Total 1657 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Dirty Forum to discuss
by Md Khursheed on Aug 30, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This forum becoming very dirty becoz of abuse messeges. I am requesting you all please maintain the dignity of others. so that some civilized person should not feel ashamed after reading a comment. I think all will consider it as a good human being.

RE:Dirty Forum to discuss
by arjun on Aug 30, 2007 10:48 PM  Permalink
Exactly,we I mean all people of every religion should use this forum to deeply understand each other views and collectively figure out what need to be done for our country.This is wonderful oppurtunity.By blaming one community we are exactly doing what terrorists across the border want us to do.

Did Sabeel/Kafeel's parents agree one of their son had Jehadi link?
by Tathagata Mukherjee on Aug 30, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Did Sabeel/Kafeel's parents agree one of their son had Jehadi link?

Most Muslims never agree somebody is engaged in terrorist, or Jehad. Its a plain and simple truth.

RE:Did Sabeel/Kafeel's parents agree one of their son had Jehadi link?
by ann on Aug 30, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
I feel sorry for you. You are truly kue ka mendak. Just because girl is biologically ready does not mean she has the maturity to give birth to kids. Boys are ready too at the age of 10. How many 10 yr. old fathers do you see walking down the streets. Girls are not animals to be used for breeding purposed only. They have feelings, dreams and emotions just like men. They should be mothers when they are good and ready. They should stay away from bulls like you. You are nothing but a narrow minded pig.

7420/11
by Arun Govindan on Aug 30, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Mr Waheed seem to be a good man. However like other Muslims he too have some misplaced faiths.

Quote from his own statement: ""I feel ashamed that I could not give my children better education, I made them study in Urdu schools. But you know how these Urdu schools are run."

Mr. Waheed, had you had just two kids, you could have afforded some good education to both with your Rs7420. My dad did with the similar salary. So Mr Waheed should feel ashamed for having 11 children which is the basic for all his woos now.
My sympathies are with him.

RE:7420/11
by Pankaj Mohan on Aug 30, 2007 09:48 PM  Permalink
Since the Hyderbad blast whichever Muslim family got spoken about in the media could easily be noticed having so many kids. This is simply disgusting. And they don't have any mechanism from within their own community to address to malady. There is no larger falsehood than believing a larger population can help somebody politically and socially. Why would the non-Muslims hand over land, opportunities and population for an uncaring lot from. There is bound to be friction on this issue after some years from now, and the nation is going to face hurdles due to it, but the worst sufferers will be Muslims themselves. They have to seriously start thinking about it from now. Look at how the BIMARU states from north have been left out in the race for development as compared to the Southern states. Those who don't help themselves may never hope to get any help from others, be they are major states or the individual communities both.

What is the need?
by fanie on Aug 30, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is the need for this old man to have 11 children with very low income.Muslims want to out number hindus that is why they are having children like this without family or social responsibility.

RE:What is the need?
by imran patel on Aug 30, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
It is the lack of education...Same thing you will find with people from other religions...It is not a MUSLIM problem...the problem is lack of EDUCATION.

by Attract Ivist on Aug 30, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink
Well, denial doesnt help all the time.
Why the saudi oil rich guys spend money on such projects instead of funding terrirism in the name of Islam? Because they dont follow Islam strictly.
Why few muslims bomb? Because they dont follow Islam strictly.
Why muslims have bigger family. Because they dont follow Islam strictly.
If all these r aberrations, then who is a real muslim?

by go nature on Aug 30, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
mm he is a teacher and he lacked education. common man

by raghuveer reddy rakulapally on Aug 30, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
he was a teacher,he retired t the age of sixty,ok, how many fathers in any particular community are like this producing more children, if he was a teacher he might be teaching social studies, perfectly he dont know maths...?

by Mayya Suresh on Aug 30, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink
Thanks for your education. But show me one place on this earth where Muslims do family planning. I hear that it is against Islam to even profess family planning. Does it mean all Muslims are uneducated? Come Hindus multiplying...I wish they did...but thanks to caplitalistic mentality they will never multiply as fast as muslims and one day be a minority in India. It is now a common knowledge (National census has numbers for crying out loud) that the growth rate of muslims in India is the fastest. So, my friend, you have nothing to lose by this denial. But our fellow Hindus who agree with you will be the most intelligent I guess...

by usmmeep on Aug 30, 2007 09:31 PM  Permalink
Dear Imran,

Point is not Muslim or other sect. Point is he is having 11 children that too with low income.
Lack of EDUCATION is right what you pointed out. But as a trend in Indian MUSLIM community,
poeple wants to have as many as 7-10 children that too when they are having very low income. Please understand the social responsibilty and then gun your words.

by Ganapati Hegde on Aug 30, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
Don't forget, even Laloo Prasad Yadav has 11 children.

