Total 137 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4
above
by bhanu prakash seethiraju on Dec 01, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

GOD ONLY SAVE from THESE DIRTY POLITICAL LEADERS

RE:above
by VSR on Dec 01, 2007 02:28 PM  Permalink
Jab tak Suraj-Chand rahega, India mein Casteism nahin marega.

by madan menon on Dec 01, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
rightly said. GOD SAVE INDIA (no one else can)

by BHARAT SHETI on Dec 01, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
First thing our politician should do is remove all the reservations in the name of caste. On one end they say these people are downtrodden on the basis of their cast and proudly use it when it comes to ask the votes and get the reservations. Only when the reservations in the name of caste will go, such kind of mentality will also go. Else, even if not spoken openly this kind of differenciation in the name of caste will continue to haunt the people of India. Beware.

by Sunil Kumar on Dec 01, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
India is well saved and doing good and will keep doing good. The issue was rightly highlighted. People belong to upper caste can't understand the pain of lower caste. Everybody is criticizing their job reservation, education reservation etc but ever have you thought the way they crushed for years after years for such a long time. and then suddenly offer a small bunch of jobs and feeling it is sufficient. if anybody critizing here has any guts, he should dare to visit village of MP, UP, Bihar, Rajesthan, Orisa etc. where still a caste is a big issue, lower caste people are not allowed to go through some passage, temples, not allowed to take water etc. If you cant, please stop criticizing them.

RE:RE:above
by Sunil Kumar on Dec 01, 2007 02:20 PM  Permalink
Politics may be dirty, may be seeking votes and taking pro-lower caste decisions but other people think on large issue, if cant support good issues, dont criticise also. Help people to achieve good education, help them get good job, help them get confidence.

by Himanshu Singh on Dec 01, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
sunil kumar what u say is right
then pls fight for those issues instead of reservation
reservation means give me even if i dont deserve

by Sunil Kumar on Dec 01, 2007 02:44 PM  Permalink
Mr Himanshu Sikh. You are right. There are so many issues like corruption, illeteracy etc where we should concentrate more profoundly but reservation is also one of important issue. Two types of underpriviledge people are there in our country - Economically and Socially. Economically poor people can uplift their livinghood through several ways like starting small scale business etc but it is very difficult to uplift the confidence of people who has always been taught that you belong to such such caste and your are not suppose to carry out so many things mentioned earlier. In today's time, out of total number of English speaking in india, lower caste % will be minimal. So those people surely need extra protection. A good job, a good education etc surely help them what they can achieve. A good employement doesnot only uplift a person but his family, relatives and other of similar level who can get the feel that they can also achieve that level.

by Himanshu Singh on Dec 01, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
on basis of this mochi word, they want jobs and admission and if mochi is said in a song it hurts their senses

by abhay on Dec 01, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
good observation. keep it up.

by Rajkumar Mandal on Dec 01, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
correct...that what is irony n india...today

by secret secret on Dec 01, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
Cutlet Gravy, are you from Hyderabad?

THROW MAYAWATI OUT
by india on Dec 01, 2007 01:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

i wud like 2 say one all these caste descrimination and reservation quota is done by dirty politician.
educated people never think that way.
long live indian democracy.

RE:THROW MAYAWATI OUT
by punjabikudi on Dec 01, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
you all are idiots wasting time on caste and reservations.totally free people.no work except leg pulling.casteism hai tabhi to reservation hai.all the best .good luck.85 crore log ab aane wale hain maidan mein.sab pata chal jaega.chooda chamaar jamadaar brahmin and all that nonsense stuff from centuaries

RE:THROW MAYAWATI OUT
by VSR on Dec 01, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
Anything new?

RE:Geart! You did it Mayawatiji!
by Himanshu Singh on Dec 01, 2007 01:56 PM  Permalink
yeah mochi is derogatory
stop writing mochi caste in ur admission form
stop asking job in name of mochi
and then say well done behenjee

by mr india on Dec 01, 2007 02:12 PM  Permalink
what talent you possess to get a job being yourself called as himanshu singh have u ever tried to find out what your lineage is.it is people like u who r born and brought up in the sick atmosphere. do you have any qualification which makes you valid enough to comment on any issue, which you cant understand.give me your address i'll come at ur home and will see how much talented you are

by nandu rajurikar on Dec 01, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink

Keep shouting! Yashraj went on their Knees & gave a written apology to Mayawati. Mayawati shoved a danda right up your ... you know where! Keep nursing your wound spinless insects!

by vibhavari pandhare on Dec 01, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink
Yashraj seems to have done it in favour of country intrests so that people can concentrate on issues of public welfare.

by nandu rajurikar on Dec 01, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink
Yeap! I never knew that Yashraj is working for the country. Please join him in the act of apologising for the interest of the country!

by prashant on Dec 01, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
u know what mr nandu i think u r not an educate one sirf english likhne ya bolne se koi educated nai ban jata ok kyunki an educated person never thnks abt caste or sumthng
and as far as mayawatiji is concerned sh is doing her job as she is a politician these r the ppls which divide india into caste or religions n as for you u belong to tht class who supprt this kind of idiotic things

by dharmendra singh on Dec 01, 2007 02:04 PM  Permalink
i am fully agree with you my dear

RE:RE:Geart! You did it Mayawatiji!
by nandu rajurikar on Dec 01, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink
The self-certified educated guys tendered an apology to Mayawati in no time! What a quick reaction! Keep it up educated guys, Mayawati's danda works best for you! Meanwhile continue your shouts on Rediff.

by vibhavari pandhare on Dec 01, 2007 02:06 PM  Permalink
Whats so great about it? What has been done? Whay can't issues related to public welfare be taken up so quickly. It seems all want free publicity

RE:RE:Geart! You did it Mayawatiji!
by Himanshu Singh on Dec 01, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink
if mochi words hurt u so much stop writing these on admission and job forms.

