Total 242 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >
BJP is Interesting!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 01, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

BJP is interesting. Bollywood type street shooting, lynching people on street, buring people alive, sweating and asking for water when faced with direct questions by Karan Tapar on live TV and cutting short the interview, fooling around with illiterate people of the country telling them things like "hum italy jake ram ram bolega kya ? kya?? ( by modi the monster ) etc.. Congress is really boring . Two people who think straight are Manmohan and Sonia. They dont know the masala tricks. They dont know how to perform pooja to bring death on a political rival. They are educated people who fail to entertain the uneducated..

RE:BJP is Interesting!!
by Kiran Dave on Dec 01, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
Mr. Mukherjee,

See in your Bangal & then comment about Gujarat.
What happend in Nandigram , Shingur ?? ?
Left understand the meaning of developement ? ?

Shut up & keep saluting to Sonia Gandhi's 10, Janpath.

Modi will WIN 1000%

by Practicalman on Dec 01, 2007 06:56 PM  Permalink
Bengal cant be compared with Gujrat. Bengal has given so many world leaders and Nobel laurets,many scientists did gujrat ever produced one ???? Never will it if such racism continues. People in Bengal live peacefully with some incidents of nandigram etc being done on the instruction of communal forces .

RE:RE:BJP is Interesting!!
by hiral joshi on Dec 01, 2007 07:09 PM  Permalink
What to do with world leaders? What is the status of people in state of WB? Talk about that first. Despite of somuch fertile land and water, see where WB stands in development figures? And see how Gujaratis have developed their state without being poisoned by anti-national communists. Despite being bordered with Pakistan, anti-national elements are at check in Gujarat and see in WB they are running terrorist camps. Talk about reality first then talk big fake things like world leaders and nobel prizes etc.

RE:RE:BJP is Interesting!!
by Viral Doshi on Dec 01, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
Mohanddas karamchand gandhi ...
Sardar Vallabhbhai patel ..
and are you talking about scientists there are thousands getting produced every year.

by hiral joshi on Dec 01, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Scientists are Homi Bhabha and Vikram Sarabhai both were Gujarati and without them India couldnot have been a nuclear power.

RE:Dont let Modi bring shame to Gujarat again!
by tamilan on Dec 01, 2007 06:27 PM  Permalink
Well said.

RE:RE:What A Shame!!
by Practicalman on Dec 01, 2007 07:02 PM  Permalink
And coming back to Islam after extensive research. Islam is growing all over the world in educated developed countries like USA, Europe and also uneducated underdeveloped countries of Africa and south America as well. This will continue respite your bubbling against Islam as you are Ignorant. You dont know your own relegeon, and commenting on Islam....Shame on you....

Changing the main disscussion to scold Islam wont work....You defeated BJP campaigner....we expected you to come up with some more ideas supporting Modi....I think you all are also exhausted

Modi had lead gujrat industrial development
by jiteshkumar sharma on Dec 01, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

N.Modi is undoubedtly responsible for Gujrat's
development & making it No. 1.

RE:Modi had lead gujrat industrial development
by Practicalman on Dec 01, 2007 07:06 PM  Permalink
Oh you daydreamer.....Gujurat would have been in the topmost developed state of India being giving the Gujrati bussinesminded ness. But lo....Gujurat is still with the developing states of India. just saying its shining, its developed does not work, come to the ground reality. with Dhirubhai, Mukesh, Anil, still Gujrat is that far behind ????Shame on you for choosing wrong politicians.

RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by Nikhil on Dec 01, 2007 06:20 PM  Permalink
Tataghata Mukherjee, I think you better concentrate on WB where poor peolpe are getting killed every day and Taslima had to run away due to Muslim fundamentalists

RE:RE:Yes, why should MODI win??
by Practicalman on Dec 01, 2007 07:08 PM  Permalink
Great Nikhil, now you came to your own colours. you can comment on Bengalis, Tamils and all other peoples, but if TM says some truth against others, it stings you.
Be always ready to face the truth. Truth though bitter

Sonia's joke
by Nikhil on Dec 01, 2007 06:19 PM  Permalink 

Did you notice the joke in Sonia's speech.
Her sense of humour is really nice.
Her statement is "The Centre had allotted Rs 25,000 crore for electricity for rural people".
Now here is the fun.
Congress is ruling in Maharashtra and Andhra Pradesh.
Both the states have "at least" 12 hours electricity cut in rural areas.
Now tell me, Madam Sonia, what are you doing to overcome that.
We will see about Gujarat later.

Gujarat's Development!!
by Tataghata Mukherjee on Dec 01, 2007 06:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The development you are seeing in Gujarat is not the handwork of BJP. India is developing very fast. This is because of the good reforms brought by Mr. Man mohan singh 10 years back. The speed of the development is same, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Punjab was the best developing states in India due to their better resources. Still they are most developed states... and other states follows.. But now Karnataka and Tamil Nadu is growing fast.

So dont think that the development is occuring in gujarat is due to Modi.. It is due to Mr. Man Mohan Singh and congress govt. in centre and for Gujarat the Reliance played a great role.

RE:Gujarat's Development!!
by Nikhil on Dec 01, 2007 06:21 PM  Permalink
Then how come Suicides are happening in MH and AP? Are they having fun there?

RE:RE:Gujarat's Development!!
by Practicalman on Dec 01, 2007 07:11 PM  Permalink
Because they are Ignorant people, they are under the illusion for help from BJP. Not getting that suiciding.What can be done...this BJP RSS VHP brats never come to help their cause, rather spent on killing muslims and christians.

Total 242 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9   Older >