Total 1657 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Shahids and a Father
by chilkoor sachidev kumar on Aug 31, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink 

The statement of Mr.Waheed pains me as a father too. I can imagine the trouble and torment the poor man and his family are undergoing. Misled by fanatics, many children, even among other communities take to irrational associations or actions. The family bears the brunt. My sympathies are with Mr.Waheed and may which ever GOD there be bring peace to that family.

My view why the Police are not closing the case is because, terrorism needs to be surgically analysed and acted upon. Time cannot be a constraint for solutions to terrorism. There have been many a time when time has helped resolved cases or prevented further crimes. One has tobe objective with the Police force. If they are treated that way, they will be forced to do the wrong things and be damned again. Let us tolerate the delay on the assumption the Police force is doing their best. The statement from mr.Waheed that the local police are not harrassing them is a positive aspect.

No father would want his son to be killed. One must sympathise with Mr.Waheed, since may be he is driven to the wall.

what a great confession from a father!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 31, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If he is terroist,kill him but leave to others innocent boys!!Great!!
But my Q is there when I read the article I saw \"His father claims that on the night of January 8, 2004, policemen who had their heads covered raided his house and picked up Zahid. He thinks the police probably fixed Zahid and Shahid in a case of \"attempt to murder\" Bharatiya Janata Party leader Indrasen Reddy. On seeing his brother being taken into custody, Shahid never returned home and is missing since then, he says.\"\"\"\"\"
Police make him Sahid to Bilal!!!

RE:what a great confession from a father!!!
by Chinmoy Nandi on Aug 31, 2007 12:55 PM  Permalink
why do u releate with political party?

terroist is terroist.

wana punishment
donot talk any religious statement.
u want diverge it to another issue.

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 31, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
It's quoted by rediff!!!
It's not my quote!!

RE:RE:what a great confession from a father!!!
by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 31, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
I know terroist is terroist!!
They dont hv any religion.

by Vasanth Srinivas on Sep 02, 2007 04:12 AM  Permalink
Terrorists have religion - ISLAM

by B K on Sep 03, 2007 12:58 AM  Permalink
and dumbs have a religion called Hinduism

by Mitul Mehta on Aug 31, 2007 02:32 PM  Permalink
Well said..Abdul.

'Introspect why the educated Muslim is taking to violence'
by k.v.kamath on Aug 31, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This should be answered none other than by the elderly Muslims who have some responsibilities towards a civil society.Why the educated are attracted to terrorism is unknown except that the teachings of the faith misinterpreted by the warriors of the gods whom the civilized worlds most hated and most wanted man Osama Bin laden is now a role model.By this development the chances and opportunities for those young and aspiring to work and study in the west has taken a beating.Its understandable that any sensible person will me shaken by the happenings in Iraq and if a Muslim is perturbed this its quite valid.But what is not understandable is the reason why the Jehadis are killing innocent and unarmed fellow Muslims just to achieve thier goals.This is no Jihad but politicization of the religion to prove ones oneupmanship at the cost of the precious lives of the innocents.This world has a history that when ever the blood of an innocent spills on the soil that place will be a graveyard.If the Muslim community now fail to contain the damage and disown the evil Jehadis then it will be too late for the rest of the innocents.In India too the politicians are playing with the sentiments of the people by taking sides.We have a prime minister who gets sleepless nights over the plight of the parents of a terrorist like the Kabeel brothers of Bangalore.Our prime minister is not aware of the repercussions had the failed Glasgow bombings materialized.

RE:'Introspect why the educated Muslim is taking to violence'
by arjun on Aug 31, 2007 12:48 PM  Permalink
So what is he aware of?Atleast that he is the PM of India?

RE:'Introspect why the educated Muslim is taking to violence'
by Totoman on Aug 31, 2007 01:43 PM  Permalink
He will ask Pasta Madam that question every morning :)

GUYS today I will pray GOD TO end all bad things, if he hears me.
by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I gonna go to pray now todays NAMAAZ AND will pray to end of bad things.I would also pray to give little sense to all those who have written wrong or bad things. I would also pray to spare INDIA of all the wrong elements.Please give all the victims a place in heaven and also punish all the people who were involved in the bad things in hyderabad.
AMEN

RE:GUYS today I will pray GOD TO end all bad things, if he hears me.
by Archna Maan on Aug 31, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
Ask your allah not to send non-Muslims to hell. That will go a long way in establishing peace in this world.

by Abdullah Saikh on Aug 31, 2007 01:03 PM  Permalink
Everybody should go to SWARGA!!
Only after his/her punishment wt he hd done!!!

by monica singh on Sep 02, 2007 08:55 AM  Permalink
my dear
do you know the meaning of AMEN.

