Total 967 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29   Older >
RE:Sonia GANDHI & Rajiv GANDHI???????
by GN on Dec 02, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
Feroz gandhi was an Indian politician and journalist. He was a member of India's first parliament and the husband of Indira Gandhi and father of the former Indian Prime Minister Rajiv Gandhi.

Feroz Gandhi was a Parsi.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:48 PM  Permalink
First say JAI HIND if you really love India.....otherwise i am going to ignore you in the national interest....Feroz's surname was Khan.....it was after the marriage with Indira Nehru ....they adopted the surname GANDHI by filing an affidavit in the court....so thay can fool indian public for VOTES...now say Jai Hind otherwise be ready to be kisked...

Jai Hind

by GN on Dec 02, 2007 05:02 PM  Permalink
I dont have to say jai Hind or sing vande mataram on this forum to express my patriotism.

Even when i hear the Vande Mataram songs, i can feel the blood rush in my body. i feel the proudness. I had been singing vande mataram from my childhood in the morning prayer at schools. But let me very clearly tell you, dont ever judge a persons patriotism only by he saying Jai hind and sing vandemataram.

now the answer to your reply related to topic

feroze Gandhi's father Jehangir Gandhy a Parsi with a Gujarati name. Feroze Gandhi, therefore took the last name Gandhi from his father.

RE:RE:Sonia GANDHI & Rajiv GANDHI???????
by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
you still did not say Jai Hind....I am, ignoring you now...you are so scared that you makred my message as abuse.....

Jai Hind.

wake up Hindus!
by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hindus need to wake up and realize and defend themselves.....and remember Offence is the best form of defense.....people in India talk about akbar, aurngjeb etc etc but they have forgotten about the golden era of India history ruled by Hindu emperors like chandragupt mourya, Ashok, Prithviraj chauhan...etc etc.....during Mourayan empire India used to be double the size of what it is today and it also included afganistan, iraq and iran etc..This is the time to support Modi.....

Jai Hind...

RE:wake up Hindus!
by GN on Dec 02, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink
We need to wake up , but not to fight against somebody or sideline anybody. It is to
- unite together to keep the great values of our religion.
- To eradicate the Caste system which intruded into hinduism during kaliyug.
- To give the females equality and respect.
- To love each and every human beings irrespective of his region or religion.
- To help the needy and provide them with a opportunity to earn their livelihood and education

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:41 PM  Permalink
I am for uniform civil code....these secularists are destroying India....ALl have to be trested equally then why do we have different laws based on religions by these hypocite secularists.

jai Hind

by GN on Dec 02, 2007 04:52 PM  Permalink
thats is the funniest part.
i did not found support for the point you rised from anybody who are abusing Hinduism and BJP for using religion.

Everybody is against BJP for using religion.
but the same people want reservation in the name of their religion.
The same people dont want to sing national song, because of religion.
The same people dont want a uniform civil code as it may clash with their religious demands.

when you look at this issues in a impartial view, you will find every body is using religion for own benefits. So it is meaningless to criticise only BJP.

RE:RE:wake up Hindus!
by Nilesh on Dec 02, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink
Why are yoy spreading false ? BJP never talked about reservation.
Tell me - Can you hoist the Indian flag in Srinagar? Its never done on 15th August, what a shame !
But the BJP tried doing that during their rule.
And we desperately need a modi in Kashmir to look after our interestes. The muslims talk about secular but their loyalty is with Pakistan. Is there any pro-India muslim in Kashmir ?

RE:RE:RE:wake up Hindus!
by Nilesh on Dec 02, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Indirect backing ? No it is direct backing sir.
After the Afzal guru case and the Rs. 2 coin issue, its obvious thta congress is not only supporting the terrorists but also working on some secret agendas of the italian mafia.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:34 PM  Permalink
you are surely a terrorist for sure scared of Modi....you know very well that he is the best answer to you all.....be ready to be kicked.....say Jai Hind if you love India ..only then i am going to listen to you....

