Total 967 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
BJP is the best!
by adi sap on Dec 03, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hello Mr. Ismail,
Even if every issue related to religion is kept aside, it is BJP which has fared very well taking India ahead. I do not say it is absolutely the best party available to rule the country in the entire world. But certainly given the options we have, it is the best!!! It tried to bring up the Golden Quadrilateral, connecting the four corners of the country with excellently laid roads. But after Congress took the reins, that project went into oblivion. BJP has made India a nuclear power, and as Dr.Kalam always says, Strength respects Strength, it is very much required, with more than two islamic nations being our neighbours..Gujarat, no doubt is on the path of development, compared to any other congress ruled state. Congress made many false promises in A.P. at the time of elections, which never are realised. It is true that Congress always tries to appease the minorities. Except that it doesn't do anything else for the Nation. Given all these facts, the country definitely requires BJP to get the absolute power, let that be at the centre or in the states! We can definitely expect a much better governance under BJP! that's for sure....

RE:BJP is the best!
by Sanjeev Bhat on Dec 03, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink
Wel done... Keep it up.... Our country will move ahead under BJP... Narendri Modi will win by 2/3rd majority in Gujarat.... Lets hope one day he will take the Hindutva agenda at Centre.... He is my choice to become PM.... Its better 4 Muslims to shut their mouth and mind their business in India.....

by Aslam Ansari on Dec 03, 2007 02:29 PM  Permalink
Dear Bhatt, Why u said that Shut We muslims our Mouth wht u thnk u r the only Person those who fight for freedom .. if u goo through History u find that 1st person who will raise a Voice for India Will be come a release From Slave to Britishers.. is Muslim. Dear i knw that Some Hindu Fundamenatalist Will Straying u r Hindus Youth Mind.. but whtever we should have to Stay together and Nobody will says that This is My Country Hindu Either Muslims.

by menda vijaya on Dec 03, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
BJP did not make the nuclear bomb overnight.It was Indira gandhi who envisaged and the later governments which kept the wheel going. BJP can be given one credit. Tha of making Pakistan a neclear power !! It is BJP which made it. The later attutude of Advani prasinig Jinnah makes one suspicious about who is actual Indian? Dr.Kalam was not a designed scientist made by BJP. He was there all the time and the very same Hindu outfits abused him and joked when the missiles failed duirng trails. Please go through the back numbers of newspapers.Appeasing minorities is very much important thing because of the presence of fanatics like Bhajarang dal, RSS and such etc.With BJP at with absolute power, it will be frangmented country, without doubt.

DIVYA CHAUAN ARE YOU MARRIED IF YES THAT IS GOOD NEWS FOR NARENDRA MODI
by sailover on Dec 03, 2007 09:33 AM  Permalink 

THERE ARE THREE divorced LIVING IN BHUBANESWAR, THREE LADY DIVORCEBASTARD 2007 IS FIRST LADY DIVORCEBASTARD SUNANDA KUMARI JENA PATRA EURO GYM 610 BHUBANESWAR,SECOND LADY DIVORCEBASTARD SUNANDA AGNNIHOTRI TEACHER IN XIVER SCHOOL,THIRD LADY DIVORCEBASTARD SUNADA PATNAIK LIVING GRIDCO FLAT 44 INFORNT OF UNIT IX GOVT BOYS HIGH SCHOOL BHUBANESWAR QOTE DIVYA CHAUAN OR SONAIL SEN GUPTA DIVORCEBASTARD QUEEN IN THE YEAR 1997.

NARENDRA MODI IS THE KING IN EURO GYM 610
by sailover on Dec 03, 2007 09:31 AM  Permalink 

PROF. SUCHITRA PATNAIK(age 34): BOCOM 38 PERCENT AND FIRST QUALIFIED INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MASS COMUNICATION IN DHEKANAL,ANUGUL,SUCHITRA PATANIK JOINED NISWAAS LECTURE THAN REGINED AND MARRIED IIT LECTURE ROHINI PATNAIK IN THE YEAR 2007,PRESENTLY SUCHITRA PATNAIK JOIN IN READER IN OSMANIA UNIVERSITY 7 DECEMBER 2007 UNDER DIVYA CHAUAHAN MISS INDIA ASIPA PACIFIC 1997 BY THROUGH IIBT......HOPES WE INDIANS PRAY SUCHITRA PATANIK FUTURES COMES WITH DELIGHT AND SUCCESSFUL FUTURES AND WE PRAY GOD TO 610 EURO GYM SUNANDA JENA SEN PLEASE GUIDE MORE SUCHITRA FUTURES.........OR REMARRY SUNANDA HUSBAND Mr MONARANJAN PATRA 2008...............