However, I agree everybody needs to go for family planning, otherwise it is difficult to provide proper education for their children.

by Reviewer on Aug 30, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
thats a stupid comment, you will find many hindus with 2 digit children numbers.

by Indian Guy on Aug 30, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
well but 99% of muslims have it and only a few hindus have what u say. So what else are your other 10 siblings doing. good to see that your father was able to provide for you inspite of so many children.

go and blow your self up we dont need u muslims the cancer of the modern world

RE:RE:What is the need?
by VSR on Aug 30, 2007 09:45 PM  Permalink
Man, competition is growing. Jealosy is brewing. Bhaia, when can we see 3 figure like Mahabharatha.

by thecamsn on Aug 30, 2007 09:20 PM  Permalink
Shouldn't that be a personal choice left to him?

RE:RE:What is the need?
by Attract Ivist on Aug 30, 2007 09:25 PM  Permalink
No, its not. many countries force people to have smaller families

by VSR on Aug 30, 2007 09:42 PM  Permalink
Boss, why you people always quote Quran as if this a big literature. It is a peace of document, age old system policies which cannot be practiced or relevant today. More over this document was confused by many and misused by mullahs for their personal benefits. The day has come the we need throw this out.

RE:The problem is Islam
by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink
and it is still the fastest growing religion in the world...

RE:RE:The problem is Islam
by Indian Guy on Aug 30, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
specially in peace loving nations who dont know the true nature of your religion

by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:17 PM  Permalink
thats your perception, go to europe and US, you will find yourself. In India, forget it, you will learn Islam if you get off from worshipping 33cr gods

by Indian Guy on Aug 30, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
insects and germs and virus can only challenge you guys in terms of birth rate. so does this make you guys any better then them. actually its worse. people dont require to break laws to eradicate them but cant do it to you guys because of being lawful citizens. we hate you guys now go and worship a pedophile

by Topno on Aug 30, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
If it is a fastest growing religion, then why muslims cant stay with non-muslims and fighting against them. They cant stay with Hindus in Kashmir, with Jews, with Christians.

Bcoz muslims fear that if they stay with other religion then their own people will convert to other religion.

by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:23 PM  Permalink
we are living here for hundreds of year, have you ever seen any muslim converting to hinduism....I've seen thousands of people doing otherwise.

by raghuveer reddy rakulapally on Aug 30, 2007 09:55 PM  Permalink
do any body remember Kabeer, Sai baba, they never said they are musalman, and who is that great maestro of shehani, he was the guy who was playing shehanai in a great Hindu temple, are credit to your, or a blot....?

by Topno on Aug 30, 2007 09:28 PM  Permalink
The religion is known from its followers. Muslims have carried out atrocities against Hindus wherever they are in majority. In Pakistan they decreased the Hindu population to less than 2% in last 60 years. They are killing Hindus in Bangladesh, Kashmir etc. Areas like Bhopal, Hyderabad, Kashmir are predominantly muslims populated. There have been reports of kidnapping Hindu girls by muslims in Bhopal. In Kashmir muslims demand to separate from India. In Hyderabad also muslims demanded to separate from India, thanks to Sardar Patel who could forcefully prevent this. I have witnessed, how after the bomb blast in a mosque in Hyderabad, muslims immediately attacked Hindu properties there. Those muslims who attacked Taslima are elected MLAs from muslims localities, so they enjoy a popular support of muslims. It means, Muslims have supported the attack. Even our so called secular leaders like Shabana Azmi, Javed Akhtar are silent about MIM. I have seen how the victories of Pakistani cricket team against India are celebrated as deewali in Hyderabad. Never believe their loyalty to this country.

In other places of India muslims behave properly as they know that they are minority there. But dont believe them.

