narsinh ni aa dharma bhumi, gandhi aa ni karma bhoomi, sardara ni aa ran-bhumi, Morarji ni atal bhoomi aaa, Munshi ne r.v. ne lekhan bhoomi, Meghani ni Janma bhoomi. chhe mari aa janma bhoomi,Chhe maari a parva-bhoomi.
RE:Very sensible reply from arun jaitley
by kamesh on Dec 02, 2007 07:14 PM Permalink
Congress has lacs of feet lickers of gandhi family , if gandhi family says east is west they will agree , they are only bound by loyalty and by psycophants jestures, they compete for feet licking wether MM singh , sibal , singhvi , digvijay singh, arjun singh, sindhiya by all means they are capable of leading by see they are readt for any kind of compromose for chairs
RE:Very sensible reply from arun jaitley
by maranare nambi on Dec 02, 2007 09:52 PM Permalink
Kamesh, only feet licking?? or ..., the prob is they donot have any idealogy their leaders beg before commies for their survival. when they avoided dalailama(all the ministers are advised by the govt to avoid the meeting with him on the threat of commies who work on the orders from their masters in china) who was invited by Nehru you can understand their plight.
this country is being run by chinese through the commies. belive me, after 50 years people who read about this polity will surely curse our govt is taken to the task from china through local commies.
It's obvious that those leader in BJP who were not able to manifest corruption under the adroit leadership of Modiji are feeling the heat apparently. Modi said he want Gujarat to compete with China. Under modiji proficient leadership Gujarat has become one of the leading state in India for it's economical and social prosperity.
Modiji was reluctant to bring progress in Gujarat. The formula he develop to give more power to IAS and bureaucrat rather then leader invited resentment and vendetta against him within BJP. Modi planned prudently for the future of Gujarat which make him a par excellent leader and possible candidate of future PM of India.
Modiji is not afraid of those fiddling revolt within BJP. Entire Gujarat and Gujarati stood for Modiji.
I am confident that he will win the state election with thumping majority.
RE:Gujarat ICON MODIJI.. Jeetaga Gujarat
by Krishna Arjun on Dec 02, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
not only gujrat ...but modi is a hero of whole INDIA ...
Those countries are bull shit who have rejected him for VISA ...one day will come when same countries will beg for military help from MODI aS MODI will be PM at that time ...
Just wait ...
Congress , CPM are doing more n more mistakes daily ...
by siva prasad on Dec 02, 2007 07:19 PM Permalink
Yes we whole india all 125 crores except sonia, Pope, samuel rajasekhar reddy,rahole gaadi,and his family are waiting for that day. and whole leftists will take left turn and will join modi bjp
jai modi jai jai modi see how Modi is coming to screw sonia
by ashok chavda on Dec 02, 2007 06:53 PM Permalink
vande gujarat, vande gujarat, vande gujarat namamyaham. vande gujarat, vande gujarat, vande gujarat namamyaham.
narsinh ni aa dharma bhumi, gandhi aa ni karma bhoomi, sardara ni aa ran-bhumi, Morarji ni atal bhoomi aaa, Munshi ne r.v. ne lekhan bhoomi, Meghani ni Janma bhoomi. chhe mari aa janma bhoomi,Chhe maari a parva-bhoomi.
pl see what is going on In pakistan ...pakistan is in danger ...and will be destroyed soon by terrorists itself or by whole world if terrorists will come in power...
just go and try to save pakistan ..but all are knowing ..now no one can save pakistan as terrorism is now in roots of pakistan ...
RE:RE:Modi
by on Dec 02, 2007 07:05 PM Permalink
Yes, we know you are from Nepal. Why are you not trying to save the common people of Nepal without barking here. Dont insult Indian. Better you save your country Nepal.
RE:Come on Modi
by on on Dec 02, 2007 06:37 PM Permalink
I suspect, the thoughts of many others like myself. Why is it that the rich and/or famous have chosen to remain silent on as important an issue as the communalisation of Gujarat and, on the contrary, have gone on to provide implicit support to the fascist regime by investing thousands of crores in the state? It is a depressing thought %u2014 does lucre count more than human life in this land of divinity and spirituality? Have we in our relentless pursuit of newfound wealth lost a culture that should have distilled into us something better than we have?
SIMILARITY BETWEEN JAY JAITELY AND ARUN JAITELY!!!
Both the Jaitely's bring Good Luck to Congress.
Look at their past performance -
Jaya Jaitely's romance with George Fernades demolished NDA's day dream, along with "Faint killer" George Fernades;
Arun Jaitely on the other hand ensured BJP's rout in UP, Karnataka, New Delhi and where ever, he was put in-charge as BJP's poll manger.
Here in Gujarat too, he will bring Good Luck to Congress and end its 14 years Vanvas to ursher New Dwan of Democracy with return of Congress with two third majority.