Jai Hind

by arvind bang on Dec 02, 2007 05:15 PM  Permalink
bhaiyya, kudos to your guts for telling modi as terrorist. but you should know one thing, that you can write this because you are in india and india has leaders like modi, bal thakrey, atalji, arunji, shusmaji and many more. try this word in pakistan and on musharraf. and then think of yourself. congress has ruled for good 40 years and we digested everything bcoz there was no strong opposition. now that there is one, you say that they are terrorist. bhai mere public has voted them.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:51 PM  Permalink
I am still waiting for you to say jai Hind....you terrorist

Jai Hind

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:42 PM  Permalink
you still did not say JAI HIND....i am ignoring you....

Jai Hind

RE:RE:RE:wake up Hindus!
by Nilesh on Dec 02, 2007 05:10 PM  Permalink
You really got him Karan, well done :)
Jai Hind, Bharat mata ki ji

No Modi please.
by prakash on Dec 02, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We want a strong Hindu leader like Vivekananda, certianly not like Modi.

RE:No Modi please.
by Prakash Soni on Dec 02, 2007 04:15 PM  Permalink
yes I am fully agree with you but remember If anybody like Vivekananda then he does not like politics. he could be saint

by Nilesh on Dec 02, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink
No It is Tataghata, the original is Tathagata, who writes well.

by vvm1 on Dec 02, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
do you find leader from congress to match Modi?
Do you find able CEO CM like Modi?
Do you find NON CORRUPT CM like Modi?
Do you want weak CM who looks at Madam?
If u are from Gujarat,think that Modi can show the way to rest world leader.

by true nationalist on Dec 02, 2007 04:31 PM  Permalink
do u find a mudrer like modi?
do u find a rappist like modi in congress?
do u find autocrate like modi,whose partyman is unhappy of his autocratic style?
who told u that modi is non corrupt ,from where he brings 5000000 laks rupees which have been shown in his nomination inspite of having poor background(actual amount will be different)?
do you think they got it from salary?
you dont know about gujrat ,it was on the top before modi also so nothing special about modi except spreading hate among the people.

by GN on Dec 02, 2007 04:54 PM  Permalink
Please discuss with proper points.
Modi rapist? who did he raped?
you can question on corruption, using religion and dividing people etc. dont charge baseless way

RE:RE:No Modi please.
by Ali boy on Dec 02, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
If any CM who is dynamic and who is real capable of future vision than it is definately not Modi. Take for instance CHANDRABABU NAIDU of AP and SM KRISHNA of Karnataka were men of vision and who had the potential to put india on the development path.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
first you should be banned from India....

by maha maya on Dec 02, 2007 04:59 PM  Permalink
Let that por8ki suv*var Mbt make silly statements. Iam sure that arab slave is welcome in porkiland and beggar desh. ignore that jihadi.

by vg on Dec 02, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
jihadis like Mbt are getting frustrated...that is the biggest advantage of having a leader like Modi

by Krish Koundy on Dec 02, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink
we certainly need another VIVEKANANDA. However, for a vivekananda to emerge and sustain we need a leader like Modi to protect in todays context

by Satakarni on Dec 02, 2007 04:11 PM  Permalink
Vivekananda is not a leader. He is a spiritual guru. Modi is a leader.

by prakash on Dec 02, 2007 04:17 PM  Permalink
A spiritual Guru is a leader too and if needed he can call for an appropriate change in the society and politics. The point is Let Mr. Modi not call himself a Hindu leader.Millions of Hindus doesn't like his 'adimanav' style.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:20 PM  Permalink
chal be mullay.....making comment by changing the name....

by Satakarni on Dec 02, 2007 04:22 PM  Permalink
There will be detractors all the time. I don't think there are millions of Hindus who dislike Modi. Not atleast for what you call his "adimanav" style in the face of growing scourge of islamic fundamentalism in India. Modi can protect India from Islamists and he is a wellwisher of India(his trackrecord in development is the proof) unlike many devious people who call themselves Hindus for short term benefits.

by Ali boy on Dec 02, 2007 05:03 PM  Permalink
satakarni@may be he is a leader for hindu fanatics certainly not for the nation. He is and will be always remembered as the "BUTCHER OF GUJRAT"

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:21 PM  Permalink
chal be mullay.....making comment by changing the name....we need someone like modi to lead India....not a rented lady from Italy....

