same profile.
On the face of it, the anti-Sikh riots were far more horrific than the post-Godhra violence. More than 2,700 people were killed in 1984 as per the official death toll, in Gujarat it was a little over a thousand. The '84 riots have seen just 13 convictions, in Gujarat, the fast track courts have already convicted more than 15 persons in different cases. The 84 riots occurred in several high security areas in the heart of the national Capital, the 2002 violence was spread across large stretches of Gujarat. As a powerful recent book When A Tree Shook Delhi confirms, senior Congress politicians, including union ministers, were actually present on the streets, allegedly leading the mobs in 1984; in Gujarat, the direct evidence against the Modi cabinet members is still based principally on police phone records. While then prime minister At