shame on the people who still talk about casteism,reservation.they are real nonsense.no debate on global warming,gender discrimination,pollution,MMR,human index, roads,drinking water. i request to all people who are wasting time for these idiots those are againts reservation and all stuff.on one side they want to remove reservation and on one side they are demanding it for themselves. so try to understand them they are real and real fools.huuhhhhhhhh
RE:85 crore scheduled caste/scheduled tribes
by Nikhil Mandavgane on Dec 01, 2007 03:23 PM Permalink
You're talking too much. Shut up, you punjabikudi. Reservations are meant fo the minorities. Brahmins and Parsis are the true minorities in India, both doing well without any reservations conferred on them. You must take a cue from them. You can do better if you don't have reservations. With 85 crore SC/ST population, with almost that much percentage in India, I must say, reservations have spoiled your souls and brains further. Think and answer. Don't follow Mayawati's logic.
The reactions to the banning of `Aaj Nachley` by Ms.Mayawati, to the say the least, is shallow! Eveybody is attacking the CM, in the presumption that the ban is for using the word `Mochi`in the lyric of the Film. It is not for using the word, but subtle meaning coming out of this lyric for the comparison of the Mochi, a lower cast, who supposed to, never can aim to the status of a sunar, and if he aspires to be one, it is rediculous! We will come across many such a subtle comments, in many lyrics, novels, cinmea and newspaper and magazines. If Ms.Mayawati started banning all these, where it will end? So one must think about whether such action will serve any purpose. And ban now removed is a good news.
RE:the uppercast`s hasate to hidden hatredness to lower cast come out clearly
by BHARAT BHUSHAN on Dec 01, 2007 02:50 PM Permalink
ONE CAN MAKE FUN FOR UPPERCAST & GOD IN FILMS( AS MAKHIJA IN OM SHANTI OM) BUT NOT FOR MOCHI, SHUKAR HAE MAYAWATI IS CM,IF SHE BECOMES PM WHERE WILL UPPERCAST & GOD GO.
RE:She roars like a lioness !
by vibhavari pandhare on Dec 01, 2007 02:29 PM Permalink
What a STUPID message? Please post the results in areas of public welfare. Why are people still dying of hunger, lack of drinking water and public health infrastructure
RE:RE:She roars like a lioness !
by BHARAT BHUSHAN on Dec 01, 2007 02:57 PM Permalink
abe ullu nandu, mayawati ab ki bar cm ban gaye, but it is last time ,bar bar nahi banegi jayda khush hone ki jaroorat nahi.next time pandit& baniya will not vote for her,see her halat in election of hp and gujrat.
RE:RE:She roars like a lioness !
by ajay das on Dec 01, 2007 03:20 PM Permalink
why mr. nandu cant understand that mayawati is in power because of the power of all the caste and religion not for the lower classes only. that way nobody can win an election. any dalits are a minority in india and as india is a democracy you dont win any thing with minority vote bank. if she goes on creating problems for the uppercastes then she will fall from power one day.
RE:She roars like a lioness !
by nandu rajurikar on Dec 01, 2007 02:36 PM Permalink
No water & food even after 6 years of Vajpayee's rule? What did those rascals do in 6 years? Wrote third rate poems?
There is no harm in taking davantage of reservation on the bais of being Mochi and preparing certificates to prove that. If its such a sensitive things evn preparing a caste certificate calling oneself Mochi should be considered offensive and stopped forwith including all reservations. Why cant we stop talking about castes?
paise mil gaye. Ban lifted. Nice way of making money besides transfers and postings. Maya has set a new example of making money. Bad for Yash raj who gave to this cast based demand.
RE:Ban lifted
by VSR on Dec 01, 2007 02:23 PM Permalink
Well, as per insider information it was not a heavy money for Maya, a small price she has extracted from Yash Raj Films. The money deal was worked out in such a way that the ban announcement itself brought lots of publicity for the movie. Both parties benefited.
This politician may have taken some money to create a controversy. As we all know %u200Ethat flop films are deliberately dragged into a nonsense hullabaloo just to hype the %u200Emovie and bring into public notice so that public will generate curiosity to see the %u200Emovie, just like Om Shanti Om (Bullshit movie).%u200E
The people who are to be blamed are the politician.%u200E
WITH THIS TYPE OF BEHAVIER, WILL ANYBODY MAARY MAYAWATI????????? GUESS , WHO WILL MARRY MAYAWATI ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????/
RE:BSP : MAYAWATI
by siddharth rahalkar on Dec 01, 2007 02:10 PM Permalink
MAYAWATI OR ATHAWALE TALK DEROGARTORY THINGS ABT UPPER CASTE THEN WHY THEY ARE NOT BANNED FROM GIVING ANY PUBLIC SPEECH. BAN MAYA AND ATHAWALE ALSO. HAHAHA
by VSR on Dec 01, 2007 02:24 PM Permalink
Do you think Maya is ready for marriage now. Abhi tho aur umar baaki hain. Boss, long way to go.
by Haatim on Dec 01, 2007 02:10 PM Permalink
I will she has all the moolah.why she needs to marry she has all the money and men at her feet
these dirty politician never want to c unity among the people of india.... these dirty politician are the real enemy of our country...more than outsider
RE:dirty politician
by vibhavari pandhare on Dec 01, 2007 02:16 PM Permalink
yeah that is only work left - let people die of hunger - without water - without health infrastructure
RE:dirty politician
by uddhav raj on Dec 01, 2007 02:09 PM Permalink
HEY What is wrong with you? All politians are dirty, there is nothing new in it. Tell us something new.IF POLITITIANS ARE NOT DIRTY WHO WILL BE??