RE:aajaa nachle..
by ajay singh on Dec 01, 2007 01:53 PM  Permalink
what wrong maya has done/ some pepole objected to it she is cheif minister of state and she has to carry every body together ! hope mayawati becomes prime minister of india after next

by dharmendra singh on Dec 01, 2007 01:57 PM  Permalink
god will onlyc save this country when mayawati become PM of india

by Sudhakar Pandey on Dec 01, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
Another devotee of Bahanji. When Maya will become PM, India will become UP, lol!

by krishna srivastava on Dec 01, 2007 01:59 PM  Permalink
Truely said; Dirty politicians like mayawati are simply vitiating the atmosphere.
KK Srivastava

by Vijay alias Teesmar Khan on Dec 01, 2007 01:41 PM  Permalink
Her name is KAYAWATI.

by rc on Dec 01, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
hydrabadhi paya kaya

by Sunil Kumar on Dec 01, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
Mr Prasad, May be Mayawati is doing all these things for her vote bank but the way you are writing shows you thinking level

why only mochi...
by harish gupta on Dec 01, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

a few other words...

Baniya
baman
luhar
sunar
thakur
dhobi
badhai (carpenter)
rangrez
sindhi

all of these must be banned...

only one word is to be used for all...Bahan Mayawati

RE:why only mochi...
by ajnabee jasin on Dec 01, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
including katiya also

by Vijay alias Teesmar Khan on Dec 01, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink
No, it is Kayawati.

by prashant on Dec 01, 2007 01:58 PM  Permalink
n i say say caste shud be banned

Ploitical Compulsion!
by Devendra Rawat on Dec 01, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Please do not blame Mayawati. This is natural for her take immediate action as it came to notice of all Dalit cause parties.No one wants to remain behind. This is the way our Politics is nowaday. See our big parties. Are they not seized of poilitical compulsion?
Please use your intelligence mind before blaming any one. This is the POLITICAL SYSTEM problem in INDIA...Thanks

RE:Ploitical Compulsion!
by slash on Dec 01, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
everyone wants to be backwards! the backwards are so powerful!

MOCHI MAYABATI.........
by Akhil Siddique on Dec 01, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think most of the politicians are mochi , jamadar and dhobi.... their behaviour is not look like educated person.... next election don't give votes to SC /ST politician....

RE:MOCHI MAYABATI.........
by rc on Dec 01, 2007 01:29 PM  Permalink
add muslims also to the list siddiqueeeeeeeeee

by Mark roy on Dec 01, 2007 01:35 PM  Permalink
and add ur MOM name too...

by Akhil Siddique on Dec 01, 2007 01:37 PM  Permalink
O.k ... my mom name Moni Roy... is it ok now Mark Roy ???

by Akhil Siddique on Dec 01, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
Dear rc... if you are educated you will understand... my point is very clear don't give vote to any uneducated person.. muslim / hindu / christain / sikh who so ever he may be.

by india on Dec 01, 2007 01:45 PM  Permalink
yeah ur right mr akhil these are all illetrate good for nothing people .

by punjabikudi on Dec 01, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink
you are right mister.thats why its good to ban even,because the word mochi,bhodhi,jamadar and all these are not used for upliftment of people these are bad remarks.its not people who made us scheduled castes and all its you people who all did stupid things in the indian history.look inside your mind first

by Vikas Saraswat on Dec 01, 2007 01:55 PM  Permalink
Well said

by india on Dec 01, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
I THINK MAYAWATI HERSELF IS MOCHI THAT WHY SHE IS BEING HURT.

by prashant on Dec 01, 2007 02:00 PM  Permalink
ni thnk u r also not educated kyunki educated persons caste aur bhed bhaw nahi jante samjhe sidique saab

by Hansaben Thaker on Dec 01, 2007 01:40 PM  Permalink
Truly said my friend this is the height of appeasement.

RE:Ban
by Satendra Prasad on Dec 01, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
Guevera happens to come right from the drain. The Christian drain is it?

by raj on Dec 01, 2007 01:54 PM  Permalink
hey i dont belive in sc sc.... what i think is education & experience... Now a days all politicians having ciriminal records. Thats my piont... 1st throw out to them. Come together all the community rathen than blamming each other.

by Mr India on Dec 01, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
Well said, it is a political compulsion.
kutch toa samjha karo yaar!!!!!!!!!!!

take it easy
by seema juhi on Dec 01, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Seems like the producers were afraid of Losses look the way he offered apology and how soon the ban was lifted. Any ways i feel the song did not offend any one.

RE:take it easy
by mercury on Dec 01, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
It was not all about the song.....
Maya have received lot of maya(money)......to uplift the ban....dirty business

Total 137 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4