Dangerous Game!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 03, 2007 09:27 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The double standards of the BJP fanatics can be seen here openly. On the one hand they say Muslim is evil but on the other hand they are openly supporting a murderer. Hindus very well know what modi did in Gujarat but they are not thinking like humans. They feel they have got a real hero who will save them as if muslims are attacking hindus everyday. The blasts which take place are done by Kashmir miltants and has nothing to do with Indian muslims. BJP has played a very dangerous game and this might go a long way in destroying the fabric of Indian society where all religions have lived peacefully till the babri masjid demolition. Our future generations will have to bear the burnt of what these parties have done

RE:Dangerous Game!!
by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 03, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink
I think it is the easiest thing to draw a conclusion based on the premise that Gujarat has been electing an "evil man" like Modi with massive majority. It is likely that Modi will win hands down this time as well. A question however begs to be answered - why are they doing it ? What is the fear ? Why is it that they are willing to take the help of Modi ?

by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 03, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink
ANyone can win the election by brainwashing already brainwashed peoples..

by Anurag Shrivastava on Dec 03, 2007 09:53 AM  Permalink
Not really. If there has been a brainwashing - that probably is due to aggressive fundamentalists on the streets whenever some fool draws a cartoon in Europe, writes a book in England or overturn good secular laws to protect women.

by Bhupinder Singh on Dec 03, 2007 10:02 AM  Permalink
i respect muslim, but their approach towards fanatic and forcing their religion by force , i totaly disagree,, in pakistan, bangla desh, now malayasia,,, muslim never accomodated other faith realisticaly,, now see sudan, a teacher just named the toys just mohamad,, she was imprisoned and thousands of people came on street demanding her death, such a stupid people, they have not sences, every one in muslim have muhamad surnames ,, most of people arenot following the prophet mohamad path,, i have friends, whose name is mohamad,, taken moneyin 1995 it was my hard money in those days, didnot returned,, same guys took s c girl with him and took to hill resort and raped her,, he is also muslim,, name mohamad sadik,,, for him has any law of such defamation of name of muhamad,, if any one need prove ,, email me,,the fact is that whole people are living in free india and can kill any one without any punishment,,,,in muslim country they can not write like we are writing and abusing each other,,,muslim world are getting rich at the expenses of west , enjoying the best gadgets of luxury ,medicine invention , still they consider them un sacred,,, hypocracy,,,, just nothing short of that

by varghese on Dec 03, 2007 09:32 AM  Permalink
Dear Mr.Ismail,

You first change your name before critisicing BJP. Everybody knows that a lower minded muslim can never think about future India. Modi is a great leader.

by adi sap on Dec 03, 2007 09:37 AM  Permalink
Hello Mr. Ismail,
Even if every issue related to religion is kept aside, it is BJP which has fared very well taking India ahead. I do not say it is absolutely the best party available to rule the country in the entire world. But certainly given the options we have, it is the best!!! It tried to bring up the Golden Quadrilateral, connecting the four corners of the country with excellently laid roads. But after Congress took the reins, that project went into oblivion. BJP has made India a nuclear power, and as Dr.Kalam always says, Strength respects Strength, it is very much required, with more than two islamic nations being our neighbours..Gujarat, no doubt is on the path of development, compared to any other congress ruled state. Congress made many false promises in A.P. at the time of elections, which never are realised. It is true that Congress always tries to appease the minorities. Except that it doesn't do anything else for the Nation. Given all these facts, the country definitely requires BJP to get the absolute power, let that be at the centre or in the states! We can definitely expect a much better governance under BJP! that's for sure....

by kiainth on Dec 03, 2007 09:50 AM  Permalink
Ismail Bhai, Whereever Muslim lives in this world they are destroying fabric of the society.Look at any Islaimic country in the World, and you will find there are no Democracy exist. You r lucky that you r here in India and living with Hindus. Any society will come across when other element will try to destroy the fabric.In ant blast in India or for that matter only the Islamic fundamentalist are involved. What r u talking, you will gain sympathy only from the congress because they r trating you people as a vote bank.
So just shut your mouth.