IT IS TRASLATED FROM OM OMMMMMMM

THE WORLD IS NOT AS OLD AS ONLY 2500 AS YOU PEOPLE THINK. IT IS MILLIONS YEARS OLD.

MUSLIMS ARE ALSO PAGAN HINDUS.

KABA AND MECCA AND MEDIAN ARE SHIVA TEMPLES SINCE 5000 YEARS AGO.

DO YOU KNOW HINDUS ARE NOT ALLOWED THERE BECAUSE YOU PEOPLE WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT THE TRUTH THAT THOSE ARE HINDU TEMPLES.

DO YOU KNOW WHY A STATUE OF GOD DISTURBED RULERS SO MUCH BECAUSE THEY WERE AWARE OF IT FROM WHERE THEY HAVE COME FROM "PAGAN HINDUS".

OTHERWISE THE STATUES OF GOD (NON LIVING, NON-SPEAKING, NON-BREATHING) WOULD NOT HAVE DISTURBED THE INVADERS SO MUCH.

by B K on Sep 03, 2007 01:01 AM  Permalink
even Mount everest was shiva's home, those Britishers invaded.
U know the bulb was not invented by Edison But it was Hanuman, the americans took credit from Hanuman and gave it to edison.
Even Cricket was Hindu Gods' Game, they used to play in the sky

A Father's Pain
by Anuranjan Mohnot on Aug 31, 2007 12:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There is no cause to feel ashamed if son has done a terrorist act. No father teach his son to be a terrorist and the so called hot blood is only responsible.that only misguides the youth..of which no one has control....

RE:A Father's Pain
by Nanchil on Aug 31, 2007 12:54 PM  Permalink
You should have the heart to appreciate him that he asked to kill his son if found guilty.
Whether 10 or more every child is child to parents. You will understand when you grow up.

by on Aug 31, 2007 01:13 PM  Permalink
shishir asthana

do u know what children means? 1 or 10 children, for a parents everybody are same. empathy him, dont make fun of anybody's feeling

by monica singh on Sep 02, 2007 08:57 AM  Permalink
You are wrong my uneducated friend.

mother is childs first teacher.

terror in bl**d

by B K on Sep 03, 2007 01:04 AM  Permalink
U mean your mother was Yr first teacher and she taught U only stupidity, so stupidity must be in your blood, Now we know why U post such stupid and dumb comments. U need to change your teacher

Read this and Rue
by Dipen Hazarika on Aug 31, 2007 12:28 PM  Permalink 

http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/details.asp?id=aug3107/at07

Read this
by shishir asthana on Aug 31, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

There are three kind of Muslims the world over:

1. TOTAL illiterates: Indulge blindly in all sort of destructive activities.

2. Some what literates: They keep the 1st category convinced with their heinous acts.

3. Literates: They tirelessly convince the other religion that what the category 1 and 2 are doing is apt and justified.

RE:Read this
by arjun on Aug 31, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
hahaha.great joke!

by Bhuddha on Aug 31, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
Shishir you are an intelligent man!

Nice try!

But you did not give my answer as far as population explosion are concerned.

You so called educated elite is having umpteen children...just imagine how many children would village people have.

So, now you have to agree that population growth is not based on religion and the the fingers you have pointed is absolutely stupid.

Hope you agree.

by shishir asthana on Aug 31, 2007 12:21 PM  Permalink
I agree with you the population explosion is directiy proportionate to the illiteracy. Do you know the philosophy behind Muslim Population explosion. Know first then argue....

by Bhuddha on Aug 31, 2007 12:23 PM  Permalink
For an argument there has to be a correct "subject" or "theme".

Your theme itself is incorrect.

There is no such phenomenon of Population Explosion of Muslims.

by Bhuddha on Aug 31, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
Why are you abusing my message?

I told the truth

by Vishnuvardhan Reddy on Aug 31, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink

Nice joke, but shows the sorry state of affairs.

by Samson Tellis on Oct 16, 2007 04:55 PM  Permalink
but there is just one jackass here...you

RE:Muslim are smart:
by Bhuddha on Aug 31, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink
ARe O Shishir,

Why dont you open your eyes and read my comments.

Having many children is not related to muslims or any religion.

Just google, how many bro and sis do our PM Manmohan Singh have (10)

How many children did PV NArsimha had (8)

How many children did NTR former CM of AP (12 Oh my god)

How many sisters did Reha has (8 oh my god)

How many brother did Kapil Dev has 7 oh my god.

Now tell me having more children is related to any religion? Just grow up kid and get a life.