The recent incident in Hyderabad indicates that Hindus must learn to suppress muslims to make this country safer for them. Isolate muslims socially, economically. Support Hindu groups like Shiv Sena, VHP etc. This will definitely give positive results.

by Shadow on Aug 30, 2007 09:32 PM  Permalink
many people convert to hinduism without force or conversion moron!. Have you ever seen any convert outside of islam be left alive by terrorist islamic fundamentalists? No person in right mind would convert to ISLAM!.

by arjun on Aug 30, 2007 10:58 PM  Permalink
To the great assasin,
please stop giving wrong impression of Islam.By the way what is that you are so proud of?As a matter of fact no hindu or christian is so proud of his or her religion.Does being a muslim make you better.Does belonging to any particular religion make u special?No way.I will advise you to travel to every nonislamic country and mention what religion u follow-you will see how people will actually treat you.Until then keep your reservations about this country in a shelf.This is a time for self reflection not blaming others.

by awad saud on Aug 31, 2007 01:49 AM  Permalink
no person in rite mind will convert to islam, but he will surely revert to islam, there is no such thing as converting, bcos every1 is a muslim when he/she is born, their environment converts them into other religions.

by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:35 PM  Permalink
go and eat your teath..search google and you'll find out how many prominent personalities converted to islam after studying it. THERE IS ONE MORE SHOCK FOR YOU IN STORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE. YOU WILL KNOW YOURSELF

by BHAGWAT SINGH on Aug 30, 2007 09:27 PM  Permalink
because terrorist(muslims) will not convert

by the assassin on Aug 30, 2007 09:29 PM  Permalink
thats what I say...you cannot change heart of a muslim...one who believes he will live after death...one who doesn't see fear in death...one who can stand right in front of israeli tanks armless without any fear of death...cannot convert...YOU ARE ALL COWARDS

by VSR on Aug 30, 2007 10:01 PM  Permalink
Once you become muslim you loose control of yourself and brainwashed by mullahs. So you will not have your own brain to even think about other religion.

by Super User on Aug 30, 2007 09:33 PM  Permalink
For your information hinduism is a way of life... so if you live your life in a certain way you are a hindu. Theref is no conversion required! Check yourself...perhaps you may be a hindu already!!
I know a person who doesnt like to be called a muslim. Infact he is agnostic.

by VSR on Aug 30, 2007 10:07 PM  Permalink
What Assassin, are you going to reveal some great shocking secret of somebody converting to Islam? Kya, Soniyaji converting to islam? Sania tho pehlesehi hai.

by Indian Guy on Aug 30, 2007 09:30 PM  Permalink
because your peace loving brothers will kill them so in that fear they dont do it. just become peace loving and tolerant and then your religion will cease to exist. you guys and your gang leader knew that your religion is medivial and therefore there is no democracy in it. the day you guys become peace loving and are open to ideas you your self will leave it.

also 99% of the muslims are forceful converts and most of them were born by rape(not now but going some time back in history). if you dont know your religion's history then shame on you. but why did u guys stay back in india - this land was created for non muslims why the hell do you stay here

Incident at St. Ann's Degree College
by Svaram Sunitha on Aug 30, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Two months back, at St. Ann's Degree College, Political Science class was going on. There was a topic called "Jihad" in our text book. Our Lecturer, Ms. Shanthi, was teaching this topic in the class. While giving the lecture, she said, "Some organizations are creating terror and destroying peace in the name of Jihad". That is all she said! That is a plain fact and it is not really unoffensive. She was merely teaching a topic that was part of the syllabus.

The Muslim girls in our class felt offended. Immediately after the class, they contacted other Muslim girls in other classes. All of them contacted their family members over the mobile. Soon, their parents along with MIM leaders (and Congress leaders too) descended into our college. Soon, police came into the college and booked a case against our lecturer for "hurting the feelings of other communities". Our lecturer was made to pulicly apologise in front of all the students for hurting their feelings. The case was closed.

All this happened on the same day within a span of 5 hours.

Many of us were speechless.

If Muslim girls, whose ages are less than 20, are like this, what can we say about others?

ALl the girls come from rich Muslim families. Approximately 50% of these families have business background and the other 50% have well-educated background, with their parents working in government and private organizations.