Go ahead Mr. Jaitely; we like you, becuase you bring ill-luck to BJP!!!.
RE:BJP's ILL-LUCK MOSCOT ARUN JAITELY!!!.
by utpal thakkar on Dec 02, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
Mr. Use your mind Gujarati people is known for their wisdom we know what modiji did for gujarat it is no matter who is incharge time will answer you beterly
RE:BJP's ILL-LUCK MOSCOT ARUN JAITELY!!!.
by maranare nambi on Dec 02, 2007 09:56 PM Permalink
hello gujarathi's do u want a total power in Gandhinagar or in Delhi with sonia's kitchen with every day a new CM?? who cannot take any decision? all the growth you have made will be reversed in one day.
TEHELKA has done a brilliant job with the Gujarat exposé. But what is sad is the lackadaisical response from the country%u2019s elite. They ought to feel ashamed of themselves for their silence. However, it is heartening to note the overwhelming response from ordinary people. You haven%u2019t just managed to expose the criminals but also brought people belonging to all religions together in raising an outcry against the atrocities committed in Gujarat. Hats off to yo
RE:SWORN OF SILENCE
by on on Dec 02, 2007 06:35 PM Permalink
I suspect, the thoughts of many others like myself. Why is it that the rich and/or famous have chosen to remain silent on as important an issue as the communalisation of Gujarat and, on the contrary, have gone on to provide implicit support to the fascist regime by investing thousands of crores in the state? It is a depressing thought %u2014 does lucre count more than human life in this land of divinity and spirituality? Have we in our relentless pursuit of newfound wealth lost a culture that should have distilled into us something better than we have?
RE:SWORN OF SILENCE
by purna on Dec 02, 2007 07:32 PM Permalink
Hindu polarisation and unity is the only way to contain islamic fundamentalism; how you 'ON' can be blind to the atrocities committed by muslims all over the world especially in Pakistan, banglades, afganistan and now in malaysia. Hindus have always been a tolerant society; unfortunately this tolerance will work only with those who are pacific like parsis; it will not work against muslims and christians who want to convert and destroy hindus, their religion and civilization.
I am pretty sure that BJP is going to win in both states comprehensively. Gujarat: A Good Government leading state on development path faster than any other state, check World Bank and IMF Facts. Himachal Pradesh: Recently been to Himachal and talked to many locals, ppl are not happy with virbhadra singh led congress government and himachal ppl don't give second chance to any.
I am sure that these facts will prove right after Results are out whatever the Exit Polls may say.
RE:Gujarat and Himachal
by on on Dec 02, 2007 06:42 PM Permalink
suspect, the thoughts of many others like myself. Why is it that the rich and/or famous have chosen to remain silent on as important an issue as the communalisation of Gujarat and, on the contrary, have gone on to provide implicit support to the fascist regime by investing thousands of crores in the state? It is a depressing thought %u2014 does lucre count more than human life in this land of divinity and spirituality? Have we in our relentless pursuit of newfound wealth lost a culture that should have distilled into us something better than we have?
We had the saffron evil and now the same is there in red. The so-called last remaining secular and propoor bastion of West Bengal lies dissolved. What a pity. While we cannot possibly expect better from the Congress, which at the best of times has aspired to become the Bteam of the communal, fascist BJP, even the executive and our celebrated judiciary have failed to rise to the occasion. It is the same judiciary that has often asserted its authority on behalf of Indian citizens. It seems that for the judiciary the genocide in Gujarat is not important enough to warrant activism. Either those maimed and raped were not worthy of attention, or, like the political parties, the judiciary has also buckled under some sort of compulsion or fear. It is left to the NGOs to press for the judiciary%u2019s intervention, which is really the last hope. Medha Patkar and her likes have a bigger role to play in saving our democracy, and I am hopeful that things will turn around.
As day by day , terrorism is increasing in india and congress , CPM allies Government is failing to stop it due to lack political will and strong minds ...
so all people who have exaperienced and getting experience of terrorism in life are thinking for permanent solution on terrorism ...
this is fact of today that common citizen of india is not coward and politically selfish like all political parties ...
so ..basic main problem in front of congress is that ...now more and more number of ppl from all levels are thinking MODI as strong personality and as a solution / as a person who can stop / control terrorism fully ...and as aprime minister natural candidate.
As in Gujrat, State is going on progress path with deacresing curruption rate than in past and with full peace.
No one can stop , justice of NATURE and GOD ...
means do good things in life then you can expect good and will happen only good ...with progress and peace.
all states including Maharastra govt should study progress of gujrat and their style of working ...and should apply same in Bombay also.
Narendra modi is different from any other leaders ...he is gr8 AND NOT corrupt, he have dragged Gujrat on path of industrial growth and have supplied to 18000 new towns with 24 HOURS electricity ...and in maharastra ...ha ha ha