Doesnt it indirectly mean that congress has no faith in our judiciary in preventing abuse of law? If law can increase terrrerism batter all laws should be cancelled and we should sit with lalu yadav , mayavati, mulayam , congress, left parties, and ofcourse lastly with BJP too!!!! They all are respectively least concerned with laws. They all need only votes at any cost, Even by selling the country!!!!!!
We have credible evidence... Muslim Keralites in gulf on the instructions of Pakistan have transferred massive amount money from Dubai to the accounts of left parties. Left has been bribed into opposing India's national interests. Pakistan wants to sabotage India's friendship with America.
We have solid proof and this sting operation proof will be released to media in a day or two.
We have credible evidence... Muslim Keralites in gulf on the instructions of Pakistan have transferred massive amount money from Dubai to the accounts of left parties. Left has been bribed into opposing India's national interests. Pakistan wants to sabotage India's friendship with America.
We have solid proof and this sting operation proof will be released to media in a day or two.
RE:N deal and left
by Mohan Vylal on Aug 31, 2007 08:08 PM Permalink
Congratulations. Please do that.let us understand the drma of these political p[arties in India.
By bowing down to left demand congress is reapeting the hisory of Hindi Chini Bhai Bhai. Now I doubt if tat all this was the party whuich was a cause of India's independence and if it was perhaps congress is on way to undo what it did
I am telling the left or rights. Both your masters in china or India are inclined towards US for their living, because of its interest of major trade with US is the growth. In the background, telling west is stupid argument even after getting benefit from US.
RE:Ram mandir more important than nuclear energy
by cisco inc on Aug 31, 2007 08:01 PM Permalink
yes yes
first build Ramlala ka mandir, then krishna mandir, then hanuman mandir, then this mandir, that mandir- we will make so many mandirs- but would you be able to get rid of the ravana that is hidden inside your hear? It is this Ravana who lives in your heart, that is why Lord Ram has to look for mandirs to take shelter?
RE:RE:Ram mandir more important than nuclear energy
by Lalkrishan Advani on Aug 31, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
It was not joke. Common man needs a mandir first than nuclear energy
RE:RE:RE:Ram mandir more important than nuclear energy
by Lalkrishan Advani on Aug 31, 2007 08:11 PM Permalink
Give one chance to Advani and see the magic
H.E. The PM is absolutely right in advising that we should not miss the bus. Unfortunately, his hands are now tied because he does not want to take an action which is good for the Nation, as doing good for the Nation is not in the Agenda of the coalition Government. The only Agenda is to satisfy each other, to exist in the Government for its full term. The Left will not do anything without the instructions from China or without the advice from the Vice President. Anti-Indian forces are all out to force the Government to make some amendments, and US will not make any amendments from the present writings. The issue is postponed, so that the Congress / CPM / BJP and all other parties can make their preparations for the next election, and the US will go on all out support to the ones who whole-heartedly support them in all their issues, including this. This will certainly marginalise both CPM & BJP because of their present actions. Next election is on the cards, and Manmohan will certainly miss the bus and somebody else will become the PM and sign the deal. Let us hope for the best.
RE:NUCLEAR ENERGY
by cisco inc on Aug 31, 2007 07:58 PM Permalink
Our PMs hands are tied right from the beginning - not just his hands everything is tied, I am sure in order to have his morning cup of tea he would have to take instructions from Soniaji. Now even our Presidents hands are going to be tied- as a nation, all of us have got their hands tied- otherwise we would not be having such situation after 60 years of independence. Terrorists are roaming in our country as their fathers backyard, there is a red corridor from bihar to tamilnadu- they come kill and go like rakshashas of ramayan- and the hands of all the Rams in India are tied by the Ravanas of politics.
RE:RE:NUCLEAR ENERGY
by BHARAT K. CHAVDA on Aug 31, 2007 08:06 PM Permalink
Rather Manmohansinh has no power to work for the country as he is on position with anti national left parties and congress bowing down to anybody becuase of whom it can remain in power
RE:If we messup with the parties politics & start cooking stuffs for each other, then how do we develop?
by cisco inc on Aug 31, 2007 07:50 PM Permalink
cooking for eachother is necessary- it would save coal and wood needed for coooking and also reduce caste angle. Hindu-muslim-sikh-isaai aapas mein sab bhai-bhai