It was extremely digusting to us! They never mix properly with us

RE:Incident at St. Ann's Degree College
by Truth hurts on Aug 30, 2007 09:14 PM  Permalink
Its disturbing

RE:RE:Incident at St. Ann's Degree College
by Topno on Aug 30, 2007 09:26 PM  Permalink
The religion is known from its followers. Muslims have carried out atrocities against Hindus wherever they are in majority. In Pakistan they decreased the Hindu population to less than 2% in last 60 years. They are killing Hindus in Bangladesh, Kashmir etc. Areas like Bhopal, Hyderabad, Kashmir are predominantly muslims populated. There have been reports of kidnapping Hindu girls by muslims in Bhopal. In Kashmir muslims demand to separate from India. In Hyderabad also muslims demanded to separate from India, thanks to Sardar Patel who could forcefully prevent this. I have witnessed, how after the bomb blast in a mosque in Hyderabad, muslims immediately attacked Hindu properties there. Those muslims who attacked Taslima are elected MLAs from muslims localities, so they enjoy a popular support of muslims. It means, Muslims have supported the attack. Even our so called secular leaders like Shabana Azmi, Javed Akhtar are silent about MIM. I have seen how the victories of Pakistani cricket team against India are celebrated as deewali in Hyderabad. Never believe their loyalty to this country.

In other places of India muslims behave properly as they know that they are minority there.

The recent incident in Hyderabad indicates that Hindus must learn to suppress muslims to make this country safer for them. Isolate muslims socially, economically. Support Hindu groups like Shiv Sena, VHP etc. This will definitely give positive results.

by Svaram Sunitha on Aug 30, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink

The Muslim girls in our class do not mix well with us. Their frendliness with us is merely superficial. With this incident, they alienated themselves a lot. I just stopped talking to them after this.

I feel something is severely wrong with the Muslim community. They are separate and they consider themselves to be very different and they just don't mix with us properly at all.

by VSR on Aug 30, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
Well, Sunita. The teacher is targeted because she was offending some stupid religion. If you the books, there are so many offending words are there against hindu religion in books. In the CBSC book for 7th class it is written that during the days of one of muslim kings in Rajasthan, all hindus have to bow to him placing their head on the floor and also lick his feet asking for justice. This is documented so clearly and no one has ever objected to it. Nobody can object this kind of writings because no one cares. We hindus are tolerant to many such things and these muslim guys/girls get excited about even small words about terrorism and they unite to fight. India lost much of its land to muslims because we hindus are not united. Even today, even though we are majority, we could not elect an hindu party to power and vole for those psudo-secularists who only appeace muslims.

by imran patel on Aug 30, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
If I was in your class I would have stood up for the Lecturer...

by Attract Ivist on Aug 30, 2007 09:16 PM  Permalink
Problem is our law enforcement and the muslim appeasement politics (i wont call minority appeasement as muslims r not only minorities) of congress govt.
Dates back to 1950s. Can anybody tell me why do u have a muslim personal board? Are the muslims above the indian civil law?

by Bhuddha on Aug 30, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
If "She was merely teaching a topic that was part of the syllabus"

....then why did this protest never happen to thousands of other lecturers of other colleges all over AP.

WHY WHY WHY she was singled out?

Because she use derogatory remarks against Muslims.

May be she was sister of hate mongers on rediff.

by on Aug 30, 2007 09:37 PM  Permalink
At the very minimum these idiots should be barred from having more kids..India really needs a "Sanjay Gandhi" like figures to take care of them..Gandhiji made one colossal mistake (of not sending all of these people across the border), and we are still paying for it

Why Sonia govt is shielding Afzal Guru? Shahid's father says kill his son if found guilty.
by Ram Sharma on Aug 30, 2007 09:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

shahid's father says that if shahid is found guilty kill him.

but the sonia govt is not abiding by the sc order of hanging afzal guru, convicted of attacking parliament. why, just bcoz of getting minority votes. it is very shameful.

RE:Why Sonia govt is shielding Afzal Guru? Shahid's father says kill his son if found guilty.
by Attract Ivist on Aug 30, 2007 09:12 PM  Permalink
I personaly dont mind him rotting him in the jail waiting for his death. Its a bigger punishment.

Hope there is not another kandahar.

RE:Why Sonia govt is shielding Afzal Guru? Shahid's father says kill his son if found guilty.
by iluvtaj on Aug 30, 2007 09:18 PM  Permalink
sonia need VOTE VOTE VOTE.....

great italian leader with Chinese paty of India CPI.

It seems, we are more or less back to foreign rule

by fanie on Aug 30, 2007 09:19 PM  Permalink
Sonia wants to learn basic instincts from Afzal Guru.

Total 1657 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>