Ganga
Gita
Gayatri
Guru
these 5 gagakshar are the eternal flame which keeps sanatana dharma glowing

RE:5 gagakshar
by venkatapaty swami on Aug 31, 2007 05:48 PM  Permalink
va baba wah.......I eat cow, I drink the ganga, I love gita..and gayatri is a good actress...as for guru you know a guru who was forcing her students to have sex...jai ho hamare hindu dharam ki...

Jai ram ji ki .......
by Shyju c on Aug 31, 2007 05:32 PM  Permalink 

Great victory of hindus. Good we all welcomes this decision. Jai sri ram

Dr. Kalyanarama's contributions
by purna on Aug 31, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink 

We must also give due credit to Dr. Kalyanaraman who, like a one man army has been fighting for the preservation of the sethu. He is continuously keeping everyone informed of the various issues - , theological, geological, spiritual, mineral, national security etc. - involved.

Do not worry
by baba on Aug 31, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

yadha yadha hi dharmasya....

The more pseudo secular politicians and media try to destroy and erase Sanatana Dharma - the stronger it becomes.

But hindus shud live a life of values not a life of an asura.

RE:Do not worry
by venkatapaty swami on Aug 31, 2007 05:33 PM  Permalink
jai ho baba ki.....had we not questioned whatever we have been handed down to us by our ancestors..baba..u would still be fighting the imaginary asuras. The internet you are using to convey this stupidity about sanathan dharma is an invention of the person who questioned the said things...question and seek...and you will invent...not stick to this stupidity BABAAAAAAAAAAAAA BLACK SHEEP

RE:RE:Do not worry
by Sanjeev on Aug 31, 2007 05:55 PM  Permalink
If you are born to one father, he sure would have taught you to shut up.

RE:Do not worry
by baba on Aug 31, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
Lokk at asuric tendencies in you.

RE:RE:Do not worry
by baba on Aug 31, 2007 05:49 PM  Permalink
VENKATAPATHY,

Todays asuras are politicians and criminals

Dont you agree. do not ridicule your past.
you are looking up and spitting - it will fall back on you.

No hate messages
by Neutral on Aug 31, 2007 05:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Good to see the Supreme Court order to protect Rama Sethu.

At the same time there are some hate messages against Muslims, which can be avoided. Bcos, Muslims are not at all involved in destruction of Rama Sethu.

All you have to blame is TR (Talibaan Rakshas) Baalu & this govt.

I dont see any hand of Muslims in this. Infact, many Muslims in Ramanathapuram were against the destruction of Rama Sethu.

RE:No hate messages
by venkatapaty swami on Aug 31, 2007 05:36 PM  Permalink
What ram sety neutral...you are not being neutral at all.....I don't why Sri Rama didn't use the Pushpak to ferry all the vanaras to Lanka...when he could use the same to make a truimphant return to Ayodhya.....Ram Setu...constructed by whom...the nature...but we hindus...when we worship anything and everything...i think getting swayed by a line of stones i guess is natural...I think even the supreme court has a few neutrals..It is like saying eat the cake without cutting it!!!!

RE:No hate messages
by Sanjeev on Aug 31, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
Just Shut up you secular fanatic masquerading on a hindu name

Ramar Sethu
by on Aug 31, 2007 05:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

supreme court order or rama sethu proves that Apex Court is a sacred cow. Ajay Jagga

RE:Ramar Sethu
by jayantha kumar on Aug 31, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink
R U pakistani..maaderchot

by Hemant Sharma on Aug 31, 2007 05:41 PM  Permalink
yes he is a... maaderchot... but your mother came to his place or he went to your place... let's find it...

by venkatapaty swami on Aug 31, 2007 05:45 PM  Permalink
Hemant....sharm karo yaar...what are you...a dalal????? where do you work buddy????? GB Road????? by the wya...i will not be cruel on your mother...but tell me if you have a sister or a wife..i will visit....

by venkatapaty swami on Aug 31, 2007 05:37 PM  Permalink
Jayantha..who gave you this name????? Are your parents losers that they named you jayanth...anyways you look like a loser...otherwise you wouldn't use this language..by the way...what are you...???

by Sanjeev on Aug 31, 2007 05:53 PM  Permalink
Just Shut up Venkatapathy - you secular fanatic. Grow up instead of farting thru your nine holes

ram sethu
by on Aug 31, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink 

wonderful order from supreme court

Ram Setu
by prajyot shemadkar on Aug 31, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

we should unit and protect our heritage, we should support R S S and V H P who are fighting for the ran setu.

jai hind

be part of Janjagruti Sammittee

RE:Ram Setu
by venkatapaty swami on Aug 31, 2007 05:39 PM  Permalink
your name is apt...shame adkar...shame on you adkar.....is it janjagruti or jan mrityuti?????? you guys are murderers....jan jagruti???what name is that???? you name yourself narahansas samitee

RE:Ram Setu
by Nikhil on Aug 31, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
Be informed first about the work RSS has done in North East, in case of Tsunami and Gujarath/Maharashtra earthquake(RSS people were first to reach there), Hospitals in Rural areas, Durga Vahini (women front), Bharatiya Kisan Sangh, Bharatiya Majdur Sangh etc.

Think twice before saying anything.

Protect Ram setu
by Kalipattapu rajeswararao on Aug 31, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink 

It is heartening to note that Supreme court has given a verdict to stop the destruction of SriRamasetu. It's vedict rescued the heritage site. What is the difference between Talibans who broke many Buddha statues in Afganistan and Indian Govt. which is hell bent upon destroying the age old Rama Setu ? Atleast now, better sense shall prevail over the Indian government and save the bridge.

Total 566 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >