RE:Holocaust of Hindus by Muslims,
by GN on Dec 02, 2007 03:13 PM Permalink
Corrections. Hinduism is more than 10 thousand years back not 4 thousand years.
The number of hindus killed during the above reffered massacres in the name of conversion will be more than the population of total muslims in INDIA. The number of Temples destroyed and converted to Masjids, The number of females raped and Childrens killed were much more than the number of people killed by the mujahideens and Terrorists.
Honestly, even to read about those things, fill the heart with sorrow.
But thats history, we need to develop a peaceful society for our childrens and the future generations to live. Co-existance with peace and harmony is the only solution.
RE:Holocaust of Hindus by Muslims,
by Firoz Ansari on Dec 02, 2007 03:14 PM Permalink
Good calucation to kill 100,000 people in one day, my dear david, please quote such things which will give some sence to beleive, why are you conceiving yourselves.
RE:RE:Holocaust of Hindus by Muslims,
by tangocharlie on Dec 02, 2007 03:31 PM Permalink
Truth hurts mr.firoz....We are talking about your forefathers... Have you ever thought why the whole world hates this religion...?? please do think about it before defending ....
RE:Jaitley Deserves to be PM
by pranabjyoti kalita on Dec 02, 2007 08:41 PM Permalink
2020:PM- NARENDRA MODI,DY-PM-ARUN JAITLEY. INDIA WILL DEFINATELY BECOME SUPER POWER.
it was vajpayee who cud dream and execute the golden quadrilateral. what is the status now although the re.1 cess for national highway is on in petrol and diesel. BJP dont promote dynastic rule and make democracy a kingship. it was BJP who cud challenge US dictates and do nuclear testing. what has the congress done in 50 yrs of its rule ? - absolutely nothing when compared to BJP. every party has positive and negatives, but rationally thinking BJP has been a better party than the Congress.
RE:Evil Modi
by balkrish on Dec 02, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
It is true that Modi will be seen as a evil to many anti national elements like you in India eating indian salt and praying meca and medina, for fund to make boms to kill innocents with the help of secular parties in India.
by Vineit on Dec 02, 2007 03:18 PM Permalink
Modi should be made lifetime PM of India, Only then india will progress & keep Muslim people in control.
by purna on Dec 02, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
All roads in the capital and elsewhere named after aurangazeb must be renamed; he is a prime enemy of hindus.
While in Rajkot, Sonia Gandhi has said the following things for Narendra Modi.
quote:"The problems of the farmers remain unsolved. No attempt has been made towards making available water for irrigation to the farmers, who because of their mounting problems have committed suicides in large numbers," unquote:
Now, Is she talking about Vidarbha Farmers of Maharashtra who are committing suicides at the rate of three farmers per day, or the farmers of Gujarat? and It was Modi who took Narmada Water to Saurashtra. Everybody knows that if Sabarmati river is flowing today, it is because of Narmada water brought to Sabarmati from 500 kms. away.
Soniaji, please do your homework before talking about farmer's problems of Gujarat, and please take care of Your Maharashtra Farmers first. Vilasrao Deshmukh and Shankershingh Waghela had even mocked dieing farmers of Maharashtra publicly while praising farmers of Gujarat.
RE:Sonia, Shankersingh, Vilasrao and Farmers of Gujarat and Vidarbha, Maharashtra.
by Viswanadh on Dec 02, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
Same is the plight of Andhra Pradesh farmers, where Cong. Govt. is in position. In the name of Irrigation Projects (Jala Yajna), hundreds of crores of rupees are being pocketed by the CM and his cronies and the rate of suicides committed by the farmers is increasing day by day and of course the congress high command is looking other way, or it is busy with fabricating stories in Gujarat and elsewhere!!
RE:Sonia, Shankersingh, Vilasrao and Farmers of Gujarat and Vidarbha, Maharashtra.
by rightman on Dec 02, 2007 02:52 PM Permalink
There was never so much curoption in andhra.Congress has blatantly back stabbed the people of this state for electing them.Now the election are near they are taking to populistic measures...but those days of fooling people are gone and congress should realise it.
by Unni on Dec 02, 2007 03:07 PM Permalink
Hathi ke peeche kutha bakata hai magar hathi ko koi parva nahim !
by Surya Kanishka on Dec 02, 2007 03:19 PM Permalink
Modiji may not a Hathi but a lion of Girnar and Sonia, Congies, Commies and the engilish media are all 100% doggies who can only do bark and bark and bark only.
Arun JAITLEY'S ANSWERS WERE CONVINCING.But BJP has given a chance for the observers as a divided house.Noboubr BJP will bag HP as well as Gujarat.After NDAs' marginal defeat BJP failed to consolidate and build its party base in india.
RE:'If BJP wins Gujarat, we will get upper hand in Lok Sabha poll'
by Sivanandan nair on Dec 02, 2007 03:38 PM Permalink
Yes! I wish Mr. Jaitley to concentrate more in making constitutional amendments if BJP comes to power in the Centre. We need people like him to work for the common man, and every decision should be implemented through people like Modi in every nooks and corner of India. I wish both Modi and Jaitely " VIJAYEE BHAVA".
Modi, I think is a true natinalist and a great leader...full media and political partues have declared a war against him but still i can see him handling all this single handedy. This shows his qualities that he is tough, determined, corruptionless, confident with great leadership skills....ths only person who can have this qualities is the one who is clean and have done some good work for sure....I wish him all the success so he can deal with pseudo secular terrorists....
Let the congress say Vande Gujarat instead of Chakde Gujarat.
Let the Congress clarify it's stand on AFZAL GURU, hang him before the Gujarat election.
The Congress should state about Godhra carnage, and then talk about post Godhra.
The Congress should pin point a single incident of communal violence in Gujarat in last five years.
The Congress should name it's next CM if they win the election.
The Congress should say that the Muslims will not have the first right on the resources of Gujarat, but the PM himself has said that Muslims should have first right on the national resources, to woo Muslims.
The Congress should give political asylum to Taslima Nasreen before Gujarat election.
and lastly The Congress should declare, how much their petrolium ministry is going to increase the prices of petrol, Rs.10/- or Rs.19/- per liter after the Gujarat election?
then only Gujaratis will consider voting for the Congress.
RE:VANDE GUJARAT.
by Patriotic on Dec 02, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
It looks u r asking ransom is that true lets keep this aside and look for better India not just by taking or writing we need to show the solidatriy against this bloody corrupt politiicnas whether is it cong or bjp or nay other party we need development, proposterity, peace amoung the us irrespective of caste, religion, colour or languange.
by soorya naren on Dec 02, 2007 02:14 PM Permalink
I have no doubt that BJP will get clear majority in GUJARAT. In next election, BJP should come in CENTRE as well. I wish NARENDRA MODI should be given HOME MINISTRY to eradicate the corruption and terrorism in our country once for all. Hence, I request every HINDU of our country to vote for BJP.
RE:RE:VANDE GUJARAT.
by Patriotic on Dec 02, 2007 03:00 PM Permalink
U mean only hindus oppose terriosiom please tell me bomb which is going to be explode will it have any religion so why r u saying only hindu just say a true indian it could e any one muslim or hindu or christain lets all unite and fight the terriosim from the root cause and see that we don't have hatred among fellow citizens.
by viven rodriguse on Dec 02, 2007 02:48 PM Permalink
are sooryan naren i like ur comments...but BJP also did'nt did anything 4 india or even HINDU BRTHERS...