Truth
by Satakarni on Dec 02, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP will win in Gujarat in this elections only because the Congress has no leader to match Modi.

RE:Truth
by prakash on Dec 02, 2007 04:08 PM  Permalink
And that will push Gujrat further towards nightmare.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:23 PM  Permalink
chal be mullay.....making comment by changing the name....

by Nilesh on Dec 02, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Yes it is during congress rule, that we see so many chinese goods in Indian markets. We need modi to develop our indegenous industries.

RE:What a fool Hindus have been
by santosh satpathy on Dec 02, 2007 04:44 PM  Permalink
And wat about the genocide perpetrated by the British during its 200 years of rule.More over, what about the crores of Christian conversion done by missionaries over the yrs which still coninues unabated in tribal areas through alice,bribery & coertion.

David Johnson ,u lunatic freaking seed of hatred,

what the hell u r talking about?.whats ur point about Nazis & jews.U urself says that "Do the Jews of today want to retaliate upon contemporary Germany? NO.".So ,what u want Hindus to do.Go back in time machine & change our History.

I am sure that there was presecution happened aganist Hindus in the past and also does in thepresent.But,how can u blame that community for it in todays time?How can u blame muslims living in Gujurat or UP for victimization of Kashmiri pundits in Kashmir.
Does Americans killed all the muslims living in US because of 9/11 or does Sadudi Arabia,Iran or even pakistan gonna wage war aganist Russia because its army kills millions of Chechen muslims.Hell NO.

PLS DONT SPREAD HATRED EVEN IF U FIND PEACE TOO HORRIBLE OF AN IDEA TO PRAECH!

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:50 PM  Permalink
He is not spreading Hatred....he is just trying to open eyes of Hindus who are in the mode self denial...

jai Hind

by on Dec 02, 2007 05:00 PM  Permalink
David=Karan Thakur

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
tere ko jyada pata hai maaaaadaaaarrrr cccchhhhooooodddd

by Nilesh on Dec 02, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Becoz muslims may be living anywhere but their collective consciousness is same - Gang up and KIll any non-muslims. they feel more free becoz congress doesnt do anything against them. The cant do such a thing in USA becoz the local admin is very strict. The USA sent troops and fought battles after 9/11, what did India do after parliament attack and mumbai train blasts ? Do we even remember something like that happened ?
I think we need a Modi at the center so that some solid action can be taken against the terrorists.

by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:28 PM  Permalink
you are so much correct Mr david.....Hindus need to wake up and realize and defend themselves.....and remember Offence is the best form of defense.....people in India talk about akbar, aurngjeb etc etc but they have forgotten about the golden era of India history ruled by Hindu emperors like chandragupt mourya, Ashok, Prithviraj chauhan...etc etc.....during Mourayan empire India used to be double the size of what it is today and it also included afganistan, iraq and iran etc..This is the time to support Modi.....

Jai Hind...

Sonia Gandhi raised an issue of electricity
by Yogesh on Dec 02, 2007 03:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Sonia Gandhi raised an issue of electricity in Gujarat.
Madam check Maharashtra and AP first.
IN Maharashtra there is no electricity for 14 hrs in rural area.
Wake up darling.

RE:Sonia Gandhi raised an issue of electricity
by vvm1 on Dec 02, 2007 03:59 PM  Permalink
if u ask soniya madam to write word electricity in any of the indian language,she wont be able to do that.I wish soniya should have contested agianst Modi in maninagar and we would have known better about real king.

RE:RE:Sonia Gandhi raised an issue of electricity
by GN on Dec 02, 2007 04:12 PM  Permalink
She really struggle to read the speeches in Hindu, which were written in English.

The punch and emotions related to the words are mostly not seen in her speech. She is just speaking like a parrot in most of her speech.

Its only the surname which see her through.

Rajeev Gandhi's Speech used to really great and many other leaders who can give a forceful speech

RE:Sonia Gandhi raised an issue of electricity
by Karan Thakur on Dec 02, 2007 04:32 PM  Permalink
sorry they are not gandhi's....they are Khan basically....Son of feroz khan is Rajiv khan....not rajiv gandhi....got it?

Total 967 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29   Older >