And get lost with your useless comments.

by shishir asthana on Aug 31, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink
And you have 12 (Oh your God)

by shishir asthana on Aug 31, 2007 12:11 PM  Permalink
The numbers you can count on tips. But you guys are countless

RE:RE:Muslim are smart:
by sameer on Aug 31, 2007 01:16 PM  Permalink
if we are growing that fast how come we still remain 11% of the population since independence.if we have grown to 30% then we should increase our share in representation

by arjun on Aug 31, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
And buddha
how many brains you have -not even one.
Ooooh my god.Just a joke haha.

by Vishnuvardhan Reddy on Aug 31, 2007 12:12 PM  Permalink

They produce more children deliberately, so that they become the majority group.

Muslims and Christians destroy the local cultures and religions wherever they go. That is why the locals hate them.

Who would like the local religions and cultures to be destroyed?

It is better if Islam and Christianity confine themselves to those countries where they were found and leave the rest of the world in peace.

by shishir asthana on Aug 31, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
reddy saab these two will perish fighting each other soon. Lets wait and watch.........

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 12:20 PM  Permalink
shishirji kya baat hai, See now everyone can see your true colours.What is your level & how nice of your thinking really has come out.
Anyway if you just pray that all this BAD things & bad thinking guys come to end would be better.

RE:RE:RE:Muslim are smart:
by ARYAN PUNJABI on Sep 02, 2007 01:34 AM  Permalink
Well said Shishir, another brilliant comment.

RE:RE:RE:Muslim are smart:
by on Aug 31, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
Vishnuvardhan Reddy why blame Muslims & Christians every now & then see your innerself before blaming any religion.

As you say if Islam & Christianity confine themselves to their countries it also means that the Hindus should also confine themselves Only to India why go abroad in USA, UK as according to you these are Christian Countries whereas Dubai, Kuwait, Qatar are all Muslim Countries.

I shows how narrow mind you are and that you don\'t want your country India to progress. Shame on you

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 12:14 PM  Permalink
shishirji, I am so sorry for your narrow thinking.You should be of atleast minimum IQ to understand things in this modern world.You should read history or refer history before making such comments.I just pray that you can that lord increase your IQ.AMEN.

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 12:15 PM  Permalink
shishirji & vishnu vardhan reddy ji, I am so sorry for your narrow thinking.You should be of atleast minimum IQ to understand things in this modern world.You should read history or refer history before making such comments.I just pray that you can that lord increase your IQ.AMEN.

by shishir asthana on Aug 31, 2007 12:17 PM  Permalink
I am not against Muslims infact I have lot of Muslims friends. The problem is the negative thought process. Why you guys cant identify with INDIA. yaar jiyenge ek saat marenge ek saath. I feel the Muslims are more interested in the affairs of the Muslim countries. this badly affect their mindset.

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink
shishirji , You are absolutely wrong my brother , Not only muslims everyone are thinking about only DALROTI, NOthing else.Its better if you get your mentality in the correct posture.Our heroes are of INDIAN and not of other nationlity.
Sorry for that kind of your thinking.

by shishir asthana on Aug 31, 2007 12:32 PM  Permalink
Boss yahi to main chahta tha. Jis tarah tum baat kar rahe ho us tarah se hum apke liye apni jaan bhi de sakte hain.

by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
kyun nahi, but before that it would be a lot better if you kill your demon in your negative thinking, only then can you see or think right.
Hope you understand.

He may if he enters in Gujarat
by hiral joshi on Aug 31, 2007 11:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If he is a terrorist and comes within the reach of Guj police. He may face encounter.

RE:He may if he enters in Gujarat
by MOHAMMED raj on Aug 31, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
Hiral joshi ji, if any bad man comes to gujarat or any part of india and leaves without any punishment with corrupt system or anything BUT HE CANNOT ESCAPE THE ALMIGHTY GOD who knows everything.We are all human being and makes mistakes but the LORD DOESNOT.Everyone knows what wrong is being committed in GUJARAT, But no one is convicted with contacts only the poor are convicted, that is the truth.This is everywhere in INDIA.It justice is equal then most of the problems will be erased.
I WOULD SAY LONG LIVE EQUALITY,
LONG LIVE NATIONALISM,
LONG LIVE PROSPERITY,
LONG LIVE PEACE.
AMEN

RE:RE:He may if he enters in Gujarat
by Archna Maan on Aug 31, 2007 01:02 PM  Permalink
Why does allah send non-Muslims to hell?

by sameer on Aug 31, 2007 01:19 PM  Permalink
thats basic foundation of any religion,in christianity every 1 apart from true xians go to hell.so does in hinduism.

by Gaurav Shukla on Sep 01, 2007 06:33 PM  Permalink
not in hinduism. dont try to rationalize crap philosophies with hinduism

Total 1657 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>