I will give two instances that comes my mind when i read this vociferous suport for Modi & co in these msges.
No 1: It reminds me the overwhelming heros welcome & applause General Dyre got when he landed in England after commiting horrible grusome massacres of sikhs in Jaliyanawalabag,punjabin 1920.
No 2.It also reminds me about the unflinching support HITLER got from the German population for espousing a concept of super German race and branding Jews as worthless rodents & massacreing them.He also ended up destroying the same German nation & breaking it in to pieces as he lost WWII.
RE:Dont let Modi bring shame to Gujarat again!
by vox populi on Dec 03, 2007 10:22 AM Permalink
check nandigram, WB, bangladesh refugees--terrorists and then comment on others!!!
BJP is interesting. Bollywood type street shooting, lynching people on street, buring people alive, sweating and asking for water when faced with direct questions by Karan Tapar on live TV and cutting short the interview, fooling around with illiterate people of the country telling them things like "hum italy jake ram ram bolega kya ? kya?? ( by modi the monster ) etc.. Congress is really boring . Two people who think straight are Manmohan and Sonia. They dont know the masala tricks. They dont know how to perform pooja to bring death on a political rival. They are educated people who fail to entertain the uneducated..
Modi is not a Good Person.Even i used to think highly of him..But i have realised after going through the net that his kinda Hindutva does'nt makes sense. It only Creates Hatred among the various Communities.. Modi has nothing to do with Hindutva. He showed his true colours when he supported a leader like LK Advani for his remarks on Jinnah. The RSS and the Sangh Parivar had no objections to Advani visiting (Mohammad Ali) Jinnah's mausoleum and paying him tributes. But calling Jinnah secular and a nationalist was unacceptable. Everyone in the Sangh felt outraged but Modi alone supported him. In fact, people like Modi have nothing to do with Hindus or Muslims. They are opportunists.
RE:Modi is an Opportunist!!
by Venu gopal on Dec 03, 2007 10:19 AM Permalink
Tata ...I was waiting for you..Your other friends are already here..They already started ..Please do your part
Modi is a hypocrite. He is showing off. He is putting up posters because he has nothing else to show. Even in media surveys his ratings have plummeted. In Rajkot, he won only by 14,000 votes. He is the weakest CM by that yardstick
He started corruption with the Sujalam Suflam water project. The issue is that Modi indulges in corruption at higher levels and takes huge bribes and doesn't get involved in small amounts.
Also just wait when the Haren Pandya case (Pandya was a BJP MLA who was killed in Ahmedabad)will be opened. Everything was manipulated when it was investigated but the truth will come out one day.
After Godhra, the riots followed. The state chief minister was the 'mukhya sutradhar' of the Gujarat riots. Even the truth in the Akshardham massacre will come out after Modi falls.
RE:A Big Showoff!!
by usman shariff on Dec 03, 2007 01:27 PM Permalink
KEEP IT UP MR MUKHERjee...let the trutj prevail...let our Indian brothers and sisters know the truth about the communal forces in india... help us make our great country a secular nation. Let us live in peace like we lived before the BJP came into power and spread the hatreat among religions...
RE:There is nothing in my writeup to report abuse..
by AnUnknownIndian on Dec 03, 2007 10:40 AM Permalink
@Contractor. Nathuram Godse might be the FIRST terrorist of INDEPENDENT INDIA, but the real terrorist of India was Nehru who very cleverly got Netaji eleminated from his way so that he can become PM of India. He made the public to believe the Netaji died in an air crash. Congress have always tried to supress the work of any commission whenever they have been appointed to find out the reason of Netajis disappearance. During NDA rule Mukherjee commission was appointed to find out the reason of Netajis death. But even today the present UPA govt is not allowing Mukherjee commission, because they fear if people of India come to know what Nehru has done to Netaji people will spit on their face. No wonder that family is cursed.
While quoting duirn gthe last LS election Mr.AJ said that he had squeezed Congress out of frame. Well, the words dont die.They were printed over the press in India. The who got squeezed out? Well, again this gentlemen saysy, with wins in Gujarat and HP, congress will be out !! Well, if any one is writing about day dreams , this would be a shining example.As of other qualities that this channel so vigourously porttrayed of AJ, it is their personnel impression. eWe are not impressed.It you are treated with luxries, you write good words. It is the way the media is today.So kindly dont think we will be impressed by the words of lavish praise you showered on this man. It is just your personal homage to the person.Thank you.
RE:interview with Arun Jaitley
by vox populi on Dec 03, 2007 10:18 AM Permalink
it is the same as all the commie and biased electronic media showering prasise on sonia, rahul and always projecting the BJP in poor light--ultimately the electorate will decide--if you do not like the article--too bad!!
by D S on Dec 03, 2007 10:15 AM Permalink
Is Atal & Advani or is it Modi your PM candiate. We are certainly are not for Congress dynasty.
by Venu gopal on Dec 03, 2007 10:10 AM Permalink
Mr.Menda, You realise one thing...How Madam ruling India?With her people?All with contriversal meaningless allience(only for power) with all different ideology people (all against one Party-BJP)You don't shut your eyes against reality!
A state where everybody is treated equally? Or a state where only those who owe allegence to fundamentalism are treated good?
If Gujarat choose first path, they will be on right track If 2nd path they will be moving to destructive mode Only the common man loose; No Modi or Advani loose anything. Advanis wife, children everybody is safe, none of them go out with swords in hand to kill or get killed! Modi or his wife (in some remote village it is heard) is not loosing anything. Only those who follow them and some innocent people who dont want to get involved in any of these lose lives and everything.
RE:What Gujarat Want??
by Venu gopal on Dec 03, 2007 10:13 AM Permalink
We all this chat forum are closly watching this Contractor and his write ups...We understood motive..Don't fool us
RE:RE:What Gujarat Want??
by rose patel on Dec 03, 2007 10:12 AM Permalink
Dear ontractor, Come to Gujarat! I am been following your postings since last one week. It seems you are assuming PPL are moving with swords in the streets to kill each other. The fact is there is no communal riots since 2002. PPL have forgotten almost every thing. Hindu - Muslims are aain friends. GDP of Gujarat is 11.5 against national GDP 8.9. Gujarat is the maximum foreign investment destination for investors. There ar lot of other things which are really rosy. Just do noy go by what English media wants to believe all viewers, What I suggest is visit Gujarat and witness yourself. No offence intended!
It is a clear fact that only that region develops at best pace in which people live with peace and a feeling of security in themselves but in gujarat both this things are not available because one man in gujarat is not allowing it to happen. People here in the state have no faith in each other as Goverement is spreading feeling of hatred amongst them as they are not allowing all the religions to come togather. It is fact and we also believe that only NARENDRA MODI SHOULD WIN BECAUSE IF HE DOES NOT WINS THEN HE WILL REPEAT 2002 AND MANY MORE PEOPLE WILL DIE IN THIS STATE.
RE:Jitega Gujarat!!
by rose patel on Dec 03, 2007 10:19 AM Permalink
Do U Know, how many died in 2002. It was 750, out of which, 250 were Hindus. In Godhara train 50 - 60- Hindus were burnt alive. Akshardham temple - 25 to 30 Hindus died because of terrorist attack!
RE:Jitega Gujarat!!
by Sameer Aneja on Dec 03, 2007 10:15 AM Permalink
mare : thats why i asked whether he is crazy ??
MODI IS NOT A KILLER ; JUST IMAGINE A TRAIN CARRING HAAJIS ARE KILLED WHAT WILL BE THE REACTION ??? WHEN ONE BABRI MASJID WAS DEMOLISHED HOW MANY DIED IN MUMBAI ???