RE:RE:RE:Dangerous Game!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 03, 2007 09:38 AM  Permalink
All this melodrama of saving hindusim is something which is totally fabricated and fully biased. This fear and insecurity is been built by these Modi among hindus to gain power only. Unfortunatley in india people believe BJP only which is a rougue organization and which is responsible for killing the Mahatma.

Not being polarized between Congress and BJP.
by D S on Dec 03, 2007 09:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lest we not forget, Congress interally is autocratic/dynastic/talibanic. Certainly need a non-COngress/non-BJP instead of being polarized between those two end i.e people being kicked and shuttled between Congress and BJP.
Until our undemocratic parliamentary system is fixed i.e direction election by people of 1 honest person, we need a weaker Congress and BJP for better India so these politicians walk on ropes.

RE:Not being polarized between Congress and BJP.
by D S on Dec 03, 2007 09:19 AM  Permalink
correction: "direction election by people of 1 honest person" = "direct election by people of 1 honest PM instead via MPs"

Congress manifesto: Free TV to Below income family
by Modi Sena on Dec 03, 2007 09:02 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Read Congress manifesto here:
deshgujarat.com. A colour TV will be given to every woman per family to BPL families.

I think they should pledge 50' Plasma to all Gujarati families. They are not going to win any way. Why not to make a bigger promise.

RE:Congress manifesto: Free TV to Below income family
by Sahadevan KK on Dec 03, 2007 10:24 AM  Permalink
Modi will fall as Hitler did. Gujarati Muslims will get all support from all community and all over the world. We can fight against these evils with Peace, Democracy and Secularism. Greetings from Kerala, a peace loving state. indian2007a.googlepages.com

Double Standard!!
by Ismail Sayyed on Dec 03, 2007 09:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All these parties including BJP stand up against the Bangladeshi immigrants who only come to India to get livelihood...its another story that we ourselves are a developing nation and cannot carry their burden. So i agree that bangladeshis are not wanted.

But this same party is supporting Taslima who is an immigrant herself and has come here since her country has thrown her out, unlike the other immigrants. These same BJP is now supporting her and inviting her to India. Why??? just because she is perceived as anti-muslim??? and more importantly elections are near.

Does Mr. Modi wants to win election on the basis of a bangladeshi immigrant issue???? does it mean that the people of gujarat will choose a government if it is ready to support Taslima???

Think over these questions people. We want to become a developed nation. All elections in developed nations are fought over economic policies, health, infrastructure and environment issues. I know for a fact that in Ealing (US) the ruling party MP was made to resign because he asked his secretary's mother be given preference in getting her travel documents.

Shame on us Indians on fighting on such nonsensical issues and electing governments on foolish agendas. Lets come out of this and let these politicians know that we will not be fooled again. They have to perform to remain in power and not come up with foolish emotional issues.

RE:Double Standard!!
by adi sap on Dec 03, 2007 09:34 AM  Permalink
Hello Mr. Ismail,

by Katuonkimaa kabhosda on Dec 03, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
wake up! taslima is not a illegal immigrant she has got a valid visa. second thing when u muslims and pseudo seculars support MF hussains views regarding hindu goddess for the sake of freedom of expression, then why could the same rule not apply for taslima and salman russdie. tell the difference before writing these irrelevant essays of mourning

by Virender Yadav on Dec 03, 2007 09:36 AM  Permalink
Dear Sayyed,

You accepted that the elections should fight on the issues of economic policies, health, infrastructure and environment issues. You must be aware that Modi's govt. recently got the best CM award from the Central Govt. You must be aware that Modi's govt. is the only govt. who grabbed maximum foreign investment in the state compared to others. No one can say that there is no development done in the last five years in Gujarat. So, on that issues may I expect that you will cast your vote to BJP/Modi.

Virendra

by madhu reddy on Dec 03, 2007 09:44 AM  Permalink
Mr Sayyed, you are correct to some extent. Dotn compare Taslime with Bangladeshi immigrants. Bangladeshi immigrants entered into India like Thieves and burglars. She had permission to live in India, what about the Bangladeshi immigrants. In India Several religions are living peacefully Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Budha, Jain etc. But no one is trying to destroy the nation and Except muslims. Why???. India given Minority right and India giving jobs to them. Then What for JIHAD on INDIA??.

Total 967 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>